Yr server need to queue ar ><
Yup, better now liao.. The first week .. Queue is like at least 1hr 30mins .. Now its like about 45mins to 1hr .. The queue seriously is gay
Originally posted by elindra:Never play rogue past lvl 10 before. Haha
I wanna hit 80 >.<
rogue do not require skills....
hahaha my server not do not even need to queue lor... hahaha
now server occasionally (usually wkend) then got queue but short lah... less than 30mins
GG my server is dumb!!! Arghhhhhhh
mine server don't even have to queue at weekends lor
Originally posted by Hanagata:
rogue do not require skills....
I disagree lor
I have seen my share of dumb rogues who can't dps and get killed all the time :P
And i ever went Za with a rogue with pvp spec .. I dunno but i think the best is combat right for PvE?
I disagree lorI have seen my share of dumb rogues who can't dps and get killed all the time :P
i played my friend lvl 70 rogue during bc in raid... dun not require any skill one.... just follow his combo move can liaos...
Originally posted by Midlusionz:And i ever went Za with a rogue with pvp spec .. I dunno but i think the best is combat right for PvE?
pvp spec? but gear wise? if gear is all pvp gear.... like s4... i dun mind... coz you crit more...
S2 .. some blues and i think 1 piece S3 gloves
Anyway anyone got the Bronze drake from H CoT?? I tried twice but always a few mins late =(
bronze drake...stupid COT damn jinxed lor...day before yesterday tried...tank died..dunno how he die also..damn weird...then yesterday tried...healer DC..
sianz..
Tonight i wan to try again!
I think a few in the guild have the bronze drake already
Originally posted by Jagabee:bronze drake...stupid COT damn jinxed lor...day before yesterday tried...tank died..dunno how he die also..damn weird...then yesterday tried...healer DC..
sianz..
maybe not COT jinxed.... u were in both runs rite? *evil chuckles*
same lor...haiz...not satisfied that we still havent got it haha
yesterday i spent over 100 gold respeccing my mage...i still wanna qq over the dmg output...like so low compared to other classes..how sia liddat..
wei tare so evil..its not my fault! >.<
Originally posted by Jagabee:same lor...haiz...not satisfied that we still havent got it haha
yesterday i spent over 100 gold respeccing my mage...i still wanna qq over the dmg output...like so low compared to other classes..how sia liddat..
Btw your Frostfire bolt what is the dps you see on your screen on the average and the Crits?
The casting time for me is 2.83secs :x I need to stack more haste.
Originally posted by Jagabee:wei tare so evil..its not my fault! >.<
i nvr say ur fault, i just saying u suay *siam*
frostfire my average dps about 1.5k dps i think..not very high..sommore AOE suffered abit...although got that time bomb thingy...but the mobs in heroics against a good dps group will not last longer than 12 seconds ah..so abit hard to explode.
However, I see my crits hit up to 7k before..but frostfire really damn slow..and if i stacked haste..then the spell hit would be very low...crit also very low...so mafan >.<
now im deep frost with a little bit of fire..i like it alot ah..with fingers of frost i can crit up to 5.5k frostbolt + 2.5k ice lance on the boss..sommore got the water elemental..and also occasionally i can cast an instant fireball at the mob also...
It may not be optimal DPS la..but i like it alot hehe
i <3 Frost! ^_^
Originally posted by Jagabee:frostfire my average dps about 1.5k dps i think..not very high..sommore AOE suffered abit...although got that time bomb thingy...but the mobs in heroics against a good dps group will not last longer than 12 seconds ah..so abit hard to explode.
However, I see my crits hit up to 7k before..but frostfire really damn slow..and if i stacked haste..then the spell hit would be very low...crit also very low...so mafan >.<
now im deep frost with a little bit of fire..i like it alot ah..with fingers of frost i can crit up to 5.5k frostbolt + 2.5k ice lance on the boss..sommore got the water elemental..and also occasionally i can cast an instant fireball at the mob also...
It may not be optimal DPS la..but i like it alot hehe
i <3 Frost! ^_^
How come your FFB so low? Currently I'm hitting mobs for 2.1k on the average and critting at close to 6k consistantly and 2 shotting mobs if crits in a row.
But these are questing mobs and non-elites
jaga/el... long wkend can help plvl my pally? pretty pls? hehehee
oops..i thought you meatn dps on the recount meter lol
frostfire bolt i shoot about 2.2k dmg each shot and crits about 6-7k
wah your dmg so high already ah...but true also..questing mobs resistance much lower than elites.. whats more..the crit rating as you level goes lower and lower...mine is at 13.4% now..sianz
sure thing tare! but you haven level your lock to 80 yet right?