Originally posted by Jagabee:sure thing tare! but you haven level your lock to 80 yet right?
not yet, no mood to do quests... u all also dun do normal instances anymore... *sob sob*
we got ah...B got his trinket from normal HOL already or not? he very farnee..everyday also asking but everyone pretend not to hear hahaha
what level is your pally now btw? you wan i can wait for you then quest together with my drood ^_^
Originally posted by Jagabee:we got ah...B got his trinket from normal HOL already or not? he very farnee..everyday also asking but everyone pretend not to hear hahaha
what level is your pally now btw? you wan i can wait for you then quest together with my drood ^_^
i dunnoe... i slept early last nite cos no mood...
B need tat trink for def cap mah... if not how to tank for raid? >.<
my pally now lvl 37!!!! wahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaa
Errr as Jaga help you ba tare
I'm still trying to hit 80 for my mage. Not that I dun wanna help but I wanna lvl up my main first.
My whole weekend is packed somemore
MPB somemore take leave for the long weekend I dunno how am I going to play WoW also
Originally posted by Jagabee:oops..i thought you meatn dps on the recount meter lol
frostfire bolt i shoot about 2.2k dmg each shot and crits about 6-7k
wah your dmg so high already ah...but true also..questing mobs resistance much lower than elites.. whats more..the crit rating as you level goes lower and lower...mine is at 13.4% now..sianz
No la not recount meter one
I dunno I need to run an instance to see the dps to see if I'm currently doing less than my Arcane spec.
I don't have the correct gear to support this spec though and I dunno issit I never set my Poweraura properly but it doesn't seem to inform me when Hot Streak is up.
My gear is all set up for Arcane Spec and so far I have not seen any upgrades that I want to keep at all except for the cloak. Most gear dun have hit and only have haste. I DEed everything coz the stats are just not good enough for me to want to keep them for anything
Originally posted by elindra:Errr as Jaga help you ba tare
I'm still trying to hit 80 for my mage. Not that I dun wanna help but I wanna lvl up my main first.
My whole weekend is packed somemore
MPB somemore take leave for the long weekend I dunno how am I going to play WoW also
it's okie... jaga fell into my trap le! wahahahahahaa
long wkend he home everyday? aiyoh... dunnoe good or bad :P
aiya..i up theif boat already..noooo >.< lol
Elin ah...honestly speaking..when i was level 75..i didnt care about my dps ah...coz the talent points also not there yet so you dont know what the full potiential will be until you hit 80.
Functionality > high dmg when leveling
i was pure frost when i was leveling and it was good coz i could go everywhere to aoe everything! all in PVP gear lol
wahahahaa jaga see u at the jetty tis wkend!!!
el, i also can't get much upgrade.. tat's why i lvl my tailoring and make my own... need to max it!!!! got 1 set i think got spell + hit rating de...
Originally posted by Jagabee:aiya..i up theif boat already..noooo >.< lol
Elin ah...honestly speaking..when i was level 75..i didnt care about my dps ah...coz the talent points also not there yet so you dont know what the full potiential will be until you hit 80.
Functionality > high dmg when leveling
i was pure frost when i was leveling and it was good coz i could go everywhere to aoe everything! all in PVP gear lol
I like to mess with specs when leveling too because I will familiarize myself with the spec even before raid and know how to maximize dps in different situations.
I have a healer along when I quest remember :P
wah..you all so rich...can go and make your own items when leveling...i just pick up any rubbish i can find and put on nia when i was leveling..become garang guni man with garang guni dps wahaha
eh thats true..having a healer is good ah...but i think AOE leveling is damn cool! just gather the mobs...aoe one big big one..sommore got healer so you wont die as often as i do haha
so far i tried the frostfire spec and the deepfrost spec...i have yet to try the arcane yet..hmm
i wonder if we can go back to the Arc/Frost spec with modifications like how we were in TBC...i love that spec too >.<
Originally posted by Jagabee:wah..you all so rich...can go and make your own items when leveling...i just pick up any rubbish i can find and put on nia when i was leveling..become garang guni man with garang guni dps wahaha
wah liao .. i have to lvl my tailoring mah... ur garang guni dps stil better than me hor... >.<
el i can't use the way i play during questing in instances leh... dots doesn't have enuff time to fully utilised (except for bosses)...
wah exactly how many times have u all respec? i only respec 2x on my lock...
just yesterday i spent 200 gold on respeccing + glyphs...think gonna spend more liao..try out other specs to see what else i can do hehe
tailoring damn hard to level man...i had to make some green shirts..then i give everyone one...
now i going to make orange shirts i think..both of you wan? ^_^
Originally posted by Jagabee:just yesterday i spent 200 gold on respeccing + glyphs...think gonna spend more liao..try out other specs to see what else i can do hehe
tailoring damn hard to level man...i had to make some green shirts..then i give everyone one...
now i going to make orange shirts i think..both of you wan? ^_^
i dunnoe wat glyphs for lock hahahaa....
tailoring is easier than herbalism!!!!! >.< u lvl wat now?
i dun wear shirts de... i mean my lock... does it make a diff in looks?
Oh ya I forgot to redo my glyphs
I was thinking I forgot something
I am also lvling my tailoring at the same time and make my gears unless the drops are good but so far I see a lot of drops with lots of haste but no hit at all
Hi, I am new to this thread!
Now playing a holy pally at Gorgonash.
I am now afflic spec and i have glyph of felguard.... I tink i need to replace it with imp liao
I am afflic with a tad of dest so totally busy all the time pressing diff buttons lol....
Jaga if you wanna try Arcane, go deep Arcane
Arcane frost these days not that viable after the Arcane Blast nerf
Originally posted by PengPengSays:Hi, I am new to this thread!
Now playing a holy pally at Gorgonash.
Hey Mon~
Most of us are from Jubei'thois
I got my magnificant magick carpet!
Hehe we cleared Naxx!
Woooo, grats man! I only went DK, Spider, construct (haven went the doggie) and plague wing -.-
Sian of raiding, Sat night said 10.30pm raid but a grp of officers can go Nexus at 10.25pm .. Yesterday said 9pm raid 8.45pm can go CoT. Where is all the fuking raid discipline!! Should have join another guild when my friend ask mi to zzz
Dat doggie to me is the most annoying boss in Naxx.... Kiting him will make you vomit blood
serious ah? Worst than heigan?