Mid just come over and join us :P
I managed to hit 77 over the long holiday despite having to spend time with Lord Illidan and my mother-in-law.
But hor I think getting old liao. Yesterday from Morning level until evening I feel damn tired
I wish to but i got alot of rl friends playing on Barthilas lol i am just so fed up on both of the 2 raids i simply just stfu and let them go decide wat to do .. I am so disappointed. First guild run and i got all this .. Starting to like to idea of DKP liao
Actually i realli admire those ppl who can juggle between RL and WoW real well lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:serious ah? Worst than heigan?
Heigan just know how to run can liao.... The stupid gluth must kite like siao lor... Must slow them and keep aggro off group DPSing him..... Warlock and Frost mage also will kinda overworked lol
Heigan i phail there! I am the first one to kiss the floor everytime zzz. U guys know the pally i always bitch about? That fucker step on my tail on sat night .. I ask my friend how to play Wintergrasp cos i never went b4 .. He actually reply mi "with your hands lo" WTF u fucking pally and till now u haven even finish one heroic and u wanna talk cock with mi and said i cant take jokes zzzz
I also sian leh.. Dun drop much caster items and if drops, not items dat i need cause i got T7 Chest and Gloves already =/
I wonder if I can hit 80 this week ><
Originally posted by deathwish:I also sian leh.. Dun drop much caster items and if drops, not items dat i need cause i got T7 Chest and Gloves already =/
Same.. The only upgrades i wan is T7 helm and shoulder or shoulder of havoc from 4 horseyman and Cloak of darkening from Instructor
Originally posted by elindra:I wonder if I can hit 80 this week ><
Should be can de.. Every night try to hit 50%? I do it this way de
Need helm, shoulders, main hand and 1 more trinket to be fully epiced =/... I got epic wand but my superior wand gives better stats like hit rating and haste while my epic wand no stats =/
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Should be can de.. Every night try to hit 50%? I do it this way de
I cannot log on everynight lor
If I can I will also try to do that
I cannot log on everynight lorIf I can I will also try to do that
Then weekend lo ..
Death, that's nice .. I left shoulder, helm, cloak and 1 trinket -.- and 1 ring -.-
El nv lah got rested exp will level faster also.... Now once i get all the stuff needed for my lock gonna start on my pally
The whole damn heroics no hunter ring de .. Onli one in Gun'drak but more for melee cos got the expertise stats but i dun care =.= the agi and AP is better than my BoJ ring.
Haha yesterday on heroic run, dropped 3 blue items and 1 epic ring from trash mob. The ring is a world drop and something of edward the odd
I cannot log on everynight lorIf I can I will also try to do that
and tonight is maintenance night..
i wish blizzard will take away the damn coolddown from windfury...like the very old old windfury..
i managed to crawl to 80 >.< it's my fate lah... tat time also farm until i hit 70... tis time i also farm until 80... no joke to farm half the lvl okie... w/o rested exp, 1 mob only gives me 800+ exp... i almost fall over and die -_-"
death, idk wat's wrong leh.. my dps damn sucks lor... my skills rotation not tat much diff from urs leh... u SB till 1 whole rotation finished then start new one or refresh DoT when it's up along the way? even not geared but my spell supposed to be 1.3k leh... why still so sucks de? >.<
Originally posted by deathwish:Haha yesterday on heroic run, dropped 3 blue items and 1 epic ring from trash mob. The ring is a world drop and something of edward the odd
Signet of edward the odd? I chiong heroics no drop .. sian .. Anyway blue BoE not worth liao .. The drop rate so high sia ..
Originally posted by tare:i managed to crawl to 80 >.< it's my fate lah... tat time also farm until i hit 70... tis time i also farm until 80... no joke to farm half the lvl okie... w/o rested exp, 1 mob only gives me 800+ exp... i almost fall over and die -_-"
death, idk wat's wrong leh.. my dps damn sucks lor... my skills rotation not tat much diff from urs leh... u SB till 1 whole rotation finished then start new one or refresh DoT when it's up along the way? even not geared but my spell supposed to be 1.3k leh... why still so sucks de? >.<
Your hit?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Your hit?
hmm... tat one is horrible... i think 160+ nia... it's cos of my hit?! then die lah!!!! my gear very little hit de >.<
Originally posted by tare:hmm... tat one is horrible... i think 160+ nia... it's cos of my hit?! then die lah!!!! my gear very little hit de >.<
Hit very imprt in raid cos all bosses are lvl 83 .. I dunno the hit cap for warlock but for hunter if my current hit and i dun use talents my dps will go down alot ..
Mine mabbe abit diff from u cause i got 350 haste but this is my rotation
haunt, ua, coa, corruption, siphon life, immolate, incinerate x2, haunt, ua, incinerate x3
rinse repeat... Not ideal yet lor but this is my rotation again bosses for now lah.... I still trying to see how to twink it for more dps
I quest until sibei sian liao lor
If not coz of rep and gold I think I will just farm instances :x
Originally posted by elindra:I quest until sibei sian liao lor
Questing is fun sometimes imo .. Saving money now for the red drake and just got rev with super murloc this morning and got the egg.. Hope it hatch into something useful x.x
Originally posted by deathwish:Mine mabbe abit diff from u cause i got 350 haste but this is my rotation
haunt, ua, coa, corruption, siphon life, immolate, incinerate x2, haunt, ua, incinerate x3
rinse repeat... Not ideal yet lor but this is my rotation again bosses for now lah.... I still trying to see how to twink it for more dps
my haste 330 leh... ooh u dun SB... but incinerate longer cast time leh...
Originally posted by elindra:I quest until sibei sian liao lor
at least u got quests okie... i left with grp quests and i can't go icecrown or stormpeaks cos I CAN'T FLY! >.<
and everyone bz farming heroics... i end up farming mobs for cloths + exp... it's a painful process -_-"