Originally posted by tare:at least u got quests okie... i left with grp quests and i can't go icecrown or stormpeaks cos I CAN'T FLY! >.<
and everyone bz farming heroics... i end up farming mobs for cloths + exp... it's a painful process -_-"
u got no flying mount ah?
Originally posted by tare:at least u got quests okie... i left with grp quests and i can't go icecrown or stormpeaks cos I CAN'T FLY! >.<
and everyone bz farming heroics... i end up farming mobs for cloths + exp... it's a painful process -_-"
You can spam in general for group quests lor
I then jialet my Paladin is 3 lvls behind my mage. I think soon I have to leave her behind and just quest with my mage la
So far I'm still in Dragonblight lor. Only cleared Tundra and Howling
I still got how many zones to quest ar >.<"
The gold for flying ex lo ..
1k (60% skill) + 5k (280% skill + 1k (cold weather riding skill) + 200g = 7.2k g
Originally posted by stellazio:u got no flying mount ah?
nope cos my lock prob NOT gonna be my main... so no waste the $$$ for it lor...
Originally posted by elindra:You can spam in general for group quests lor
I then jialet my Paladin is 3 lvls behind my mage. I think soon I have to leave her behind and just quest with my mage la
u got so many quests thr to do? so good... i think i got stucked with a few "mount" quests too... and kinda break the chain >.<
Originally posted by Midlusionz:The gold for flying ex lo ..
1k (60% skill) + 5k (280% skill + 1k (cold weather riding skill) + 200g = 7.2k g
i use engineering..
Originally posted by stellazio:i use engineering..
but u still need to pay for the flying skill mah.. no?
Originally posted by tare:but u still need to pay for the flying skill mah.. no?
yeah, but at least it looks cooler then what 90% of the others have..
Originally posted by elindra:You can spam in general for group quests lor
After Dragonblight => Gizzly hills => Basin or ZD (If u are a miner go Basin as there are alot of nodes there)=> Stormpeak (For Sons of Hodir rep) or Icecrown (For Knights of Ebon blade rep)
This is the zones i go.. Currently i am at Stormpeak lol
Originally posted by stellazio:yeah, but at least it looks cooler then what 90% of the others have..
then it's worse lor.... 7.2k g + gold needed for mats to make watever cooler flying mount u have....
unless u damn rich lah...
Originally posted by stellazio:i use engineering..
LOL the helicopter lol my guildies all wan mi to go engineering -.- like fuck i got gold .. Who gonna sponsor me? Cos i always FD (TIME FOR SMOKE AND TOILET xD) then whole grp need to run back if no SS or ankh LOL
Originally posted by Midlusionz:After Dragonblight => Gizzly hills => Basin or ZD (If u are a miner go Basin as there are alot of nodes there)=> Stormpeak (For Sons of Hodir rep) or Icecrown (For Knights of Ebon blade rep)
gizzly i got only a few quests then no more le... think i got stuck at some mount quests... >.<
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
LOL the helicopter lol my guildies all wan mi to go engineering -.- like fuck i got gold .. Who gonna sponsor me? Cos i always FD (TIME FOR SMOKE AND TOILET xD) then whole grp need to run back if no SS or ankh LOL
FD?
Originally posted by tare:then it's worse lor.... 7.2k g + gold needed for mats to make watever cooler flying mount u have....
unless u damn rich lah...
Shitload alot LOL my friend use JC to earn money he earn average 2k everyday zzz and before he took a break at TBC he got 35k g .. Now i dunno he got how much lo =.=
Originally posted by tare:FD?
Feign death .. Can drop aggro 100% but of cos if resist then gd luck lo lol or when u FD and boss AoE hit u then also GL
JC, unless he's miner else also need to spend alot of gold on mats rite?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:After Dragonblight => Gizzly hills => Basin or ZD (If u are a miner go Basin as there are alot of nodes there)=> Stormpeak (For Sons of Hodir rep) or Icecrown (For Knights of Ebon blade rep)
For mage which is better
For the Ardent rep is go where better ar
Originally posted by tare:gizzly i got only a few quests then no more le... think i got stuck at some mount quests... >.<
Hour of worg? the bear spirit?
JC... I dun have a miner so good luck to me when I level my JC >.<
Now gem prices so high I think I will wait sia
For mage which is betterFor the Ardent rep is go where better ar
U like grinding? LOL if u like go Basin. Ardent? o.O personally i dun like ZD cos of the dark surrounding =(
U got do the ring of blood quest in Grizzly hills and ZD? If dun have grab a grp go do .. Chop chop de .. Good weapon to last u till 80 and the exp very power too.
Edited: Try to get the chain quest leading to "Betrayl" as there is a very nice necklace from there.
Originally posted by tare:JC, unless he's miner else also need to spend alot of gold on mats rite?
Wat he told mi was .. He buy 2k - 3k worth of ores and prospect (dunno simi lai eh) it, cut it and sell it .. For example there is "Perfect" and "imperfect" gem ma .. and the diff is realli very small .. like 2agi or 2 SP away nia and the price is one sky one grd .. 20g for prefect greens gems and 150g for blue gem .. This is how he earn lol he can manage to send mi like 20 greens gems for free .. i think got ard 5 ppl getting same amoutn as mi too ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:U like grinding? LOL if u like go Basin. Ardent? o.O personally i dun like ZD cos of the dark surrounding =(
U got do the ring of blood quest in Grizzly hills and ZD? If dun have grab a grp go do .. Chop chop de .. Good weapon to last u till 80 and the exp very power too.
Edited: Try to get the chain quest leading to "Betrayl" as there is a very nice necklace from there.
I whatever la
I go to places for rep and xp dun care how surrounding looks like
No I do not like to grind at all
I whatever laI go to places for rep and xp dun care how surrounding looks like
No I do not like to grind at all
ZD is the place for u then .. Can grind abit of Agent crus rep and the area not big also.
For skinners and miner basin is the best bet .. But no rep thou.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:ZD is the place for u then .. Can grind abit of Agent crus rep and the area not big also.
For skinners and miner basin is the best bet .. But no rep thou.
No skinners or miners
My charcs all spenders dun have skill for money one :x
Originally posted by elindra:JC... I dun have a miner so good luck to me when I level my JC >.<
Now gem prices so high I think I will wait sia
my pally herbalist and alchemist... B said after i lvl my alchemist change to JC... but he's miner so should be okie lah... but it's a long way to lvl >.<