I use it to buy gems, get my friend to cut for mi and sell .. Your BoJ still can use to buy items bah.. can tahan till about lvl 74..
7 more bars to 72 >.< tis is realllly slow... and half the time i'm running ard looking for quest location *sigh*
new map hard to navigate zz. so many times i ride right into ally camp lol.
Originally posted by milith:new map hard to navigate zz. so many times i ride right into ally camp lol.
u did tat??!! o.O
i thot all the red names would be quite obvious?
Originally posted by milith:new map hard to navigate zz. so many times i ride right into ally camp lol.
Well, u can't be worst than me and my friend.. We ride into Star rest (Dragonblight's alliance camp) and we tot like " wah wah mob kill" then when we ride up we see its elite guard we know we are in deep shit .. I manage to get away with FD but not my friend lol
Originally posted by tare:7 more bars to 72 >.< tis is realllly slow... and half the time i'm running ard looking for quest location *sigh*
Hannor hannor >.<
*make mental note to check color of mob's name b4 entering ANY camp* >.<
All this seem useful to me >.<
Originally posted by tare:
u did tat??!! o.Oi thot all the red names would be quite obvious?
dunno why they like spawn quite slow or maybe its too many ppl lag bah. i also used to ride straight through areas forgot liao that northrend considered 'high level' zone now hehe
nice maps mid, maybe i try print them out. alt-tabbing sucky :/
northrend alot of places i haven't been yet... still stuck at howling fjord >.<
borm... of cos it is high lvl zone >.<
I cant alt-tab i tried a few times make mi end up !@#!$%#!$% in front of my pc
DK flying mount very nice =\
Wah super nice maps sia
Really useful
Especially since the only places I've been too is around town nia ><
I always forget where is the FP and sometimes got quest i forget to take .. Do u guys need Joann lvling guide? I got the lvl 70-80 guide.. If u guys wan to do achievement for the quest or something i will post it here for u guys ..
Originally posted by elindra:Wah super nice maps sia
Really useful
Especially since the only places I've been too is around town nia ><
which town u been to? dun tell me u still at vengenance landing o.O
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I always forget where is the FP and sometimes got quest i forget to take .. Do u guys need Joann lvling guide? I got the lvl 70-80 guide.. If u guys wan to do achievement for the quest or something i will post it here for u guys ..
whhah, that one cost $$ leh, u really go and buy ar..
Originally posted by milith:whhah, that one cost $$ leh, u really go and buy ar..
the guide needs $$??!! o.O cannot wowwiki or wowhead it meh?
Friend buy and send me lol
Originally posted by tare:
the guide needs $$??!! o.O cannot wowwiki or wowhead it meh?
Its good in a sense .. U can check this area wat quest u can do together and not run to and fro .. Then some quest not worth to do they will state .. And it will show the whole map wat quest is available and wat lvl which area is more suitable for u.. The author got a reputation for lvling fast.. This quest come in handy sometimes for me when i real lost ..
I finally hit 71 yesterday
I need to find my way to Dalaran to learn my teleport spell
How do I get to Dalaran???
The only good thing about me not being able to log on is that I have a very nice rest bar ><
Originally posted by elindra:I need to find my way to Dalaran to learn my teleport spell
How do I get to Dalaran???
The only good thing about me not being able to log on is that I have a very nice rest bar ><
Run from Dragonblight up to crystalsong woods i think? I called a mage to port mi there =X
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Run from Dragonblight up to crystalsong woods i think? I called a mage to port mi there =X
Erhmm how to run to Dragonblight?
I have not left Boran(?) Tundra town area and Howling Fjord town area leh Lulz coz the quests all near town
Erhmm how to run to Dragonblight?I have not left Boran(?) Tundra town area and Howling Fjord town area leh Lulz coz the quests all near town
Dragonblight ah ..
For HF: From New Agamand run to Ancient lift there.. Take the lift go another side of the island.. Then run to Kamagua (something like Hatchet or Booty bay), Take the giant turtle from there and u will go to Moa'ki harbour which is Dragonblight liao.. Then u see the map can liao lol
So much work
I slowly quest my way there or get someone to summon or portal ><