Originally posted by Midlusionz:ZD is the place for u then .. Can grind abit of Agent crus rep and the area not big also.
For skinners and miner basin is the best bet .. But no rep thou.
ZD not too bad.. but thr's a mount quest too hahaha... i got stuck as usual...
i did the ring of blood quest thr... yah the exp is fast and good...
Originally posted by tare:my pally herbalist and alchemist... B said after i lvl my alchemist change to JC... but he's miner so should be okie lah... but it's a long way to lvl >.<
My priest used to be herbalist and alchemist
But once she maxed out alchemy, I dropped it for tailoring
I think my DK I will let her get mining sia than change to JC
I very tempted to drop tailoring on Elindra for JC coz of the extra buffs but not a very wise thing to do coz Bliz has this sick joke of making end game gear to go with tailoring for clothies :x
No skinners or minersMy charcs all spenders dun have skill for money one :x
Wah.. u pro .. The only thing i can sell is skins and and if the place i recommend tak boleh dun scold mi =X and i heard Sons of Hodir rep damn hard to farm .. =(
My priest used to be herbalist and alchemistBut once she maxed out alchemy, I dropped it for tailoring
I think my DK I will let her get mining sia than change to JC
I very tempted to drop tailoring on Elindra for JC coz of the extra buffs but not a very wise thing to do coz Bliz has this sick joke of making end game gear to go with tailoring for clothies :x
u mean need tailoring to wear the gear?! o.O
i need to make edonweave too.. but i need to go to stormpeak (or icecrown) to make... which i can't go cos i can't blardy fly >.< edonweave got some nice gear with spell and hit ... *sob sob*
Originally posted by tare:my pally herbalist and alchemist... B said after i lvl my alchemist change to JC... but he's miner so should be okie lah... but it's a long way to lvl >.<
Herbalist can earn alot to due to the inscription profession .. JC earn money when u are max lvl and have some capital .. This is my tots thou.
herbalism is a pain to lvl lor... >.< i see more mines than i see herbs sia...
Originally posted by tare:ZD not too bad.. but thr's a mount quest too hahaha... i got stuck as usual...
i did the ring of blood quest thr... yah the exp is fast and good...
Got meh o.o if u have epic mount u do quest realli damn fast esp in ZD .. Try to invest one and and the ring of blood quest at ZD damn fun LOL u need to snatch to take quest if got ppl then u can see ppl help to kill mob cos they wan to do it fast or can be morons and kill the tanker lol this is wat i did to alliance after i was on the 2nd one i kill the priest and let them have armour loss
Originally posted by tare:herbalism is a pain to lvl lor... >.< i see more mines than i see herbs sia...
No leh that time I level very fast
Haha I think I take herbalism and Mining on my DK then
I need these 2 to help me lvl my other charcs skills
I need to lvl engineering on my hunter, JC on my pally and alchemy on my priest :x
Originally posted by tare:herbalism is a pain to lvl lor... >.< i see more mines than i see herbs sia...
Go back to Outland lo lol
Oh oh yesterday I killed a shammy with my mage
I 2 shotted him
Bloody asshole killed my pally who is on follow and coz I was too busy reading my quest I never see
Crit like 5k on him with my frostfire bolt and hot streak by luck came up so I pyro critted him for another 5k plus
Wahahahhahahahaha
No leh that time I level very fastHaha I think I take herbalism and Mining on my DK then
I need to lvl engineering on my hunter, JC on my pally and alchemy on my priest :x
U sure got alot of stuff to do lol =x BS got one thingy i think its damn good the eternal belt thingy one extra gem slot wooo make life easier for meta gems to work
Originally posted by elindra:Oh oh yesterday I killed a shammy with my mage
I 2 shotted him
Bloody asshole killed my pally who is on follow and coz I was too busy reading my quest I never see
Crit like 5k on him with my frostfire bolt and hot streak by luck came up so I pyro critted him for another 5k plus
Wahahahhahahahaha
*faint* i just remember something lol my ex-gf is alliance on Jubei LOL
No leh that time I level very fastHaha I think I take herbalism and Mining on my DK then
whr u lvl ur herbalism? i sick of running ard in barrens >.< and hor my pally only lvll 37 hor... too high lvl plcs i can't go
Originally posted by Midlusionz:*faint* i just remember something lol my ex-gf is alliance on Jubei LOL
Haha ok
Alliance sibei boring sia and they only gank when there is a lot of them lor
The siao warrior in my guild is 5 vs 1 he also charge in to kill them >.<"
I 2 shotted him
Wahahahhahahahaha
woot... lucky u hahaha... i still sucks at pvp :P
Originally posted by tare:whr u lvl ur herbalism? i sick of running ard in barrens >.< and hor my pally only lvll 37 hor... too high lvl plcs i can't go
Last time I got herbalism when I was lvl 70 lor
I ran around Barrens too or Tirisfal at undercity
Very fast one la at that level
I 2 shotted him
Wahahahhahahahaha
he didnt send his spirit wolves out on you?they're a pain for mages..
Originally posted by tare:my haste 330 leh... ooh u dun SB... but incinerate longer cast time leh...
I am afflic/dest ma
Originally posted by tare:whr u lvl ur herbalism? i sick of running ard in barrens >.< and hor my pally only lvll 37 hor... too high lvl plcs i can't go
Lvl it when you are higher ? Gathering profession is good to lvl when u are lvling or when u are high lvl ?
Originally posted by tare:woot... lucky u hahaha... i still sucks at pvp :P
The guys were joking dun make me rage >.<"
But it's quite true la. Usually I leave alliance alone unless I get pissed off then I will rage kill them.
Yesterday also this mage tried to take pot shots at my paladin while I was aoeing mobs
Bloody fucker got killed by Yan coz he happened to be around and I asked him to help me kill the idiot.
Haha okAlliance sibei boring sia and they only gank when there is a lot of them lor
dun say him.. now when we go instances, the rest also see allies cheong liao... even moo!!! yest went old kingdom, see a DK at the entrance.. moo went, DK DK quick get him!! o.O
but edon is really lah... dun care how many of them still cheong in de...
Originally posted by tare:then it's worse lor.... 7.2k g + gold needed for mats to make watever cooler flying mount u have....
unless u damn rich lah...
well if you're paying such a high price anyway, might as well make it worth it..
plus mats, if you and ur guildies close, they can give one ma.
Originally posted by stellazio:he didnt send his spirit wolves out on you?they're a pain for mages..
How to when I killed him on 2 shots?
He didn't see my mage wor. I was behind him
1st hit I took away half his HP liao
Hot Streak is instant cast leh
Haha okAlliance sibei boring sia and they only gank when there is a lot of them lor
Yes they are one fugly, moronic, retarded retards imo.
Now nexus summoning stone is one non-offical PvP zone.. zzz
How to when I killed him on 2 shots?He didn't see my mage wor. I was behind him
1st hit I took away half his HP liao
Hot Streak is instant cast leh
oh you were behind him..i thought he killed ur pally so he was behind you..