Originally posted by deathwish:I am afflic/dest ma
i also got put abit of pts in dest... o.O wat's ur talent pts distribution like? i think i spend only 10 pts in dest (1st row only)...
Originally posted by tare:dun say him.. now when we go instances, the rest also see allies cheong liao... even moo!!! yest went old kingdom, see a DK at the entrance.. moo went, DK DK quick get him!! o.O
but edon is really lah... dun care how many of them still cheong in de...
Ya la he cheong in and then we slowly streaming in one will join in the fray
As usual, I will hide in a corner and take pot shots at them
Mages are nasty if they are unseen and not taken out fast :P
Ya la he cheong in and then we slowly streaming in one will join in the frayAs usual, I will hide in a corner and take pot shots at them
Mages are nasty if they are unseen and not taken out fast :P
gnome mages comes to mind..
Now enh shammy dps damn gay LOL last night at patchwerk my enh shammy friend full blue onli one epic trinket and dagger came in second in dmg done chart sia .. Well, i expect the mage to second top the chart and he was like "why the hell shammy so strong now?!"
I guess he need "how to be a pwnz0r mage" lesson by Elindra lol
Originally posted by stellazio:oh you were behind him..i thought he killed ur pally so he was behind you..
Nay I broke off follow for a while to take something that was why I didn't notice my Pally health going down coz I was reading quest
Somemore heng heng my proc came out
Lulz Somemore I did not pop combustion wor
I was still a bit hesitant if I could kill him coz I change spec liao
If I was still Arcane I very confident to kill him
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yes they are one fugly, moronic, retarded retards imo.
Now nexus summoning stone is one non-offical PvP zone.. zzz
alot of summoning stone too... zzz
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Now enh shammy dps damn gay LOL last night at patchwerk my enh shammy friend full blue onli one epic trinket and dagger came in second in dmg done chart sia .. Well, i expect the mage to second top the chart and he was like "why the hell shammy so strong now?!"
back then when windfury had no cooldown and windfury could proc windfury..now that was gay..
Originally posted by stellazio:gnome mages comes to mind..
The mage taking pot shots at me was a gnome mage la
Heng I saw the health this time and IB and Bubble up and heal but I had too many mobs lor coz I was aoeing ma with my mage while pally heal
So call out in vent for help
Originally posted by tare:alot of summoning stone too... zzz
O.O i tot one nia? I use the one just down the slope .. U should try to join in the PvP man .. When your friends chiong them fear those loose one .. just continue chain fear LOL u will laugh.
gnome are the farking gayest race man..knn they can hide behind a tauren and take cheap shots..
thats what happened to my tauren friend, someone was hitting him from behind and he turned around he didnt see anybody..
oh there it was a gnome standing below him..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Now enh shammy dps damn gay LOL last night at patchwerk my enh shammy friend full blue onli one epic trinket and dagger came in second in dmg done chart sia .. Well, i expect the mage to second top the chart and he was like "why the hell shammy so strong now?!"
Enh shammy very strong now
Last time I can outdps them easily leh
But after they nerf Arcane Blast if I'm not careful they will outdps me also
Frostfire like not very powerful but I read the forums it seems that is the way to go but need the gear to support it. I do not have the correct gear at the moment.
Originally posted by stellazio:gnome are the farking gayest race man..knn they can hide behind a tauren and take cheap shots..
thats what happened to my tauren friend, someone was hitting him from behind and he turned around he didnt see anybody..
Coz their hit box super small
I can never play a Tauren coz kns they always get stuck one
Originally posted by stellazio:back then when windfury had no cooldown and windfury could proc windfury..now that was gay..
There's ele and enh shammy so the mage cannot said "wah lau u all got totem lo" LOL
BM's pet damn jialat now .. The hit talents dun help pet hit rating zzz
Originally posted by stellazio:gnome are the farking gayest race man..knn they can hide behind a tauren and take cheap shots..
Yeah man .. And when they jump forst nova and stuff i was like "ZzZzZzzZz "
Originally posted by Midlusionz:O.O i tot one nia? I use the one just down the slope .. U should try to join in the PvP man .. When your friends chiong them fear those loose one .. just continue chain fear LOL u will laugh.
either tat or cos the party i go with almost always cheong at allies >.<
yah lah they cheong liao, i have to "help out" lor... i prefer haunt > death coil > instant DoT ... fear alone no dmg mah :P
Coz their hit box super smallI can never play a Tauren coz kns they always get stuck one
not only that..they also seem to attract more attention to them more then anyone else..
maybe thats why their racial gives them more hp, to make up for the extra attention they get..
Enh shammy very strong nowLast time I can outdps them easily leh
But after they nerf Arcane Blast if I'm not careful they will outdps me also
Frostfire like not very powerful but I read the forums it seems that is the way to go but need the gear to support it. I do not have the correct gear at the moment.
I never realli raid or party with enh shammy till sat and yesterday .. I was like "WAH NAWEI U PWN HAASEO DMG CHART" lol and he was like "hehe no la i was heng ma" on vent LOL kns like girl
So far the only spec I cannot play properly is deep frost
The ironical thing is that I used to be hardcore frost spec :P
But after playing fire and arcane....I can never go back to frost
Arcane is seriously the most fun to play
I kinda like elemental right now
Originally posted by Midlusionz:There's ele and enh shammy so the mage cannot said "wah lau u all got totem lo" LOL
BM's pet damn jialat now .. The hit talents dun help pet hit rating zzz
they should never have given shammies to alliance..so in BG's, the allies don't have totems and bloodlust..ahahaha..
Originally posted by tare:either tat or cos the party i go with almost always cheong at allies >.<
yah lah they cheong liao, i have to "help out" lor... i prefer haunt > death coil > instant DoT ... fear alone no dmg mah :P
So.. Tare not that good girl afterall *ahem* =x
yah very hard to see and target them... and usually it's tat gnome tat like to gank ppl... damn kns lor...
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I never realli raid or party with enh shammy till sat and yesterday .. I was like "WAH NAWEI U PWN HAASEO DMG CHART" lol and he was like "hehe no la i was heng ma" on vent LOL kns like girl
was he a wf/wf or a wf/ft dual wielder?
Originally posted by stellazio:not only that..they also seem to attract more attention to them more then anyone else..
maybe thats why their racial gives them more hp, to make up for the extra attention they get..
They are so huge
How not to notice them? Especially on the mammoth they are like supersize!!!!
Originally posted by stellazio:they should never have given shammies to alliance..so in BG's, the allies don't have totems and bloodlust..ahahaha..
LOL but i like Dranei female shammy .. Sexy =D
Originally posted by Midlusionz:So.. Tare not that good girl afterall *ahem* =x
it's no choice mah.. in party must support the rest wat... but very seldom got chance to kill them de lah... my dps sucks so no "aggro" de... usually killed by the rest... and cos of them i gain pvp ranks hahahahaa