Originally posted by stellazio:was he a wf/wf or a wf/ft dual wielder?
wf/ft .. He is holding err "The key" and one epic dagger from trash mob drop in Naxx
Originally posted by tare:it's no choice mah.. in party must support the rest wat... but very seldom got chance to kill them de lah... my dps sucks so no "aggro" de... usually killed by the rest... and cos of them i gain pvp ranks hahahahaa
I love to see disc Priest PvP very nice lol
honestly, would you rather shamans be a horde only race and retardins to go back to alliance?
which will benefit more?farking blizzard always tries to balance things, but it will never be balanced..
Originally posted by stellazio:honestly, would you rather shamans be a horde only race and retardins to go back to alliance?
which will benefit more?farking blizzard always tries to balance things, but it will never be balanced..
Pls stop trying to balance things coz the more they do, the more my mage gets nerfed out of oblivion
the game will never be balanced..but yes ranged classes should not be allowed to hit for so much that one i agree..
but then again for some reason blizzard always itchy fingers, go and do something that didnt even need fixing and yet ignoring those that requires it..
Originally posted by stellazio:the game will never be balanced..but yes ranged classes should not be allowed to hit for so much that one i agree..
but then again for some reason blizzard always itchy fingers, go and do something that didnt even need fixing and yet ignoring those that requires it..
Err Mages should have high DPS to compensate our squishy-ness
We only wreck havoc if idiots dun kill us first
Iceblock is pretty useless if we don't have back-up
The most we do is irritate ppl nia
I cannot understand in arena when ppl dun go after the mage first
If they don't, they deserve to be killed.
They are so hugeHow not to notice them? Especially on the mammoth they are like supersize!!!!
B fps some clips on them on mammoth... and moo took dunnoe wat pots to make him bigger! line up outside north bank, got small, medium, large... then they did circus on the top of the cake vendor outside north bank... 5 mammoths on the stall going circles... damn funny lor!
and they went ard flying to high places and sucide jump on their mammoth... wahahhahaa
Err Mages should have high DPS to compensate our squishy-ness
We only wreck havoc if idiots dun kill us first
Iceblock is pretty useless if we don't have back-up
The most we do is irritate ppl nia
I cannot understand in arena when ppl dun go after the mage first
If they don't, they deserve to be killed.
yea but then again many of ur gears are equipeed with stam, so in that sense you're not that squishy afterall..
and in arenas cannot always chiong in straight for the kill ma due to others around..only rogues seems to be designed for killing mages..
Originally posted by stellazio:honestly, would you rather shamans be a horde only race and retardins to go back to alliance?
I think having all classes available to diff side is balance ..
Lulz I think our guild is fast gaining a reputation especially among the Alliance for ganking them :x
Originally posted by elindra:Lulz I think our guild is fast gaining a reputation especially among the Alliance for ganking them :x
so it might be a good thing tat most ppl can't pronounce our guild name... o.O
Originally posted by stellazio:yea but then again many of ur gears are equipeed with stam, so in that sense you're not that squishy afterall..
and in arenas cannot always chiong in straight for the kill ma due to others around..only rogues seems to be designed for killing mages..
Err pls la not a lot compared to locks
And in PvE especially our stam pushing 9k pre-wrath can lol liao
Most mages only have like 8k HP nia
We tend to sacrifice stam for dps.
Originally posted by tare:B fps some clips on them on mammoth... and moo took dunnoe wat pots to make him bigger! line up outside north bank, got small, medium, large... then they did circus on the top of the cake vendor outside north bank... 5 mammoths on the stall going circles... damn funny lor!
and they went ard flying to high places and sucide jump on their mammoth... wahahhahaa
I bought the black war mammoth and i was damn happi until i tried to ride to a few places got struck at the door zzz. Now i am aimming for black war bear hurhurhur thou its fugly with the mouth opening all the time and the head gear look like a panty on its head
Usually people who will go for mages in PVP...but then mages also very hard to catch..especially for Melee...with the new arcane talents..the instant damage also damn pain..mana shield no cool down also..i think mages will pwn during pvp =D
eh I heard that tonight no maintainence lei..only rolling restarts nia..true or not ah?
Not really la. With DKs.... they only need to Death Gripe us >.<"
Originally posted by Jagabee:Usually people who will go for mages in PVP...but then mages also very hard to catch..especially for Melee...with the new arcane talents..the instant damage also damn pain..mana shield no cool down also..i think mages will pwn during pvp =D
eh I heard that tonight no maintainence lei..only rolling restarts nia..true or not ah?
Serious?!? Then tonight i no need rest liao sure continue Naxx
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I bought the black war mammoth and i was damn happi until i tried to ride to a few places got struck at the door zzz. Now i am aimming for black war bear hurhurhur thou its fugly with the mouth opening all the time and the head gear look like a panty on its head
dun even go undercity on tat! hahahaha
erm... panty on head? sounds like a pervert mount
Restart? Then like that tonight I can log on.... wait I can't.... need to do the laundry today :(
Oh well......
Originally posted by tare:dun even go undercity on tat! hahahaha
erm... panty on head? sounds like a pervert mount
If u look closely .. Its really ugly .. amani war bear is nicer compare to that but the best mount i like is Brewfest kodo and the HH mount that Elindra got.
Orc on wolf is like the orc going to break the wolf leg sooner or later.
Orc on the BE chicken look gay.
Orc on normal kodo dun look outstanding.
So horsey is the nicer imo.
yar..they got deathgrip..but we got blink what..or frost nova then walk away lol..
eh where you see the forums about our guild? got alot of allies complaining meh?
Originally posted by Jagabee:yar..they got deathgrip..but we got blink what..or frost nova then walk away lol..
eh where you see the forums about our guild? got alot of allies complaining meh?
our guild got a thread?! o.O linky linky!!!
Originally posted by Jagabee:yar..they got deathgrip..but we got blink what..or frost nova then walk away lol..
I never say see in forums wor
I am guessing only la
I prefer the brewfest ram
I never got the ram =|
aiyar chehhhh lol
alliance also always gank me what..nothing to do also gank..
although i did kill many people over titanium mines..but most of them attack me first!
just yesterday a lvl 77 warrior tried to kill me while i was mining...
but honestly...warriors dont do to well against mages and he is lower level than me...dont really know what he was thinking lol
eh elin...i think one day i have to try arcane spec..although i love this frost spec now...i heard from some friends that arcane is the way to go lol
jia you! get to 80!!
Originally posted by Jagabee:aiyar chehhhh lol
alliance also always gank me what..nothing to do also gank..
although i did kill many people over titanium mines..but most of them attack me first!
just yesterday a lvl 77 warrior tried to kill me while i was mining...
but honestly...warriors dont do to well against mages and he is lower level than me...dont really know what he was thinking lol
eh elin...i think one day i have to try arcane spec..although i love this frost spec now...i heard from some friends that arcane is the way to go lol
jia you! get to 80!!
I'm not going to comment till I start raiding.
From the theory crafting sites they are still insisting on the Elemental spec because on how Arcane scales
I'm the happiest person if Arcane is the way to go because it is very very very fun