i didnt get the ram..i got the kodo though...my current fav land riding mount lol
LOL i wan flying drake =\
I got my bronze drake already =D nice change from a netherwing drage lol
Originally posted by elindra:Err pls la not a lot compared to locks
And in PvE especially our stam pushing 9k pre-wrath can lol liao
Most mages only have like 8k HP nia
We tend to sacrifice stam for dps.
thats why loh..if your wear stam gear for pve purpose but to hunt alliance and if frost spec, almost impossible to kill..
Originally posted by Jagabee:I got my bronze drake already =D nice change from a netherwing drage lol
I never had a chance to do a timed run =|
dun argue, i prob the most ganked lock on our server >.<
Originally posted by tare:dun argue, i prob the most ganked lock on our server >.<
Dun like that said .. "Yi shan bi yi shan gao" lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Dun like that said .. "Yi shan bi yi shan gao" lol
u not lock wat... ppl think lock hard to gank.. but not me >.< and i'm like got hang a sign tat says: "easy target here, pls gank me"... -_-"
I see WORST lock than u .. AND i meant it.
I dunno if u remember a grp quest in Nagrand where a lock need to enslave a elite mob to kill the mob .. We party this lock AND we told him to enslave it.. He said "no way i will die" .. Then i said "This is the only way if u wanna complete this quest" .. Then guess wat he do?
He actually WENT TO ENSLAVE the "boss" there wtf? and he die and scold us noob then he run off
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I see WORST lock than u .. AND i meant it.
I dunno if u remember a grp quest in Nagrand where a lock need to enslave a elite mob to kill the mob .. We party this lock AND we told him to enslave it.. He said "no way i will die" .. Then i said "This is the only way if u wanna complete this quest" .. Then guess wat he do?
He actually WENT TO ENSLAVE the "boss" there wtf? and he die and scold us noob then he run off
but the quest is to enslave the mob to help u to kill the "boss"!!! enslave the boss then wat? ask him to commit suicide?? o.O
tat one is sotong lock lor...
Originally posted by tare:but the quest is to enslave the mob to help u to kill the "boss"!!! enslave the boss then wat? ask him to commit suicide?? o.O
tat one is sotong lock lor...
That is the worst lock i ever seen and i forget wat i ask him to do he tell mi he dunwan to waste soul shard or something .. I think was his pet?
Precisely, u are to enslave the demon engineer and kill the mobs ard that area.. He went and enslave the boss .. >.> then when need to kill the boss i give up looking for grp.. I just ask my friend heal my pet when i dps the boss.
If i ever see that lock again i will sure /spit on him
Originally posted by Midlusionz:That is the worst lock i ever seen and i forget wat i ask him to do he tell mi he dunwan to waste soul shard or something .. I think was his pet?
Precisely, u are to enslave the demon engineer and kill the mobs ard that area.. He went and enslave the boss .. >.> then when need to kill the boss i give up looking for grp.. I just ask my friend heal my pet when i dps the boss.
If i ever see that lock again i will sure /spit on him
waste wat soul shard? wah liao kill 1 mob can get back le mah >.<
i rem tat quest damn fun lor... enslave help me kill mobs kill boss... then i make it stay and run far far away... hahahahahaha
Originally posted by tare:waste wat soul shard? wah liao kill 1 mob can get back le mah >.<
i rem tat quest damn fun lor... enslave help me kill mobs kill boss... then i make it stay and run far far away... hahahahahaha
That quest not bad lol i still like wotlk quest lol
Maybe I will be the worst lock haha
But u leet mage! After the discussion earlier on i think i will del my Tauren DK and roll a BE DK or troll DK
Originally posted by Midlusionz:But u leet mage! After the discussion earlier on i think i will del my Tauren DK and roll a BE DK or troll DK
There are ppl better than me la plus I have experience ma
Why not Orc DK
I think Orc look damn cool too leh
There are ppl better than me la plus I have experience maWhy not Orc DK
I think Orc look damn cool too leh
Cos my main is an orc =| and ppl call mi "eh ugly come come help mi do quest" poor me
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Cos my main is an orc =| and ppl call mi "eh ugly come come help mi do quest" poor me
Haha ok so if you roll orc again lagi worse :x
Ya, my friend will confirm "wah lan ehhh .. why u like green stuff so much?!" =| So i tot troll is good LOL damn cool lo black black armour + when they die they will like jump abit then kiss floor so cuteee
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ya, my friend will confirm "wah lan ehhh .. why u like green stuff so much?!" =| So i tot troll is good LOL damn cool lo black black armour + when they die they will like jump abit then kiss floor so cuteee
You can say you are hulk :P
They will call mi go tank heroics alone LOL for sure. They never give up a chance to suan siao mi. But i like female orc /rude LOL
Originally posted by Midlusionz:They will call mi go tank heroics alone LOL for sure. They never give up a chance to suan siao mi. But i like female orc /rude LOL
Haha how come they like to suan you
Like we like to suan Jaga like that
Hohoho
Originally posted by Midlusionz:But u leet mage! After the discussion earlier on i think i will del my Tauren DK and roll a BE DK or troll DK
why on earth u get a tauren DK? u really wanna tank har? :P
Haha how come they like to suan youLike we like to suan Jaga like that
Hohoho
They suan mi cos normally i wun angry until recently .. Yesterday at vent i cbf to reply them. Elindra, u think there will be more EoH items next patch? Now i chiong badges also dunno for wat lol
Originally posted by tare:
why on earth u get a tauren DK? u really wanna tank har? :P
I wanna try to tank ma .. Improve myself =| and show the useless pally tank that he is useless .. i went and check his achievement .. He got onli 192 BoJ and 0 EoH .. Useless piece of shit. That day i ask askign who wanan tank H Nexus he simply reply "Inv mi lo" wtf inv u for wipefest ah