I dunno sia
I have not even reached 80 yet and you're asking me :x
U got the foresight ma .. If no additional items wah i waste my times chiong badges .. Like my BoJ i still got 81 unused
jaga is fun to suan mah... vent damn entertaining lor...
mid i think hor, u should play wat u like to do lor... not just to show someone or watever... it takes lotsa time and effort to lvl 1 charc mah... so make sure u enjoying urself...
erm... tank tat didn't go thru any heroics? i got my 1st EoH yest, and on same day i got 50 liao leh...
They might have upgrades in the future but wun be so soon one
I didn't chiong Heroic badges when Wrath was coming out. Haha
Originally posted by tare:jaga is fun to suan mah... vent damn entertaining lor...
mid i think hor, u should play wat u like to do lor... not just to show someone or watever... it takes lotsa time and effort to lvl 1 charc mah... so make sure u enjoying urself...
erm... tank tat didn't go thru any heroics? i got my 1st EoH yest, and on same day i got 50 liao leh...
He's one fucker la.. he show off in guild "wah finally def cap" ask wat is his hp .. "19k" 19k go heroics? siao boh? When he is Ret pally. My dps already pwn him and he said "oh i forgot to spec correctly" zz Anyway i wanna try DK cos its a new class + their effects chio chio wor
Originally posted by Midlusionz:He's one fucker la.. he show off in guild "wah finally def cap" ask wat is his hp .. "19k" 19k go heroics? siao boh? When he is Ret pally. My dps already pwn him and he said "oh i forgot to spec correctly" zz Anyway i wanna try DK cos its a new class + their effects chio chio wor
not sure wat's B's hp... he also DK tank... quite fun lah.. but aoe tank abit tough cos need like 2-3 sec to grab aggro...
how to forgot to spec correctly?! it's not like u forgot to bring pots for raids or something leh...
Originally posted by tare:
not sure wat's B's hp... he also DK tank... quite fun lah.. but aoe tank abit tough cos need like 2-3 sec to grab aggro...how to forgot to spec correctly?! it's not like u forgot to bring pots for raids or something leh...
So far i see DK tank hp normally 21k to 22k ler .. When they pull damn nice lo .. But i still like warrior tanking ..
He moronic one .. I think if he join your guild he will be condem tank
Originally posted by Midlusionz:So far i see DK tank hp normally 21k to 22k ler .. When they pull damn nice lo .. But i still like warrior tanking ..
He moronic one .. I think if he join your guild he will be condem tank
Erhmm I think he will kenna gkick lor
We are very easy going but we don't tolerate stupidity and nonsense
Precisely. Sometimes i scold him until i really give up. If our guild go DKP he will be fuck. Sometiems the comment he give is really fuck .. For example my friend is a rogue .. He went telling my friend face "melee easy to play de ma" .. labish .. Melee need to run in and out lo
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Precisely. Sometimes i scold him until i really give up. If our guild go DKP he will be fuck. Sometiems the comment he give is really fuck .. For example my friend is a rogue .. He went telling my friend face "melee easy to play de ma" .. labish .. Melee need to run in and out lo
I wanna see him play melee
Maybe he is one of those fail rogues who attack in front instead of behind
WAHAHAHHAHA
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Precisely. Sometimes i scold him until i really give up. If our guild go DKP he will be fuck. Sometiems the comment he give is really fuck .. For example my friend is a rogue .. He went telling my friend face "melee easy to play de ma" .. labish .. Melee need to run in and out lo
labish!!!! he tank just stand thr of cos easy lah... got healer back him up mah... normal melee whr got? have to run ard... i play my pally until i pek chek cos have to keep running... i prefer caster lor, stand afar and pew pew >.<
I wanna see him play meleeMaybe he is one of those fail rogues who attack in front instead of behind
WAHAHAHHAHA
Trust me he will .. go Slab he can throw shield at caster and dun LoS ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Trust me he will .. go Slab he can throw shield at caster and dun LoS ..
-_-"
Fail tank sia
Originally posted by tare:
labish!!!! he tank just stand thr of cos easy lah... got healer back him up mah... normal melee whr got? have to run ard... i play my pally until i pek chek cos have to keep running... i prefer caster lor, stand afar and pew pew >.<
Tank need to adjust according to situation and he wun .. Pat come he happi lala consectrate (typo?) ask mi trap (pally are not suspose to have CC imo) and consectrate beside it .. Sighz, still reply mi labish in guild chat!! AHHHHHHHHH HELP MI! AH ! i cant seem to ignore his behavior sia
-_-"Fail tank sia
I can go on days about bitching him. Trust mi .. My friend and i was bitching about him at KL from 12am to 6am.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Tank need to adjust according to situation and he wun .. Pat come he happi lala consectrate (typo?) ask mi trap (pally are not suspose to have CC imo) and consectrate beside it .. Sighz, still reply mi labish in guild chat!! AHHHHHHHHH HELP MI! AH ! i cant seem to ignore his behavior sia
all classes also need to adjust according to situation mah... -_-"
some instances B will warn me wat to do and some he'll tell me dun go... cos he know i can't handle yet... i very bad with those have to run here and thr de...
ur guild no officer talk to him or tell him off meh?
B's DK tank, got 27.5k hp unbuffed...
u sure tat pally tank only 19k?! o.O
Originally posted by tare:B's DK tank, got 27.5k hp unbuffed...
U go armoury Kagoros lo Barthilas.
Originally posted by tare:B's DK tank, got 27.5k hp unbuffed...
That pally sux lor
My pally at level 70 when she was prot had 23k unbuffed HP
You say leh?????
Sometimes i got armoury u guys =X
That pally sux lorMy pally at level 70 when she was prot had 23k unbuffed HP
You say leh?????
My hunter 3k less hp than him nia lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Sometimes i got armoury u guys =X
My charc gear all remain the same except I change my cloak
Lulz
My charc gear all remain the same except I change my cloakLulz
Your pally? Your pally gears so decked out no need to change sia
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Your pally? Your pally gears so decked out no need to change sia
-_-"
T6 CMI for heroics
I was talking about my mage la
-_-"T6 CMI for heroics
I was talking about my mage la
Ok ler i was wearing my T6 gloves until last week LOL .. When u go for Ring of the blood u wil be upgrade liao lol and and Icecrown got one ring of the blood also LOL total got 3 sia lol