Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ok ler i was wearing my T6 gloves until last week LOL .. When u go for Ring of the blood u wil be upgrade liao lol and and Icecrown got one ring of the blood also LOL total got 3 sia lol
So far I have not found anything to replace my T5 :x
Coz if I change something I will be lacking in something
Haha
No maint tonight, hopefully enough on tonight so we can down Malygos and officially say we've cleared all 10 man content in 4 days. Lol.
Originally posted by Keii:No maint tonight, hopefully enough on tonight so we can down Malygos and officially say we've cleared all 10 man content in 4 days. Lol.
Level my mage for me :x
http://sgforums.com/forums/1286/topics/332048?page=1 LOL confirm tonight no maint ah? Then hmm what should i do ler
Err I cannot log on today leh
If I dun do the laundry I'm going to aggro big time liao
Originally posted by elindra:Err I cannot log on today leh
Just treat it as maint day lo lol i was thinking maybe tonight i login do CoT then go watch shows and sleep .. Haven finish my Prison break and Knight Rider 2008
Originally posted by elindra:Err I cannot log on today leh
Very fast one lah, laundry doesn't take so long what right.
no diff for me lah... if they raid, i also stand ard bank nia hahahhaaa....
i'm still reading on warlock specs.. i think something wrong with my afflic specs... reading destro specs also... nice for dps but cannot heal myself liao... read until headache >.<
Originally posted by Keii:
Very fast one lah, laundry doesn't take so long what right.
Erhmm it's not throw into the washing machine
I have a mountain of clothes to fold ar ><
Erhmm it's not throw into the washing machineI have a mountain of clothes to fold ar ><
Fold only, doesn't take 3 hours what. :P
No but it will still take up a good hour :(
But you'll have a few good hours to play :D
Watch us get Champion of Frozen Wastes achievement and title lol.
But you'll have a few good hours to play :D
Watch us get Champion of Frozen Wastes achievement and title lol
I sian half
You guys progressing without me *sobs*
Btw when is the guild forums up
I wanna post the accounts there leh
I sian halfYou guys progressing without me *sobs*
well u'll be geared up for the 25man mah ...
sibei song.... nax downed.... anu`abrak also downed =D
Originally posted by Hanagata:sibei song.... nax downed.... anu`abrak also downed =D
are u sharing the good news or bragging har? i can't tell the difference...
Originally posted by tare:
lol tare..
Originally posted by tare:
ish good news =D
I sian halfYou guys progressing without me *sobs*
10 man progression is nothing srsly.
25 is where the fun is at.
If Malygos dies tonight, 2-3 weeks we farm, gear up the new guys, trial them, find out the downies, we'll be raping 25's in no time. T7 content is gimped.
I can't wait for T8 Ulduar content. :D
Originally posted by Keii:10 man progression is nothing srsly.
25 is where the fun is at.
If Malygos dies tonight, 2-3 weeks we farm, gear up the new guys, trial them, find out the downies, we'll be raping 25's in no time. T7 content is gimped.
I can't wait for T8 Ulduar content. :D
-_-"
I WANNA BE PART OF ALL THE PROGRESSION *cries*
I'm a machoist. I like learning wipes!!!
Originally posted by tare:no diff for me lah... if they raid, i also stand ard bank nia hahahhaaa....
i'm still reading on warlock specs.. i think something wrong with my afflic specs... reading destro specs also... nice for dps but cannot heal myself liao... read until headache >.<
I like demon/dest but hor if pet die no demonic embrace lose alot of dps.... I still deciding on afflic/dest or pure dest.... My dps also kns.. gonna try a new cycle i got from maxdps.com later...
Originally posted by tare:no diff for me lah... if they raid, i also stand ard bank nia hahahhaaa....
I like demon/dest but hor if pet die no demonic embrace lose alot of dps.... I still deciding on afflic/dest or pure dest.... My dps also kns.. gonna try a new cycle i got from maxdps.com later... B wait
I like demon/dest but hor if pet die no demonic embrace lose alot of dps.... I still deciding on afflic/dest or pure dest.... My dps also kns.. gonna try a new cycle i got from maxdps.com later... B wait for
I like demon/dest but hor if pet die no demonic embrace lose alot of dps.... I still deciding on afflic/dest or pure dest.... My dps also kns.. gonna try a new cycle i got from maxdps.com later... B wait for me go
I like demon/dest but hor if pet die no demonic embrace lose alot of dps.... I still deciding on afflic/dest or pure dest.... My dps also kns.. gonna try a new cycle i got from maxdps.com later... B wait for me go home hor