Originally posted by tare:no diff for me lah... if they raid, i also stand ard bank nia hahahhaaa....
i'm still reading on warlock specs.. i think something wrong with my afflic specs... reading destro specs also... nice for dps but cannot heal myself liao... read until headache >.<
I like demon/dest but hor if pet die no demonic embrace lose alot of dps.... I still deciding on afflic/dest or pure dest.... My dps also kns.. gonna try a new cycle i got from maxdps.com later... B
Wah lau my office PC damn CMI so many repeat posts
wah liao if ur dps no good then i wat? *hide one corner and sob*
Originally posted by tare:wah liao if ur dps no good then i wat? *hide one corner and sob*
yours is epic..
Originally posted by stellazio:yours is epic..
Dun be mean na >.< tare got the heart to learn while some just cbf and wan ppl to hold their hands thru their own fuking WoW life.
i'm so tempted to get this....
get WoW?
ya but then again...hmmm =/
get get! WoW is the way to go!
Originally posted by stellazio:yours is epic..
*spray insecticide* gggrrr~~~~
Sigh .. BM bread and butter is always the pet and steady shots .. And now they are going to nerf the pet and steady shot .. The only spec i can go to is MM or maybe Surv as a raid support =| kiss gdbye to my dps *sob sob*
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Dun be mean na >.< tare got the heart to learn while some just cbf and wan ppl to hold their hands thru their own fuking WoW life.
i want ppl to hold my hands too hahahahaa
anw i adjusted my talents pt, still afflic/dest and changed spell cycle... hopefully it is better now >.<
but dun have recount so dunnoe how i doing...
last nite did normal occulus... it's a MOUNT quest!!! damn it! still working on trash mobs (dragon).. but when it come to boss... >.< spam everything also not working... end up whole party died except me cos i NEVER aggro QQ basically they down it with 4 >.<
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:i'm so tempted to get this....
Get it and join us on Jubei'thois :P
Still level 77
Originally posted by tare:
i want ppl to hold my hands too hahahahaaanw i adjusted my talents pt, still afflic/dest and changed spell cycle... hopefully it is better now >.<
but dun have recount so dunnoe how i doing...
last nite did normal occulus... it's a MOUNT quest!!! damn it! still working on trash mobs (dragon).. but when it come to boss... >.< spam everything also not working... end up whole party died except me cos i NEVER aggro QQ basically they down it with 4 >.<
Your dps improved tare
Your dps almost on par with mine this time and not far behind
Actually I'm very tempted to respec back to Arcane coz KNS yesterday Occulus I could hardly DPS at all due to all the movements :x
At least with Arcane I have instant casts instead of fire blast only :x
LOL i never finish occulus in Heroic mode cos of the last boss we did with 1 red 2 green 2 bronze .. The whelping came out too fast and time stop CD is too long to cope with the enrage and whelpings. U took wat dragon?
Anyway tare go download recount @ wow.curse.com, it's a good way to improve yourself by looking at the chart and taking note why u do so much and why u did much lesser.
Sigh, hunter is going down the drain liao =| last night i totally no mood to play WoW LFG for H CoT for 30 mins no ppl reply i go sleep liao LOL
Originally posted by elindra:-_-"
I WANNA BE PART OF ALL THE PROGRESSION *cries*
I'm a machoist. I like learning wipes!!!
haha el, yester we tried heroic uk with death and val, with me going heals. wipefest lol.
dun mind ar death, i still learning the ropes there. zz
Ohh so yesterday u were in Uk with death yesterday i login my uber lvl 3 rogue i see u all busy then i go sleep liao lol
Originally posted by milith:haha el, yester we tried heroic uk with death and val, with me going heals. wipefest lol.
You might be undergeared too
Originally posted by elindra:Your dps improved tare
Your dps almost on par with mine this time and not far behind
got improved is good! hehehee... altho we diff lvl lah (which means i still sucks) but at least got improved *self comfort*
yah i hate the moving ard... i only got 3 instant DoT... the rest all have to cast leh.... >.<
got improved is good! hehehee... altho we diff lvl lah (which means i still sucks) but at least got improved *self comfort*
yah i hate the moving ard... i only got 3 instant DoT... the rest all have to cast leh.... >.<
I only got 1 spell lor
I think I will go Arcane till I see the raids coz Frostfire is fun but if like Moo say all the fights have to move a lot, I don't see how I'm going to DPS as Frostfire >.<
You are closing the gap la. I think last time you also 3 lvls higher than me but our DPS diff is very wide. Now at least it's closer :)
Get recount and if u are willing to realli see wat can be improve i bet u will be hohoho!
U mean the 2nd boss ma? or the 3rd?
Originally posted by milith:haha el, yester we tried heroic uk with death and val, with me going heals. wipefest lol.
borm it's okie de... wait til i bec healer! wahahahahahahaa B no choice, he'll HAVE to tank for me... GG
actually should be new tank go with Moo, and u go with Yan or B lah... like dat at least easier to learn...
Yeah I heard the tank a bit undergeared also
But sometimes being undergeared and placed in a hard situation force you to learn