confirmed undergeared lah zz, both tank and i just dinged 80. i log on, val ask me go resto i respec on the spot havent even get my keybinds up go heroic liao my 1st heroic!! haha
anyway trash mobs we were doing fine. then at boss when we checked the logs (after some wipes) the boss doing 3-4k/melee hit + other boss doing 3k shadowbotts and i was healing 3-4k channelled. i know cannot liao lah.
now then realise why not many heals around, or maybe its been tough all along hehe.
anyway good try, lets see how after a while
Actually now how much + heals is enough for heroics?
mid, from forums i read, its around min 1.2k + heals, thats the patch 3.0 calculations. mines at 900 duh.
Heals is a thankless job
Tank die, ppl blame u
DPS die, they blame u
And also it's quite boring coz you need to concentrate on the health bars
Once I lose concentration while healing, someone dies
Errr other than that I think once you get the hang of it, it's really easier than DPS and Tanking leh
1.2k for druids? Last night i was pugging a healer for H HoL then i got a shammy heals with 1.2k i ask my friend who is the tanker can anot .. He said no way sure wipe =O .. I onli know warrior tank need to be 540 def and at least 23k hp .. The rest i dunno
Originally posted by elindra:Heals is a thankless job
Tank die, ppl blame u
DPS die, they blame u
And also it's quite boring coz you need to concentrate on the health bars
Once I lose concentration while healing, someone dies
Errr other than that I think once you get the hang of it, it's really easier than DPS and Tanking leh
Healing need to be good at multi tasking .. This is wat i heard from my restro druid friend.
yes hehe, actually i saw somewhere ~ tank dies = heals fault, heals die = tanks fault. dps dies = their own fault lol
aye i was looking at health bar too, using grid/clique casting. i realise cant really aware of environment as much as dps or tanking.
but your right, once used to it, its like whack a mole..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Get recount and if u are willing to realli see wat can be improve i bet u will be hohoho!
U mean the 2nd boss ma? or the 3rd?
Edit: If you can't speak like a civil human being in this forum, pls stay out
This is for discussions and sharing ideas and not for flames
Originally posted by Midlusionz:1.2k for druids? Last night i was pugging a healer for H HoL then i got a shammy heals with 1.2k i ask my friend who is the tanker can anot .. He said no way sure wipe =O .. I onli know warrior tank need to be 540 def and at least 23k hp .. The rest i dunno
1.2k + heals in general. but geared tank helps too.
Originally posted by Noone81:
your a fucking idiot.Recount only basically shows your dps rotation and how much dps you do. Even if you know how much dps you do, it doesnt change anything if you dunno your suitable dps rotation how to gem/spec your class.
Go learn how to play a hunter gg haha wipe on occulus noob
LOL am i like saying about hunter rotation at Occulus? Why make yourself look ugly? U PHAIL IRL seriously. Too much of WoW and getting to indulge in virtual world?
Grow up seriously, WoW aint all u got u know? TBH u are making yourself look like a clown here .
hmm, i smell troll
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Healing need to be good at multi tasking .. This is wat i heard from my restro druid friend.
Err not really la
You only have HoTs, Single Target Heal and AoE heal
Other than that is cleanse or cure or whatever shit which is really easy and watch your aggro lor
Like Milith said it's like 'Whack a mole' once you get it. Very easy and you won't have problems getting a group
But I find I get tired playing a healer faster than any other class coz concentration is needed. You need to be very focused
your a fucking idiot.Recount only basically shows your dps rotation and how much dps you do. Even if you know how much dps you do, it doesnt change anything if you dunno your suitable dps rotation how to gem/spec your class.
Go learn how to play a hunter gg haha wipe on occulus noob
and who the hell are you? way to go create new user 1st post and griefer. gtfo if you have nothing better to say.
Edit: If you can't speak like a civil human being in this forum, pls stay outThis is for discussions and sharing ideas and not for flames
Oops! Sorry Elindra! xD
Nooone81, if u are fuck good u wun be flaming here instead u will sharing
Originally posted by Midlusionz:LOL am i like saying about hunter rotation at Occulus? Why make yourself look ugly? U PHAIL IRL seriously. Too much of WoW and getting to indulge in virtual world?
Grow up seriously, WoW aint all u got u know? TBH u are making yourself look like a clown here .
Edit: For being a troll
Good for you that you are leet in WoW, but guess what??? You fail irl
Originally posted by Midlusionz:LOL as if i was flaming?
The edit was by me la
Originally posted by milith:yes hehe, actually i saw somewhere ~ tank dies = heals fault, heals die = tanks fault. dps dies = their own fault lol
aye i was looking at health bar too, using grid/clique casting. i realise cant really aware of environment as much as dps or tanking.
but your right, once used to it, its like whack a mole..
The dying part is what my raid healer said to mi LOL
says the bad hunter who doesnt even know which part i am quoting. No one was talking abt your hunter rotation at Occulus noob FFS you use dragons for that last dragon boss in the highest level . I did occulus norm and heroic before wtf are you talking abt? do you even know what i am quoting?
retarded is retarded no cure zzz
LOL so so who's making a fool of himself? and i was talking about 2nd and 3rd boss. I am ok being label as a noob but u .. tsk tsk pro hunter but irl do u carry bows and arrows?
erm guys, chill leh. can confirm this is troll/grief post. /ignore
It's ok i dun mind him telling mi how to play a hunter. I dun mind being called a noob cos end of the day i know who will get the last laugh.
He gone?
Ok la ignore him la
Anymore rude posts I just delete can liao
Originally posted by Midlusionz:It's ok i dun mind him telling mi how to play a hunter. I dun mind being called a noob cos end of the day i know who will get the last laugh.
He gone?
look at his no. of posts. 2 post nia hes new user. got the post restriction of 5min or 15min per post i recall. maybe hes still stalking this forum.
He's such a loser. Angry German kid FTL.
lol so wat if u delete mi post? i still have it upz here:
http://sgforums.com/forums/3210/topics/340025
no more nazi mods like elindra to delete ahaha
Get it and join us on Jubei'thois :PStill level 77
my MOE is telling me to think thrice...since i'm going back to Oz soon grrrr