Originally posted by Midlusionz:My bad, forget about Konachan (Typo?)
Correct spelling la
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:haha i must get my MOE to approve of my actions hehe...if not i'll get bent...hehe
Get your MoE to play too.. Then use refer a friend to lvl faster =x
oh...haha..my MOE is playing ma....he's suggesting that i should try out a bit before committing
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:oh...haha..my MOE is playing ma....he's suggesting that i should try out a bit before committing
The more u should join .. He at which server?
haha..i dunno haven't ask him...could be the same as you guys
alamak wrong forum wrong post
He is playing alliance or horde?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:haha..i dunno haven't ask him...could be the same as you guys
lol ok
Not to mention he does not have the balls to post on his original account and need to make a clone
says the one who doesnt have one LOL
you want to know why i flame him? its simple. He act so high and mighty in this thread as if he knows everything when the fact is, he knows shit. Maybe ask him to get a better attitude before flaming others
Originally posted by elindra:alamak wrong forum wrong post
He is playing alliance or horde?
horde
LOL i am sorry Noone, in fact i am learning from Elindra and gang and i pretty much learn alot from them /
Mid act high and mighty?? You gotta be kidding.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:horde
Yes FOR THE HORDE!!!
seems like shaman horde seems like a hydrid
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:seems like shaman horde seems like a hydrid
=O ask him transfer over to Jubei lol =x
haha....i dunno must ask him hehe but i thought cannot change server anyhow?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:haha....i dunno must ask him hehe but i thought cannot change server anyhow?
All you need to do is pay for a server transfer Haha
mistakes comes with a price...how apt
Maybe end of the day i might end up in Jubei lol
Err I transfer a lot of times liao lulz
From Thunderlord Alliance I rerolled Horde on Jubei, then I server trans to Stormscale and back to Jubei
wa...sounds like quite a no. of transfers
Ok bah i guess.
Yeah and the strange thing is after playing horde I cannot bring myself to play Alliance
<< thunderlord alliance from el's guild. rerolled ursin horde. then xfer to jubei too, and met val whose from thunderlord ally rerolled horde jubei too. small world ^^.
haha you've grown attached to the horde....bah...i always liked elves...but seems like...their stats are just meh...
Blood elves is the way to go lol for looks =x