Originally posted by elindra:So much work
I slowly quest my way there or get someone to summon or portal ><
Yeah, meanwhile use Shattrath .. I also lazy to run there =X imagine u run haflway alliance come di di siao siao
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yeah, meanwhile use Shattrath .. I also lazy to run there =X imagine u run haflway alliance come di di siao siao
I use Ogrimmar
Haha I'm a mage remember :P
My hearth is set to Howling coz it's more of a pain to go there than Tundra
I use OgrimmarHaha I'm a mage remember :P
My hearth is set to Howling coz it's more of a pain to go there than Tundra
Oh ya *jealous* >.<
I think next time maybe Shattrah will be a ghost town
Coz like Ogri UC all these they got class trainers and what not and Shattrah dun have at all.
Actually abit like ghost town liao .. LOL.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Actually abit like ghost town liao .. LOL.
I never go Shatt see leh
I moved to Ogrimmar liao
Hohoho
But one thing I hate the layout of the little town in Tundra
KNS it's like in circles with ramps and lifts and what not and when you go out you have to kill spiders :x
My friend told mi he make 800g on tat afternoon just by selling ports to Dalaran at 10g each -.-"
Originally posted by Midlusionz:My friend told mi he make 800g on tat afternoon just by selling ports to Dalaran at 10g each -.-"
KNS
But Portal must hit lvl 75 first than can learn right
How about the flying mount skill for northrend? What level than can ar?
Originally posted by elindra:But one thing I hate the layout of the little town in Tundra
KNS it's like in circles with ramps and lifts and what not and when you go out you have to kill spiders :x
U know the ramps area look quite alike right? And i am such a noob .. I tell my friend over the vent "hmmm wtf why like no exit?" He said " U fucking noob u got try the ramps up?" I was like "I DID!" then he pek cek just come down of a ramp beside me
KNSBut Portal must hit lvl 75 first than can learn right
I think 75 .. Flying mount at northrend .. Lvl 77!!! QQ
KNSBut Portal must hit lvl 75 first than can learn right
must be lvl77 to learn cold weather flying
And i still got no epic flying skill .. >.<
Originally posted by Midlusionz:U know the ramps area look quite alike right? And i am such a noob .. I tell my friend over the vent "hmmm wtf why like no exit?" He said " U fucking noob u got try the ramps up?" I was like "I DID!" then he pek cek just come down of a ramp beside me
I dun have a problem after la
But quite sian to get out to the parimeters lor
Once I lazy I just teleport to Ogri and took the ship back
Faster sia
Oh ya that or I just slow fall down by jumping down >.< but the spiders bite damn pain
Btw you guys buying the 8500g ring from Kirin Tor?
Is it worth buying or not huh you guys know?
I dun have a problem after laBut quite sian to get out to the parimeters lor
Once I lazy I just teleport to Ogri and took the ship back
Faster sia
Oh ya that or I just slow fall down by jumping down >.< but the spiders bite damn pain
There got quest to do i think lol .. There's this area in Dragonblight with zombies.. Their respawn rate is insane seriously...
Originally posted by elindra:Btw you guys buying the 8500g ring from Kirin Tor?
What ring is that? sorry i dunno bout it ><
Originally posted by elindra:Btw you guys buying the 8500g ring from Kirin Tor?
can link the source?
Look goood
Nwe Agamand got 1 quest fly u to Dragon Blight
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Look goood
Ya and the hearth is not linked to your hearth stone I heard
Anyway, you don't need rep to buy the ring
The only thing is that it cost 8500g
So I'm wondering how it compares to end game stuff
Originally posted by Midlusionz:And i still got no epic flying skill .. >.<
i dun even have ANY flying skill >.<
8500g for a ring??!! o.O
my hearth still set at shatt.... cos haven't reach dalaran... and shatt still have all the ports to diff places mah... used to thr liao... at least i can find my way...
el tundra is the plc whr we went tat time tat have winding ramps and lifts and we both got lost and u have to jump down de har? >.<
Ya and the hearth is not linked to your hearth stone I heardAnyway, you don't need rep to buy the ring
The only thing is that it cost 8500g
So I'm wondering how it compares to end game stuff
I did a quick read up .. and alot are saying there's a ring in Naxx almost same stats as this and i think its apply to warrior oly (not confirm)
Qoute from Wowinsider:
It's also worth noting that Tiffany herself is on the Kirin Tor faction. That means that if you care to do a bit of grinding before you
spend your dough, you'll be able to haggle the price down to 6400 gold
-- still far above the price of Burning Crusade's major money sink. < ---- Dunno how true