Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:seems like shaman horde seems like a hydrid
my troll shammy is a hybrid =D
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:i see so cool i can only just wonder if i can get it...been reading up on it
go read abt it and get someone to RAF? 3x exp is gay! get the 10 days trial to see if u like it or not 1st lah...
Yup yup.
shammy is hybrid mah...
sidenote: hey el, our wow thread is getting popular!!! got troll (not the horde race) and flame wars.... wahahahahahaahahaaa
Boosting my post count lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Boosting my post count lol
hahahah i go that thread up my post count abit also :P
yeah they are just looks...not stats
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:yeah they are just looks...not stats
Depend wat u wanna play lol
I'm a troll mage ^^
I should be the one trolling around here
I think troll shammies have the most mojo!!!
Originally posted by tare:
go read abt it and get someone to RAF? 3x exp is gay! get the 10 days trial to see if u like it or not 1st lah...
yeah tts why SO told me
Originally posted by Hanagata:
hahahah i go that thread up my post count abit also :P
That thread gonna stay at the front page for today man LOL
yeah his char is very gd...was thinking about it...
Originally posted by elindra:I'm a troll mage ^^
I should be the one trolling around here
I think troll shammies have the most mojo!!!
haha my shammy is a male troll =D
Originally posted by Hanagata:
haha my shammy is a male troll =D
I see my ex-guild Shammy CL is a troll shammy
Super cool looking
The spirit wolves nice ler lol
I see my ex-guild Shammy CL is a troll shammySuper cool looking
dun mess with the voodoo
I think my mage is invisible or something to shammies leh
Yesterday outside Nexus summoning stone, this stupid lvl 79 shammy went to attack Moo, our healer who is also a shammy but level 80 decked out in epics. I think he needs 25 men to upgrade his items liao
I was standing in front of the shammy and he never see me
Of coz I helped Moo to kill him la
I wonder what is the stupid alliance shammy thinking man
lol he tot he can take out the healer then take out u? lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:lol he tot he can take out the healer then take out u? lol
Maybe ba
Actually it would be easier to kill me lor >.<
must be out of his mind....hahaha
Oh ya I have say that the hotstreak proc is damn lousy
My Arcane Barrage proc at least is good
Maybe baActually it would be easier to kill me lor >.<
Moo a tauren? LOL
haha see how first...still reading up hehe
stalker im sure