Originally posted by Midlusionz:Moo a tauren? LOL
Ya la he is a tauren
I dunno leh Tauren's like always kenna target first one
coz they assume cows are docile?
Ask Milith he is a Tauren too
I dun like to play Tauren coz their hitbox very large and always get stuck one
horde druids are only tauren :/ wow lore is so messed up and they have to stick with this. also, i wanted to roll female be warrior wan but no such class/race combo zz.
Originally posted by elindra:Ask Milith he is a Tauren too
I dun like to play Tauren coz their hitbox very large and always get stuck one
x2
plus female tauren look like butch >.<
tat's my personal view lah, pls dun start a new acc/forum/thread to flame me... wahahahahahahaa
female tauren and male tauren looks not much of a diff lol...
Originally posted by milith:horde druids are only tauren :/ wow lore is so messed up and they have to stick with this. also, i wanted to roll female be warrior wan but no such class/race combo zz.
u mean BE cannot be warrior?
personally i find it amusing to see a petite pretty BE to tank big ass mobs hahahahaha
Originally posted by tare:
u mean BE cannot be warrior?personally i find it amusing to see a petite pretty BE to tank big ass mobs hahahahaha
Go see Gnome warrior tanking big ass bosses
You can barely even see the warrior lor
Originally posted by tare:wah ah mid, got ppl start new acc, new forum, new thread just for u?! *envy* wahahahahahhahaahaa
He's trying grab attention .. Let him be lo .. Even if it's from my guild or that pally i dun realli care.. U wan then gkick me no need to lurk ard like that lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:He's trying grab attention .. Let him be lo .. Even if it's from my guild or that pally i dun realli care.. U wan then gkick me no need to lurk ard like that lol
You kenna gkick you know where to go
Hohoho I think hunters got space coz we just gkicked 2 recently. Lulz
Go see Gnome warrior tanking big ass bossesYou can barely even see the warrior lor
LOL need /focus
When female tauren laugh damn funny LOL i like their /dance also.
For warrior i think tauren and troll warrior nice.
You kenna gkick you know where to goHohoho I think hunters got space coz we just gkicked 2 recently. Lulz
If i go over Jubei i will be a burden man lol I think if i get gkick .. My theorycraft master will ask mi go over his side but well they are very srs raiders and that's wat stopping me.
more and more gian to play
lol buy lo .. to me its worth that money .. it will be fun for u to join jubei lol
We are not hardcore players la
We are hardcore when raiding nia
And our vent is filled with crap :P
haha oh ok
Hardcore when raiding is good .. That is when the discipline come in .. Hope tonight everything start smoothly
oh that beh kan pally you talking about har... hahahaha
Originally posted by Hanagata:oh that beh kan pally you talking about har... hahahaha
Don't think is him lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:lol buy lo .. to me its worth that money .. it will be fun for u to join jubei lol
but her MoE not in jubei i think hahahhaahaa
Transfer xD
Originally posted by elindra:We are not hardcore players la
We are hardcore when raiding nia
And our vent is filled with crap :P
our vent is machiam gay club hahahahhaa
and yesh we need more gals... too much yang liao, need balance :P
our vent is machiam gay club hahahahhaaand yesh we need more gals... too much yang liao, need balance :P
I think we the only 2 girls
Not bad liao .. Our vent onli 1 girl and if lucky my guildie's wife or gf will join to talk