I think we the only 2 girls
reima's mum is in our guild too rite? but she not on vent lah... if she's on, she'll faint sia...
Originally posted by tare:
reima's mum is in our guild too rite? but she not on vent lah... if she's on, she'll faint sia...
Oh ya i forgot about his mum
huntard gonna get a big nerf soon
Originally posted by Hanagata:huntard gonna get a big nerf soon
Yup, read it on mmo champion. The steady shots and pet part
Not touched my huntard so not read about the nerfs yet but hunter dps is siao lor
Originally posted by elindra:Not touched my huntard so not read about the nerfs yet but hunter dps is siao lor
The biggest hit :-
* Steady Shot – now only gains 10% of attack power as damage (down from 20%).
* Kindred Spirits – now only grants 3/6/9/12/15% pet damage
* Serpent’s Swiftness – now only grants 2/4/6/8/10% bonus attack speed to pet.
>.<
But haven live yet.. They testing on PTR
Originally posted by Midlusionz:The biggest hit :-
* Steady Shot – now only gains 10% of attack power as damage (down from 20%).
* Kindred Spirits – now only grants 3/6/9/12/15% pet damage
* Serpent’s Swiftness – now only grants 2/4/6/8/10% bonus attack speed to pet.
>.<
But haven live yet.. They testing on PTR
Wow a 10% nerf is HUGE sia -_-"
I never play BM so not very sure
Originally posted by elindra:Wow a 10% nerf is HUGE sia -_-"
I never play BM so not very sure
Yup, ppl making noise on forum .. steady shots is the bread and butter of a hunter and the nerf it.. so its like almost our old SS with longer casting time .. But indeed BM's pet is doing alot of dmg.
Let see how it goes, if BM realli cant considering pet is like 40% - 50% of our DPS .. I think i might go MM
yest one hunter complaining he need lotsa mana pots... when advised to rotate his skills to gain back mana, he like dun want leh... cos he "hard hard" want to top dps... o.O
O.o i tot one pot per combat? lol let Noone81 help him lo .. For mi i pop rapid fire + viper.
They need to power locks abit lah... Our dps is shittier den mages now =/
=(
Originally posted by Midlusionz:O.o i tot one pot per combat? lol let Noone81 help him lo .. For mi i pop rapid fire + viper.
idk, i only know mana pots got CD mah... anw i seldom pop cos i rotate between "sucking" my pet's mana and mana tap (which i try to avoid also)...
Let that guy think how is he going to get back his mana lo.. got a few ways..
Originally posted by deathwish:They need to power locks abit lah... Our dps is shittier den mages now =/
Locks DPS all along had been shitter than mages till they got a huge buff in BC
tare just get pally to wisdom your imp or mage to arcane int or dalaran int yer imp and u can tap like mad lol
I think if there is going to be so much movements in heroics
I will respec to Arcane again coz that is the most movement friendly spec
Not fair leh el locks supposed to be as good as mage =X
Locks DPS all along had been shitter than mages till they got a huge buff in BC
mages supposed to be one of the top dps mah rite? to me lock is abt reasonable dps and great survivality... then again i might be wrong... <-- put disclaimer to be safe wahahahahahaa
Tare u funny lol =x
This was the argument put forth before especially since locks generally have more hp, etc and depending on spec a pet to tank etc
yah.. and we can "self heal" with haunt, siphon life and drain life... but as for voidwalker as tank.. tat one only good at lower lvls... higher lvls, i keep pulling aggro off lor >.<
Oh ya and the other reason why DPS output have to be higher is because our main nukes all have a cast time lor
Granted that Destro Lock also have cast time but you guys have dots still!!!
no wonder they want to nerf huntard... my guild huntard can hit 2.8k dps with normal gear.... my epic only can do 2k...
Originally posted by Hanagata:no wonder they want to nerf huntard... my guild huntard can hit 2.8k dps with normal gear.... my epic only can do 2k...
Err that time right after they implement 3.0 I respec frost
In similar quality gear the 2 BM hunters did 50% more dps than me :X