Originally posted by Keii:RAF needs to be activated on a new account. And you need to have a 4 level gap while being in a party to benefit.
That's why me and is looking for someone to run us thru instances, it's like really really fast.
Do'nt make sense for me to run you also coz I can't use Elindra to run you guys
i run using my mage lor
B what you leveling now? i know that Tare has a paladin lol
we all run instance together lor..i put my char on follow then i just aoe mobs! ^_^
Originally posted by Jagabee:i run using my mage lor
B what you leveling now? i know that Tare has a paladin lol
we all run instance together lor..i put my char on follow then i just aoe mobs! ^_^
B lvling hunter with my pally... which charc u wanna put on follow?
hehehe my pally can heal abit for u... but only abit hahahahahahaa
ok la...think should be able to do until lvl 60+ also..whats more got 300% xp..sure damn fast
i got a warrior at lvl 26 which i might have to run thru a few times to reach 37
but the thing is..can i use RAF along with yours and B's char?
el, vh normal? normal should be ok im not geared for heroics yet. i do either tank/heal np.
also, i have a priest alt lvl 45, lemme know if can join pwr lvling :)
cheers
Originally posted by milith:el, vh normal? normal should be ok im not geared for heroics yet. i do either tank/heal np.
also, i have a priest alt lvl 45, lemme know if can join pwr lvling :)
cheers
Ya normal instance la
I'm only 77 how to do heroics :P
okie onz. can ask how RAF works? if i join you all in lvling i will not get the bonus right. zz
Originally posted by milith:okie onz. can ask how RAF works? if i join you all in lvling i will not get the bonus right. zz
That is Refer a Friend
No you won't get the bonus
Actually if I level my lvl 55DK with B I will get the REF bonus too
its linking accounts right? then as long as both accounts hav characters 4 levels within each other then will get 300% xp right?
must be a new account... not just link 2 existing account de...
3x exp only works with both w/in 4 lvls and in party...
yah el, tat's why my DK lvl 60, cos lvl with B for the 3x exp...
k, we'll all have plvl run with jaga! *shoot arrow and run away*
ooo ok
so i have to link account with you or B to get the xp gain right?
hmm...didnt know can link 3 accounts together lol
Originally posted by Jagabee:ooo ok
so i have to link account with you or B to get the xp gain right?
hmm...didnt know can link 3 accounts together lol
it's more like me or B have to refer u, THEN u activate new account...
can ah... u link to B, B link to me...
oo ok..
when you say new account..does it mean brand spanking new account? coz my other account has pre wotlk characters inside..
hmm..if i have a new account..then do i have to get a new BC key as well?
wah jia lat..i dont want to spend that kind of money sia...scary..
What would be good is, I invite you, you link to me, make a new char and get to 37 fast, 3 of us run tons of instances, you put your alt on follow, use mage blast everything and get us all to 60. :D
eh just read the website...so i think this is what i have to do
1. use my jagabee account to invite my friend via e-mail address
2. friend accepts and installs the game to play for 10 day free trial
3. after 10 days..upgrade the game to full WOTLK
4. once upgraded then can have the benefits for 90 days
by friend i mean my other new account.
is this the correct way?
And yeah, new account. New original box and new BC box. :/
Originally posted by Jagabee:eh just read the website...so i think this is what i have to do
1. use my jagabee account to invite my friend via e-mail address
2. friend accepts and installs the game to play for 10 day free trial
3. after 10 days..upgrade the game to full WOTLK
4. once upgraded then can have the benefits for 90 days
by friend i mean my other new account.
is this the correct way?
1. If you use Jagabee account, your nub won't get bonus if you want to use mage to plvl. So either me or Tare has to invite your new account.
2. You can upgrade anytime during/after those 10 days.
3. Must have Original key, BC key and Wrath key.
4. Yep
wah...lan..eh...that means i have to spend another freakin 50 dolla to get the original and BC again...wtfffff >.<
now im considering should i even use the RAF..grr
but wait a min...what if i totally deregister that account...will it be counted as a new account?
Nope, it has to be a new account, registered with the given RAF trial key.
Originally posted by Jagabee:wah...lan..eh...that means i have to spend another freakin 50 dolla to get the original and BC again...wtfffff >.<
now im considering should i even use the RAF..grr
but wait a min...what if i totally deregister that account...will it be counted as a new account?
u forgot abt original WOTLK... :P
Originally posted by tare:
u forgot abt original WOTLK... :P
He has a new one.
Just sucker a friend into playing WoW la
If Edon can do it, so can you
Originally posted by elindra:Just sucker a friend into playing WoW la
If Edon can do it, so can you
B did it too... *point to self* hehehee
Get your girlfriend to play WoW la Jaga
KNS so difficult meh
Maybe she will spend less of yr money on clothes and jewellery
gf rather trash my pc lol, that is why, im trying to scrimp up the little time i have to myself online..