wei my girl very good one lei..even if she want to buy also buy with her own money :P
aiya now i cant even log into my old account..ask for username via email then type it in also say invalid account..wtf..
new (ptr) patch notes are up! still waiting for dual spec and druid form upgrades tho.. zz
I tink tonite i sleep after my D&D... Been abit stoned sometimes while in heroics >.<
And i will finally be able to do something cool like summon a summoning stone lol
i rem B telling joe tat his dual spec will be healing pve and healing pvp... hahahahaa
death wat's the summoning stone for har? :P
Originally posted by milith:gf rather trash my pc lol, that is why, im trying to scrimp up the little time i have to myself online..
x2 >.<"
My hubby also wanna trash my pc :x
Originally posted by deathwish:I tink tonite i sleep after my D&D... Been abit stoned sometimes while in heroics >.<
And i will finally be able to do something cool like summon a summoning stone lol
Today after the wedding dinner I think I will sleep too
Super tired though I"m only 4 bars to 78 :x
Dun even know if I can hit 79 over the weekend on not
Originally posted by elindra:x2 >.<"
My hubby also wanna trash my pc :x
B using my pc so he can't trash it.. hahahahaha
Use 1 shard to summon a summoning stone... Then use stone to summon rest of raid... Saves more shards =X
Originally posted by deathwish:Use 1 shard to summon a summoning stone... Then use stone to summon rest of raid... Saves more shards =X
u mean like the summoning stone at instances type? cool....
hmmm.. got tis spell har? how come i nvr notice *scratch head*
wah this coming patch warrior titan grip no more penalty liao
Originally posted by Hanagata:wah this coming patch warrior titan grip no more penalty liao
IMBA @@
good mah...then wont anyhow kena gank by alliance..
then can fast summon also woot!
damn...have to go buy another original WOW and BC boxset just to have the RAF thingy...this game is so damn expensive -__-
IMBA @@
not only that... once you got a lvl 55 toon and above... you can create a DK on ANY server.
Originally posted by Jagabee:good mah...then wont anyhow kena gank by alliance..
then can fast summon also woot!
damn...have to go buy another original WOW and BC boxset just to have the RAF thingy...this game is so damn expensive -__-
told u to refer ur gf lor.. then she'll pay for the boxset (since u say she very good de) and won't kpkb when u say must go home and raid... hahahahahahaaa
btw u forgot monthly subscriptions for TWO account :P
yar...the monthly subscription also..
aiyar dun care la..just play haha
elin also mah....but then again..elin rich woman...i as poor as a church mouse lol
Originally posted by Jagabee:yar...the monthly subscription also..
aiyar dun care la..just play haha
elin also mah....but then again..elin rich woman...i as poor as a church mouse lol
I where got rich pls la
I than poor as a church mouse
Both of us dun even own a car wor
eh, why not lvl a toon the old fashioned way? its pretty fast now the reduced xp to lvls. just the 70-80 part its a darn chore ya
yar thats true..the old fashioned way still works not to mention that i have a mage to power level.
I weighed both options..and i found that if i had RAF..it is almost like leveling 2 toons at the same time coz of the bonus levels and at 300% xp its even faster if i power level them
small investment that goes a long way i guess
Yeah times are bad.. Leveling from 1-70 is not dat hard anymore
Originally posted by Jagabee:yar thats true..the old fashioned way still works not to mention that i have a mage to power level.
I weighed both options..and i found that if i had RAF..it is almost like leveling 2 toons at the same time coz of the bonus levels and at 300% xp its even faster if i power level them
small investment that goes a long way i guess
if u use ur mage to plvl ur new toon (same acc as mage) + new toon in new acc... only ur toon in new acc get 3x exp hor...
tis is why el cannot plvl B and me on her mage... cos her mage acc link to B and more than 4 lvls
eh...if i was using my mage i cannot log on any toon from my mage mah
anyways RAF with my new account was with B..does this mean that i can use my mage to power level both my new account and B's new toon as well?
i thought as long as they get xp..it would be 300%
hmm...
Originally posted by Jagabee:eh...if i was using my mage i cannot log on any toon from my mage mah
anyways RAF with my new account was with B..does this mean that i can use my mage to power level both my new account and B's new toon as well?
i thought as long as they get xp..it would be 300%
hmm...
oh yah silly me hahahaha... yah ur mage can plvl ur new acc toon + B new toon... and both will get 3x exp
damn gay de lor... i think 2-3 hrs u hit like lvl 15..
i dunno lei...i have to level my alt to lvl 30+ first to reach B's level i think...dunno if he starting new character or not lol
arghhh i hate my officeee i wanna go home...take a shit and then play WOW hahaha
Originally posted by Jagabee:i dunno lei...i have to level my alt to lvl 30+ first to reach B's level i think...dunno if he starting new character or not lol
arghhh i hate my officeee i wanna go home...take a shit and then play WOW hahaha
erm... he got DK, shammy, mage, hunter (lvling with my pally), and priest (waiting for my pally to hit 60 to grant it till lvl 60)... i'm not sure if he wanna lvl another one wor... hahahahahaa
I don't mind.
DK's are getting buffed lol.