Originally posted by Keii:I don't mind.
DK's are getting buffed lol.
Wah so I am making the right decision to level my DK after my Pally. Haha
Buffed in terms of tanking lah, not in terms of damage and all, actually in regards to owning it's being nerfed. :x
wat time is the raid tonite?
Originally posted by Keii:Buffed in terms of tanking lah, not in terms of damage and all, actually in regards to owning it's being nerfed. :x
I dun mind la
Since my Pally is going to be healer
DK can be tank
Anyway I think DK tank is super cool
dammit..i cant raid tonight...
eh B what char you leveling? or am i suppose to level up to another alt of yours?
elin..think im gonna try frostfire spec for the next raid...yesterday someone told me that there was this frostfire mage that did like 3.5k dps and i armoried him and he was the exact spec that i was before O_O
Originally posted by Jagabee:dammit..i cant raid tonight...
eh B what char you leveling? or am i suppose to level up to another alt of yours?
elin..think im gonna try frostfire spec for the next raid...yesterday someone told me that there was this frostfire mage that did like 3.5k dps and i armoried him and he was the exact spec that i was before O_O
I have to warn you first frostfire is very streaky and hotstreak is driving me nuts
It's supposed to be the raid spec
Just make sure you keep your living bomb dot up most of the time too la and remember to scorch
ya..so my rotation is liddat
1. living bomb
2. scorch 2 times (got that glyph thingy so twice enuff)
3. frost fire bolt
4. fireball when that warning comes up
repeat...repeat..repeat..
haiz...so mafan just to get dps...but whart to do >.<
Originally posted by Jagabee:dammit..i cant raid tonight...
I level an alt with you to about 30+ then I store him one side and wait for the free levels, then your alt can level with our pally and hunter.
Originally posted by Jagabee:ya..so my rotation is liddat
1. living bomb
2. scorch 2 times (got that glyph thingy so twice enuff)
3. frost fire bolt
4. fireball when that warning comes up
repeat...repeat..repeat..
haiz...so mafan just to get dps...but whart to do >.<
It's pyro when hotstreak comes out la
Yeah that is the cookie cutter rotation lor. Let me know how yr dps go
Blood DK FTW~!
This morning I was 3 bars to 78 when I had to leave for work
Originally posted by elindra:This morning I was 3 bars to 78 when I had to leave for work
jia you.... i now waiting for the new patch to come... then i can create a DK on you guys server then can join you all....
Hohoho hope to see you soon
I waiting for new patch to try out new spec
i see how B and jaga lvling goes... unless say got instances or wat, i might not log on lah...
last nite i log on to stand ard in bank and hear them crap on vent nia... i bery bored -_-"
and stupid xiaoxiong!!! he said i sounded very matured... when i ask him why, he said when thr's nothing good to say, better dun say... ggggrrrr~~~~
Better than dunno which fucker said I sound like a guy on vent
KNS my voice so low meh
Originally posted by elindra:Better than dunno which fucker said I sound like a guy on vent
KNS my voice so low meh
haha i did not hear your vocie b4 so cannot comment on that hahahaha
Originally posted by elindra:Better than dunno which fucker said I sound like a guy on vent
KNS my voice so low meh
his hearing got prob har? -_-"
it's good tat i dun sound like those cute cute anime type now... but... the way he put it it's like >.<
Originally posted by tare:
his hearing got prob har? -_-"
it's good tat i dun sound like those cute cute anime type now... but... the way he put it it's like >.<
You don't sound old on vent leh
Who is xiao xiong? Call him Little Bear la or small Bear or tiny Bear hahahahah
Originally posted by elindra:You don't sound old on vent leh
Who is xiao xiong? Call him Little Bear la or small Bear or tiny Bear hahahahah
one of those who join us from exigence (dunnoe how to spell)... druid tank i think... erm.. he dun sound TAT young either hahahahaa.... i call him crazy bear aka siao xiong...
elindra do you have any good mage forums to recommend? thankew =x
OMG u buy wow liao? LOL
MM aggro damn high, first time MM but not bad, quite fun but i am going back BM lol .. One chimera shot that's it -.-"
Double post -.-
only log in last nite for a while to farm for cloth ... ... ...
must find a way to farm elementals, wintergrasp very "scary"... esp i dun fly.... running to spot to farm oledi tio gank...
then again last nite farming i also tio gank... by THREE allies!!! 1 80 DK, 1 78/79 pally, 1 78/79 priest... i'm just 1 lock no need so many ppl come lah >.<
i'm just starting out...i wonder if i should make a FF mage...
Double post -.-