Originally posted by Jagabee:ok ok..will try my best to level up tonight ba
tell B to keep his comp and char free tonight...HE'S MINE ALL MINEEEE
after raid bah.. tonite got raid rite?
and hor dun gay with him when i not ard okie! gggrrr~~~~~
muahahha
later tonight he cannot sit down wahaha
yar..id prolly be home after the raid also...haiz..iw ant malygos' head >.<
hmm..maybe can reach lvl 35 by tonight if we can make it to Scarlett monastary...there the runs damn fast
Originally posted by Jagabee:hmm..maybe can reach lvl 35 by tonight if we can make it to Scarlett monastary...there the runs damn fast
yah and prob get some "upgrades" hahahahaa
hehe
aiya you faster refer another friend come in la..then i can run all 4 characters together
its a brainless thing..just go in..aoe aoe aoe...just hope i dont die haha
I think elin also feeling damn itchy to level to 80 now..after work faster go home and level!
eh..elin why dont you get lord illidan to level for you since he on holiday and bummin around haha
Originally posted by Jagabee:hehe
aiya you faster refer another friend come in la..then i can run all 4 characters together
its a brainless thing..just go in..aoe aoe aoe...just hope i dont die haha
I think elin also feeling damn itchy to level to 80 now..after work faster go home and level!
eh..elin why dont you get lord illidan to level for you since he on holiday and bummin around haha
wont die de lah! u lvl wat, sacred monstary the mobs wat lvls nia... plus u got priest and druid follow u wat.. hahahhaahahaa
erm.. u no understand wat kinda games lord illidan play...
#1 today got Club 30 ladies night out. Both Tare and I and a few others going out to makan together so I cannot log on
#2 Lord Illidan will not play WoW. I won't mention the games he like here coz you will laugh
Originally posted by elindra:#1 today got Club 30 ladies night out. Both Tare and I and a few others going out to makan together so I cannot log on
#2 Lord Illidan will not play WoW. I won't mention the games he like here coz you will laugh
i won't luff de... i used to play those games also mah...
wahhh go makan bo jio!
ehhh lemme guess...maple story perhaps?
Originally posted by Jagabee:wahhh go makan bo jio!
ehhh lemme guess...maple story perhaps?
*cough cough* u can come if u r gonna cross-dressed... WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA
hint: not mmorpg...
wah..if i did come cross dressed ah..you can be sure no one will go for another outing liao haha
eh whats wrong with cross dressing also..i got alot of "curves" lei!
eh elin dont worry la...i also used to play alot of stupid games..
worse one which i actually got addicted to was Pokemon Volleyball hahahaha
Originally posted by Jagabee:wah..if i did come cross dressed ah..you can be sure no one will go for another outing liao haha
eh whats wrong with cross dressing also..i got alot of "curves" lei!
eh elin dont worry la...i also used to play alot of stupid games..
worse one which i actually got addicted to was Pokemon Volleyball hahahaha
zomg u starting to sound like AV!!! he wanna come as a preggy lady cos of his curves too!!!! plus tat's the only dress tat he could fit into...
and u like pokemon??!!! av u heard tat???!!!!
ehh who is AV? Adult Video?
wah liew..wear until like that..i guess can be classified as RA also la haha
pokemon cute lei..i used to rent the videos to watch hahaha
i like Team Rocket..so lame hahahah
He likes games like Puzzle Bobble la, Cooking Mama la and dunno some stupid pet dog game on DS Lite
For me it's -_-"
Originally posted by Jagabee:ehh who is AV? Adult Video?
wah liew..wear until like that..i guess can be classified as RA also la haha
pokemon cute lei..i used to rent the videos to watch hahaha
i like Team Rocket..so lame hahahah
av98m lah.. he's regular in club30.. go see the live jive thread lah hahahahaha
u really like pokemon?! o.O u can go partner av liao
Actually I like pokemon too
I have a big stuffed Pikachu
And I have this really sick idea last time to buy one of those kiddy pikachu suits for my cub if I have one next time in the future
I still have this sick fantasy of dressing up my cub as pikachu. I think that is so cute
Jaga, I'm very tempted to buy this as a X'mas pressie for me leh
http://www.jinx.com/world_of_warcraft/other/talking_murloc_plush_toy.html?catid=40&cs=2&csd=40
Originally posted by elindra:Actually I like pokemon too
I have a big stuffed Pikachu
And I have this really sick idea last time to buy one of those kiddy pikachu suits for my cub if I have one next time in the future
I still have this sick fantasy of dressing up my cub as pikachu. I think that is so cute
nw i know why uncle av will be pampering ur cub with tons of toys and sweets o.O
woot! baby pikachu! then teach your cub how to say Chu~~ Chu~~
Pikachu lol =x i used to have 2 small one on my bed
Originally posted by Jagabee:woot! baby pikachu! then teach your cub how to say Chu~~ Chu~~
Actually I have a keychain that does that goes Pika Pika Pikachu when you press it :x
i used to have one big round one in my room...then my little cousin brought his over and i used mine to smash his!
he wasnt too happy about it..so he started attacking me..
so what i did was..use my big pikachu to smash him too!
then his mother wasnt too happy..and his mother was too big for my pikachu...so i apologized = /
Yesterday Lord Illidan threw away my fav stuffed lizard coz it torn and it was leaking stuffing all over the place :(
noooo
must be those toys about 15 years old one then got your own smell one right?
eeeeee
the direction of tis topic is getting disturbing o.O