wah liao after discount still 6400g >.<
I think that ring can tahan for quite some time but 8.5k g >.<
Aiya go home then i go read up .. so many webby i cant go in office.. But sure the stats look attractive to me
wah if can equip both rings... pally cfm very good :o
http://www.warcraftecon.net/?p=98
Scroll got down a part on the ring part.. I am still finding out wat is that Naxx ring =.=
Originally posted by Hanagata:wah if can equip both rings... pally cfm very good :o
not sure.. but tat pally cfm very rich
Originally posted by tare:
not sure.. but tat pally cfm very rich
hahhaha you never know =)
Originally posted by Hanagata:wah if can equip both rings... pally cfm very good :o
Not unique meh???
If not for mage also super power ar
Is it easy to farm Kirin Tor Rep?
I think I should start now
Where to buy their talbard huh? I am friendly with them leh
Originally posted by elindra:Is it easy to farm Kirin Tor Rep?
I think I should start now
Where to buy their talbard huh? I am friendly with them leh
I think is up the ramp inside of the Violet Citadel in Dalaran.
there's one guy in my guild farking rich.. he plays AH and sometimes control the economy!
Originally posted by stellazio:there's one guy in my guild farking rich.. he plays AH and sometimes control the economy!
so can i blame him for the expensive mats i have to pay for?! gggrrr~~~ hhahahahaaa
B hit 70 liao... tat's scary, given tat he lvl from 60 to 70 when i get from 70 - 71 >.<
so can i blame him for the expensive mats i have to pay for?! gggrrr~~~ hhahahahaaa
B hit 70 liao... tat's scary, given tat he lvl from 60 to 70 when i get from 70 - 71 >.<
B is now 71 not 70 hor!!!
He will definately lvl faster than me
He no need to work like both of us ma
Somemore you are so far ahead in quests compared to me liao
B is now 71 not 70 hor!!!He will definately lvl faster than me
He no need to work like both of us ma
Somemore you are so far ahead in quests compared to me liao
i'm 2.5bar to 72... but B prob hit 74 or something by the time i reach home lah >.<
ooh wait, maybe not... he got sch today
i'm 2.5bar to 72... but B prob hit 74 or something by the time i reach home lah >.<
ooh wait, maybe not... he got sch today
I'm 6 bars to 72 :x
12 more to 75
Originally posted by deathwish:12 more to 75
Win la death
Somemore you quest ahead without me *cry cry*
I think I will be the slowest to hit lvl 80 :x
/pat Elindra =X
Originally posted by Midlusionz:/pat Elindra =X
I crawled to 73 >.<
But didn't get to play much on Sunday coz I had to go out with Lord Illidan :(
Grats Elindra!! .. Last night i just hit lvl 80 lol now need to farm rep liao >.< Anyway Elindra that day u ask about Kirin Tor QM hor .. Its in Violet citadel up the stairs..
I didnt know to farm heroic now is use tabard -.- and i heard no need key liao is it? Use tabard now..
i dinged 75 last nite ...
yest during one of the Old Kingdom run, we pugged a mage... can u imagine ME out-dps him/her/it???!!!! he was like NOT thr... end up he was WATCHING TV!!!! blardy hell!!!!
and when he IS ard, he must be the ONLY mage i've seen tat doesn't AOE >.<
Originally posted by tare:i dinged 75 last nite ...
yest during one of the Old Kingdom run, we pugged a mage... can u imagine ME out-dps him/her/it???!!!! he was like NOT thr... end up he was WATCHING TV!!!! blardy hell!!!!
and when he IS ard, he must be the ONLY mage i've seen tat doesn't AOE >.<
All mage i know like to Aoe lol just that they dun dare lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:All mage i know like to Aoe lol just that they dun dare lol
mage are king of AOE rite? >.<
tank oledi said he got aggro, AOE away! i was fanatically raining fire and keep OOM... i SELDOM OOM de lor!!! i'm a blardy lock for goodness....
Dunno ler.. To mi, warlock aoe is higher .. I see my friend he do is .. SoC the mob then rain of fire? but of cos not those like dragonhawk type lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Dunno ler.. To mi, warlock aoe is higher .. I see my friend he do is .. SoC the mob then rain of fire? but of cos not those like dragonhawk type lol
yah tat's wat i do... erm thot mage is king of aoe? SoC generates alot of aggro, so must watch...
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Dunno ler.. To mi, warlock aoe is higher .. I see my friend he do is .. SoC the mob then rain of fire? but of cos not those like dragonhawk type lol
Must see if the mage know how to aoe or not
Pre 3.0 and Post 3.0 no lock can match up my AOE dps not that I wanna boast and I'm lesser geared than they are