really mah...i guess everyone has their favourite toy to play with..
i know i did..i used to have this rabbit haversack..then i cut off the straps and made it my own soft toy..
i brought it everywher! even swimming!
one day my mother threw it away..i never felt so sad before :(
tailoring hit 425!!!
now need to farm more cloth... and shadow... and most imptly, find a way to get to icecrown peak w/o flying!!!!!! aaarrrrggghhhh.... i need ebonweave *sob sob* AH is selling like 160g per piece >.<
Good morning all and grats tare! Icecrown need alot of flying.. My friend try liao.. Farm eternal fires to sell lo .. I dunno for Jubei but for Barthilas the price is like 50g each. U can go Wintergrasp to farm when horde is in control but u gotta be careful of peeveepee .. There's one more spot u can farm is in a cave at Storm peaks (Dunno can reach w/o flying anot) tomolo night i go try try then i let u know..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Good morning all and grats tare! Icecrown need alot of flying.. My friend try liao.. Farm eternal fires to sell lo .. I dunno for Jubei but for Barthilas the price is like 50g each. U can go Wintergrasp to farm when horde is in control but u gotta be careful of peeveepee .. There's one more spot u can farm is in a cave at Storm peaks (Dunno can reach w/o flying anot) tomolo night i go try try then i let u know..
ooh the cave one, yah i heard abt tat one... but i think need to fly de leh...
been to wintergrasp, but looking for the spot oledi kinda pvp.. one of my guildies at wintergrasp too, he say i better not stay thr... cos he also kenna gank until jialat jialat... >.<
i need to go icecrown to make ebonweave >.< unless i make ah death go thr and summon me
Originally posted by tare:
ooh the cave one, yah i heard abt tat one... but i think need to fly de leh...
been to wintergrasp, but looking for the spot oledi kinda pvp.. one of my guildies at wintergrasp too, he say i better not stay thr... cos he also kenna gank until jialat jialat... >.<
i need to go icecrown to make ebonweave >.< unless i make ah death go thr and summon me
So far for mi the cave as been safe .. The drop rate pretty ok too .. The best place to farm without flying i think is still Wintergrasp .. Try to farm 2k to get your 60% mount first? Or borrow?
Wintergrasp i went during Sun night i think haven 2 eternal i got attack liao
Originally posted by Midlusionz:So far for mi the cave as been safe .. The drop rate pretty ok too .. The best place to farm without flying i think is still Wintergrasp .. Try to farm 2k to get your 60% mount first? Or borrow?
Wintergrasp i went during Sun night i think haven 2 eternal i got attack liao
yah the cave quite safe and spawn and drop rate not bad...
i think bobian have to go wintergrasp lor... erm... i passed 1k gold to B, now dun have tat kinda gold lah... and i stil hesitant to get flying mount on tis charc... need to save up for my pally leh
Respec to Demonlogy to farm ba
usually ppl see Felguard they are less likely to attack u
Originally posted by elindra:Respec to Demonlogy to farm ba
usually ppl see Felguard they are less likely to attack u
i kinda like tis build tho... hahahahaa cos no worry abt mana... and tis build still good for instances and farming...
does felguard puts ppl off ganking me? last nite i tio from a gnome rogue! i just killed 3 mobs off me and immediately tio... the nite b4, 3 fly down to gank me...
I find the fly down the gank one most bo liao
yah the cave quite safe and spawn and drop rate not bad...
i think bobian have to go wintergrasp lor... erm... i passed 1k gold to B, now dun have tat kinda gold lah... and i stil hesitant to get flying mount on tis charc... need to save up for my pally leh
Err to me .. Getting a 60% mount on an alt (that is if u not gonna play your lock in the furture) is worth it considering it's lvl 80, the amount of time u put in and its your first "love" in WoW =x
No need worry about your pally cos once she hit lvl 70 u will be going northtrend ma .. And blizzard make it a way whereby if u finish all the quest in a zone and when u hit lvl 80 u should have enough for epic flying (with some saving from TBC). This is how i feel bah lol might be wrong too
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Err to me .. Getting a 60% mount on an alt (that is if u not gonna play your lock in the furture) is worth it considering it's lvl 80, the amount of time u put in and its your first "love" in WoW =x
No need worry about your pally cos once she hit lvl 70 u will be going northtrend ma .. And blizzard make it a way whereby if u finish all the quest in a zone and when u hit lvl 80 u should have enough for epic flying (with some saving from TBC). This is how i feel bah lol might be wrong too
That is if you quest and not powerleveled up
i kinda like tis build tho... hahahahaa cos no worry abt mana... and tis build still good for instances and farming...
does felguard puts ppl off ganking me? last nite i tio from a gnome rogue! i just killed 3 mobs off me and immediately tio... the nite b4, 3 fly down to gank me...
Cos felguard is irritating! =x "Cant u fight your own battle" lol i always laugh at my friend at this.
I hate rogue also >< stun lock ftl =(
Originally posted by elindra:That is if you quest and not powerleveled up
Yup, if powerlvl then the gold will be lesser bah i finish Borean tundra (Include Coldarra), HF, Grizzly hills, Basin, Dragonblight and Zul drak quest and with some savings from TBC about 500g lol still enough for mi to get epic flying + northtrend flying.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Cos felguard is irritating! =x "Cant u fight your own battle" lol i always laugh at my friend at this.
I hate rogue also >< stun lock ftl =(
hahahaa.... yah i used to let my felguard do all the work :P but bec too lazy lah... in instances, think i not sure how to handle, plus sometimes can accidentally pull mobs :(
Originally posted by tare:yah but prob AFTER i get enuff gold for my pally bah...we getting plvl... so erm... very poor de >.<
Got plvl = ppl care bout u .. I quest with an oomkin for 2 areas then we go solo le .. last night i just /gquit lol got enough of the shits liao
hahahaa.... yah i used to let my felguard do all the work :P but bec too lazy lah... in instances, think i not sure how to handle, plus sometimes can accidentally pull mobs :(
I ask u hor tare, does lock's pet got the defensive, offensive and passive mode? No worries about the pulling mob wor.. cos alot of my lock friend do that too lol .. Keena in kara, ZA and inst b4 liao
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Got plvl = ppl care bout u .. I quest with an oomkin for 2 areas then we go solo le .. last night i just /gquit lol got enough of the shits liao
har u gquit?! things got tat bad?
i getting plvl till 60 (for the 3x exp lah).. after tat dunnoe yet...
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I ask u hor tare, does lock's pet got the defensive, offensive and passive mode? No worries about the pulling mob wor.. cos alot of my lock friend do that too lol .. Keena in kara, ZA and inst b4 liao
yah got... i using imp now, so it's usually in phase shift... cos i only use it for blood pact and mana batt
har u gquit?! things got tat bad?
i getting plvl till 60 (for the 3x exp lah).. after tat dunnoe yet...
Yup, yesterday i was on MC ma then one of my guildies tell mi OT cannot make it in time and yet the previous night ask him can anot he said can can sure so if i am not working no one will know lo.. Wat i am realli piss off is Sun night tell us in guild chat maybe got 25 man later.. I was wat time wat raid .. wat i got was "anytime after 8pm" "we see wat raid we can do" so i was like ok .. Then till 11pm no one said no 25 man or something till i ask my friend ..
Then for 3 times raid has been cancel and delay, frankly speaking i am pretty sad leaving that guild cos i realli love the ppl there .. Just that now no raid discipline and stuff i damn sian ..
yah got... i using imp now, so it's usually in phase shift... cos i only use it for blood pact and mana batt
I see some lock use Imp as their dps? My lock friend using Demon/destruction hyrbid spec his DPS pwn lol
dunnoe, perhaps u should just do ur own stuffs until they got the raid gog?
did u talk to any officers abt tis issue?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I see some lock use Imp as their dps? My lock friend using Demon/destruction hyrbid spec his DPS pwn lol
imp can help but not much for dps leh... prob his dps come from his destro tree
Originally posted by tare:dunnoe, perhaps u should just do ur own stuffs until they got the raid gog?
did u talk to any officers abt tis issue?
I do until i give up seriously lol i am someone u make mi disappointed in u for a few times, i will totally give up on u. =x
10 man like that liao i cannot imagine how it will be for 25 man so i /gquit and went over to another guild which i got a no. of friends in there de .. Talk to them liao all give mi same answer .. But nvm bah i wan to see them progress too hope after i gquit they will be better
imp can help but not much for dps leh... prob his dps come from his destro tree
Orh. Felguard do most ah?