Originally posted by Midlusionz:I do until i give up seriously lol i am someone u make mi disappointed in u for a few times, i will totally give up on u. =x
10 man like that liao i cannot imagine how it will be for 25 man so i /gquit and went over to another guild which i got a no. of friends in there de .. Talk to them liao all give mi same answer .. But nvm bah i wan to see them progress too hope after i gquit they will be better
they like dat how to progress? and why u think u gquit liao they wil be better leh? o.O
anw talk abt progression, last nite my guild down maligros (dunnoe how to spell)!!!! yeah!!!! anw tis is one raid i CANNOT go... cos last phrase have to mount on dragon >.<
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Orh. Felguard do most ah?
yup yup!
Originally posted by tare:
they like dat how to progress? and why u think u gquit liao they wil be better leh? o.O
anw talk abt progression, last nite my guild down maligros (dunnoe how to spell)!!!! yeah!!!! anw tis is one raid i CANNOT go... cos last phrase have to mount on dragon >.<
Grats guys!! I went yesterday .. P3 wipe LOL i keep 1 1 2 to stack the dots then alot of us die from the lighting lol last night my friend was so piss off .. The key to malygos was loot by a mage lol susposely to be loot by my friend who is the RL .. now need to do raid with the mage if not no need go haha.
Anyway for my old guild .. Sometimes i see officer doing stuff which they tell us not to do like.. go inst before 15 mins the raid start? Whole raid waiting for 1 pug? Getting non heroic, raid experience Spriest to spec to holy to heal raid when her mp5 is low and ask a heroic and raid experience restro shammy to spec to ele to dps when he is collecting gears for restro? Totally no sense. Anyway that shammy left with me lol so now grp 2 naxx is broken. They can only progress when my GM is in command but come on lo officer no raid discipline i dunno how .. i gquit then no more noob in there le ma..
Loot by mage can easily page for a GM to transfer the key to the RL
No need to worry about such things one what
Guess he too angry to think of this .. Cos the whole time he been telling in the raid why he need the key .. I was doing dailies then he cap FUK in our own private channel lol then the mage is a girl so he didnt said much
Haha ok
so which guild are you at now?
Soulbound lol mix of aus + msia + sg ppl so still got the "ler, la, lor" culture lol the moment i went in all slam with mi "tell mi u are surv or u are going to get gkick" lol so far i still got no confirm raid spot but 2 of my friend will fight for mi .. They got raid discipline.. U wan u come .. U late and no inform RL we pug dun blame us kind of attitude which i like.
Oh ya there is this very imba Darkmoon faire deck now .. It's call Greatness.
Darkmoon Card: Greatness
Binds when picked up
Unique-Equipped
Trinket
+90 Agility
Requires Level 80Equip: When you heal or deal damage you have a chance to gain Greatness, increasing your Strength, Agility, Intellect, or Spirit by 300 for 15 sec. Your highest stat is always chosen.
Got other version i think
hihi,
i think we clear all 10man content now? really hope can form grp2 maybe 'casual' naxx soon as it seems core grp naxx has no more slots available zz. then head for 25mans :)
cheers
Champion of Frozen wastes
/drool
Originally posted by milith:hihi,
i think we clear all 10man content now? really hope can form grp2 maybe 'casual' naxx soon as it seems core grp naxx has no more slots available zz. then head for 25mans :)
cheers
I am not even 80 yet hahahahhahaha
Originally posted by milith:hihi,
cheers
i cant do malygos.. or the other instance (whr el was at also)... got mount de >.<
B also say i can't do...
i cant do malygos.. or the other instance (whr el was at also)... got mount de >.<
B also say i can't do...
How come? U using special UI?
ehh..malygos need mount to go meh...i remember running back when i die lol
either that or my memory is going >.<
Mid..why dont you come to our guild la..happy times! lol
Originally posted by Jagabee:ehh..malygos need mount to go meh...i remember running back when i die lol
Malygos last phrase u need to use the Red dragonflight to kill the boss.. And i thinkt here is some bug with locks with that i think..
I trying out this guild first .. Cos most of my friends in there.. If this one cannot make it i dunno liao lol
Originally posted by Jagabee:ehh..malygos need mount to go meh...i remember running back when i die lol
it's the mount on dragon to fight the boss lah... somehow all my mount quests, the skills all cannot work de >.<
Try kill your pet? =X
Actually tare have you tried doing these mount quests on another pc to determine if it is yr pc or is it some bug which you should write to Blizzard to QQ?
Originally posted by elindra:Actually tare have you tried doing these mount quests on another pc to determine if it is yr pc or is it some bug which you should write to Blizzard to QQ?
i tried mount quests on pc and on laptop... both cannot work... but not all the time, sometimes (mostly not lah) can work de... like tat time tat instance we went? the trash mobs, skills were working... then at boss dun work liao >.<
like dat how to write to blizz to QQ?
i tried mount quests on pc and on laptop... both cannot work... but not all the time, sometimes (mostly not lah) can work de... like tat time tat instance we went? the trash mobs, skills were working... then at boss dun work liao >.<
like dat how to write to blizz to QQ?
Support@ Blizzard.com or something like that
Or page a GM and QQ at them
Anyway u guys remember the mailbox bug thingy? I got 200g like lost in the process and the GM tell mi "sorry we are unable to recover your loss" and he went to proceed to close the ticket zzz
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Anyway u guys remember the mailbox bug thingy? I got 200g like lost in the process and the GM tell mi "sorry we are unable to recover your loss" and he went to proceed to close the ticket zzz
ok la 200g easy to get back
At least not 2k
I sold gems for the gold and it's like 30 boj >.<
Hiaz ya I need a lot of gold to level my enchanting and tailoring :x
Feel like buying gold :x
lol mi too lol
i gave B 1k gold to lvl his JC... >.<
2 nites (prob couple of hrs each), i earn 100g while farming cloth... i din sold the cloth, i needed it for tailoring.. just sell the rest of the drops... slow lah... but better than nothing...
prob change to farming eternals (i needed shadow anw)... if i can get to wintergrasp safely o.O