Originally posted by tare:i gave B 1k gold to lvl his JC... >.<
2 nites (prob couple of hrs each), i earn 100g while farming cloth... i din sold the cloth, i needed it for tailoring.. just sell the rest of the drops... slow lah... but better than nothing...
prob change to farming eternals (i needed shadow anw)... if i can get to wintergrasp safely o.O
shadow quite cheap wor .. i forgot where i read in DB there is on
Hope it help ..
OTT here but tare have you tried the bacon :P
eh who need shadow? Tare you ah? i got quite a few from mining
eh is the PVP arena thingy out yet?
dunno should i craft ice chillers cloak or wait for Naxx drop from Instructor >.<
ice chillers cloak is the one without any stats one right? only got spell hit..haste and crit?
if it is..then i dont really like that cloak...i think stats are important to me..more int means more mana...more stam means more health..im already squishy enuff as it is lol
but maybe for a lock its not important coz your health very high and mana also not a problem ^_^
Originally posted by Jagabee:ice chillers cloak is the one without any stats one right? only got spell hit..haste and crit?
if it is..then i dont really like that cloak...i think stats are important to me..more int means more mana...more stam means more health..im already squishy enuff as it is lol
but maybe for a lock its not important coz your health very high and mana also not a problem ^_^
My bad, wat i was mentioning is Ice strikers cloak and the one u mention i think is Deathchill cloak .. >.<
Originally posted by elindra:OTT here but tare have you tried the bacon :P
not yet.. yest reach home so full how to eat? >.<
Originally posted by Jagabee:eh who need shadow? Tare you ah? i got quite a few from mining
eh is the PVP arena thingy out yet?
yah me... need it to make ebonweave.. after get shadow need to bug ama to summon me at icecrown >.<
prob need fire too, just to lvl my tailoring... and use the pve (i think it's pve cos of the resistance) in the meantime... still a upgrade frm wat i'm wearing mah hahahaa
ooo yar
then its my bad la..old liao cannot remember much haha
Originally posted by Jagabee:ice chillers cloak is the one without any stats one right? only got spell hit..haste and crit?
hmm.. yah i got 14k+ mana plus my imp as mana batt... hp with blood pact 14k+ too... okie bah...
ah mid the Frostmourne Cavern in the dragonblight got fire too? :P
Originally posted by Jagabee:ooo yar
then its my bad la..old liao cannot remember much haha
I also old liao ... ice chill cloak ftl -.- dunno how the hell i think of it .. anyway tonight maint ah? if no maint i am going to farm eternals liao
Originally posted by tare:ah mid the Frostmourne Cavern in the dragonblight got fire too? :P
Nope lol the best solution is empty your bag until empty empty then ask elindra, deathy and jajabee go there summon u then u camp there until u shiok.. but be careful of the elements, their aggro radius quite big and they charge .. and if u sian .. U go the cave next door kill Scrions of wind (typo?) to get air element. ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Nope lol the best solution is empty your bag until empty empty then ask elindra, deathy and jajabee go there summon u then u camp there until u shiok.. but be careful of the elements, their aggro radius quite big and they charge .. and if u sian .. U go the cave next door kill Scrions of wind (typo?) to get air element. ..
aiyoh i go farm need to trouble so many ppl >.<
think i just go wintergasp bah... make life easier... then again i still need ppl to summon me to make ebonweave hahahaha
jaga!!! u can make tat or not??!!
Originally posted by tare:
aiyoh i go farm need to trouble so many ppl >.<think i just go wintergasp bah... make life easier... then again i still need ppl to summon me to make ebonweave hahahaha
jaga!!! u can make tat or not??!!
Wotlk no flying mount will die lol. Wintergrasp ok bah.. Just need to be careful..
Check out this thread guys
http://forums.worldofwarcraft.com/thread.html?topicId=13129078078&sid=1
Bad guild is bad. You know Brose tried to ninja our members last night? Saying that "we have a 2nd 25 man group going".
Grats guys
Originally posted by Keii:Bad guild is bad. You know Brose tried to ninja our members last night? Saying that "we have a 2nd 25 man group going".
zz sometimes i really wonder why he has so many things going liao still wanna do this ninja thingy. i mean he dun have enough ppl? they have 200+ members now.
anyway we are also trying to form our own 25man right. we should get 2nd 10man naxx going i see no slot left for 1st grp 10man.
really, if the person he ask wanna jump ship over, then nothing to say i guess his heart not with us anyway. gg.
No idea why but they are like recruiting non-stop
I think they just want to be this huge ass giant
Well if the person wants to go over so be it. Most likely there will be lots of loot QQing and dunno what else
I don't think our guild is really for the hardcore raiders who have no life at all though
linky tio blocked... wat does it say?
brose buay song the few of us left them issit? they got so many members so many 80s... wat else they want wor...
yah pls get another 10 man grp... :P but prob have to mix and match so more balanced out betn the leets and those "soon-to-be" leets hahahahahahaha
i bery political correct here sia...
Thing was, he tried to ninja Tofu, and me and Tofu on vent laughing our pants off at him.
Yeah 2nd group should be up soon, we'll balance the groups out, sometime this week we're gonna do a pug 25 for recruitment, easy ones like Archavon and Sartharion, pug a few spots and try to recruit them.
Start small. :)
Originally posted by Keii:Thing was, he tried to ninja Tofu, and me and Tofu on vent laughing our pants off at him.
Yeah 2nd group should be up soon, we'll balance the groups out, sometime this week we're gonna do a pug 25 for recruitment, easy ones like Archavon and Sartharion, pug a few spots and try to recruit them.
Start small. :)
He tried to ninja you and tofu?
Hahaha
You know everytime Tofu goes /wobble I wanna laugh...coz machium he kenna raped by Moo or something
Btw what did Brose say to you and Tofu
erm.. easy enuff for me?
Originally posted by tare:erm.. easy enuff for me?
Yeah its easy de .. For Os just need to see the fire wave come from left or right nia .. Its for 10 man thou lol 25 man no do b4 .. VoA, when u see rock falling to u.. run away .. If u got DBM it will annouce then u run and stay clear of the dust cloud? >.< my 2 cents worth nia