He tried to ninja you and tofu?Hahaha
You know everytime Tofu goes /wobble I wanna laugh...coz machium he kenna raped by Moo or something
Btw what did Brose say to you and Tofu
tofu is hard leh, by right cannot wobble mah... hehehee... erm.. i mean his name.. hardtofu (suddenly realised sound very salah)...
no lah, brose trying to ninja tofu... B and tofu luffing on vent
Originally posted by tare:
tofu is hard leh, by right cannot wobble mah... hehehee... erm.. i mean his name.. hardtofu (suddenly realised sound very salah)...
no lah, brose trying to ninja tofu... B and tofu luffing on vent
The first thing I asked tofu was ....hard tofu can wobble one meh
Then he went crazy wobbling everywhere
you should try asking him that. Haha
I know la I meant how he asked B and Tofu :P.... his sales pitch that is
Originally posted by elindra:Check out this thread guys
http://forums.worldofwarcraft.com/thread.html?topicId=13129078078&sid=1
this thread blows my mind haha. hmm im thinking it seems some ppl who left werent happy with the management and started posting on alts. just my personal imho.
The first thing I asked tofu was ....hard tofu can wobble one mehThen he went crazy wobbling everywhere
you should try asking him that. Haha
I know la I meant how he asked B and Tofu :P.... his sales pitch that is
i got asked b4! he just say can, and went wobbling everywhr :P
Originally posted by tare:
i got asked b4! he just say can, and went wobbling everywhr :P
Tofu is very cute and I imagine him wobbling and it's like sibei funny >.<"
And Mil, ya I think that it's alts by ppl unhappy with the management
Except Galestrength being Galestrength seriously very direct
Originally posted by elindra:No idea why but they are like recruiting non-stop
I think they just want to be this huge ass giant
Well if the person wants to go over so be it. Most likely there will be lots of loot QQing and dunno what else
I don't think our guild is really for the hardcore raiders who have no life at all though
el, sometimes i think he recruits not to add to his team. its just to test water see how faithful the members to the guild are.
Tofu is very cute and I imagine him wobbling and it's like sibei funny >.<"
And Mil, ya I think that it's alts by ppl unhappy with the management
Except Galestrength being Galestrength seriously very direct
precisely, i dunno why gale posted. he used to be from impulse..
Originally posted by milith:el, sometimes i think he recruits not to add to his team. its just to test water see how faithful the members to the guild are.
he sibei bo liao lor
actually this thought crossed my mind too but sometimes like that he really is 'hai si ren' coz they switch and then got no spot for them
I mean in a way you say coz ppl are not loyal and it's their fault but he put the temptation in front of them lor
Originally posted by milith:precisely, i dunno why gale posted. he used to be from impulse..
Impulse was very divided la
There was quite a bit of unhappiness amongst themselves too
I know Gale used to be from Impulse
Heck I used to be from Impulse -_-"
voa 10 man i joined pug just last night cos i was running around in wintergrasp. my first 10man testing run. cleared 1 shot. free t7. too bad didnt drop druid token zz.
he test ppl loyalty by ninjaing them from their guild?! then after join him liao how leh? like dat is sabo mah no?
Originally posted by tare:he test ppl loyalty by ninjaing them from their guild?! then after join him liao how leh? like dat is sabo mah no?
That is why I say 'hai si ren'
Btw I asked TX to contact Keii
He said something about listing South East Asian guilds and what not and I told him Keii is good at designing websites and he said he might have freelance work.
Dunno Keii will be interested or not la but it would be good for his portfolio
I'm good at designing! Not coding!
I'll get our site up tonight lol.
server is down =((
Are you playing on Jubei'thos?
nope on thau
I heard there alot of horde girls xD
haiz when will it be up and running again! =((
I can help summon ah.... I am trying to get my lock's tailoring to 435 so i can make new shard bag....
Why play on Thau? Lol
hehe...
Come to Jubei lah
hmmm....pei my SO =x
I did say website designing!!!
Anyway TX will contact u re the guild Keii
AND I WANNA SEE THE SITE
Ask him come over also lah.
Wtf is SO lol.