lol here got thau, jubei and barth lol wtf lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:lol here got thau, jubei and barth lol wtf lol
*brainwashes u to come join us in Jubei*
=x ahhhhh why is it under maintenance T_T
*brainwashes u to come join us in Jubei*
Elindra why MC me =(
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:=x ahhhhh why is it under maintenance T_T
lol 2am SG time then will go back online.. That is why u see cinema and town area tuesday alot of ppl =x
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:=x ahhhhh why is it under maintenance T_T
tues is the weekly maintenance day QQ
Yea Mid come join us lah. Tare i found way to run to storm peaks liao... but how u move around the area abit hard lor. I think i wanna go try solo Fel Reaver on my lock lol
Originally posted by deathwish:Yea Mid come join us lah. Tare i found way to run to storm peaks liao... but how u move around the area abit hard lor. I think i wanna go try solo Fel Reaver on my lock lol
hard meaning, very long way to run or a lot of mobs otw or i'll get lost or all of the above? o.O
Originally posted by tare:
hard meaning, very long way to run or a lot of mobs otw or i'll get lost or all of the above? o.O
I think all of the above lol .. Tot last night can sleep earli in the end watch vcd until 12 plus -.-
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I think all of the above lol .. Tot last night can sleep earli in the end watch vcd until 12 plus -.-
QQ
wat r u talking abt? 12+ ISH early hahahahhaaa
With WoW 12 is early lol w/o WoW 12 is lateeeeee .. Last night i watch some old shows ma "The hills have eyes" lol niceee showww .. Anyway the area in storm peak i am talking is at the far end =x so sad lo.. last night i rush home to do the Sons of hodir dailies when i am halfway flying .. Server shutdown in 15:00 zzz
Originally posted by Midlusionz:With WoW 12 is early lol w/o WoW 12 is lateeeeee .. Last night i watch some old shows ma "The hills have eyes" lol niceee showww .. Anyway the area in storm peak i am talking is at the far end =x so sad lo.. last night i rush home to do the Sons of hodir dailies when i am halfway flying .. Server shutdown in 15:00 zzz
tat is a horror show rite? >.<
i think i make ama summon me every 4 days easier bah hahahaha... tis wkend MUST lvl my pally... RAF ending sooooooonnnn~~~~~~
tat is a horror show rite? >.<
i think i make ama summon me every 4 days easier bah hahahaha... tis wkend MUST lvl my pally... RAF ending sooooooonnnn~~~~~~
Sorta .. Gore and blood my fav, like 28 days and 28 weeks later .. ^^
I dunno for u but for mi a person who hate farming got addicted to farm there cos
1. There's onli the mob u are looking for.
2. Not much ppl there cos quite hard to reach.
3. They spawn fast.
I wanna get 9 more badges lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Sorta .. Gore and blood my fav, like 28 days and 28 weeks later .. ^^
I dunno for u but for mi a person who hate farming got addicted to farm there cos
1. There's onli the mob u are looking for.
2. Not much ppl there cos quite hard to reach.
3. They spawn fast.
I wanna get 9 more badges lol
i got dragged to watch 28 wks later... gosh.... >.< QQ QQ QQ QQ i refused to watch any movie with my younger bro since....
i dun hate farming... so i'll love it thr lor? hahahaha but the thing is reaching thr lah... >.<
i got dragged to watch 28 wks later... gosh.... >.< QQ QQ QQ QQ i refused to watch any movie with my younger bro since....
i dun hate farming... so i'll love it thr lor? hahahaha but the thing is reaching thr lah... >.<
I am abit cheapskate lol i got it off my friends and i watch it lol, i dunno if u remember there's this show that is ban in SG "Cannibal holocust" .. I got it off my friend then i heard it's like so gruesome but i didnt realli care .. Went and get char siew rice and eat while watching.. =p
I think u will like bah? Cos for me i never like farming even in TBC i hate it .. The only thing u need to worry is how to get there nia
Yuck I hate gory movies
Everytime watch liao I wanna barf coz damn gross
i love it =x and i like old skool cartoon also lol tom and jerry that generation de
Originally posted by elindra:No idea why but they are like recruiting non-stop
I think they just want to be this huge ass giant
Well if the person wants to go over so be it. Most likely there will be lots of loot QQing and dunno what else
I don't think our guild is really for the hardcore raiders who have no life at all though
Lol "hardcore raiders with no life" ......
WoW was fun times :) but I was addicted and happy i left the game too lol.
How is Wotlk?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:i love it =x and i like old skool cartoon also lol tom and jerry that generation de
tom and jerry is not gory lor >.<
Originally posted by Genie99a:
How is Wotlk?
ex Wow addict hehee... well we are stil having fun in WoW, cos we ain't those hardcore no lifers lah...
WoTLK is fun so far (to me lah but then again i newbie)... the new quests are more interesting than those (few) i did in TBC...
coming back to join us? :D
Originally posted by Genie99a:
How is Wotlk?
I used to be a 'hardcore raider with no life' but it was too tiring and I find that I have no social life left and I was suffering from burnout -_-"
So I quit WoW for over a month and came back to play casually and I find I enjoyed the game more by having a balance irl and WoW :)
tom and jerry is not gory lor >.<
It's funny lol
sigh..if only 1 day had 36 hours la..then can sleep properly..play properly and work properly lol