Originally posted by Jagabee:sigh..if only 1 day had 36 hours la..then can sleep properly..play properly and work properly lol
no use de... more hours, u'll end up play more, sleep less and go work gong gong .... wahahhahahaaa
I love raiding.. But farming i only farm frostweave cloths and i do it while doing heroics or daily quests with sons of hodir...
I used to be a 'hardcore raider with no life' but it was too tiring and I find that I have no social life left and I was suffering from burnout -_-"So I quit WoW for over a month and came back to play casually and I find I enjoyed the game more by having a balance irl and WoW :)
"....a balance irl and WoW."
Thats the hard part for me....
If i struck lottery Tare i would join you again lol
yar true...wow is an addiction..im feeling it myself already..bad bad..
elin you 80 orledy?
Originally posted by Genie99a:
"....a balance irl and WoW."
Thats the hard part for me....
If i struck lottery Tare i would join you again lol
none of us struck lottery here also wat...
just have to balance lah... eg. catch up with ur social life on tues (maintanence day) wahhahahahaa kidding :P
I wan more Arctic FURRRRRR!!!! >.<
thing is, is wow becoming ez mode? b/jaga you have done naxx is it tough? but then i still see much time involved to gear up. can do 10mans in blue or not really? i saw some forums postings qq too easy now. zz
for me, im just feeling weird that a heroic drop epic is seemingly overpowered, compared to vanilla/tbc heroics.
ya ya
like yesterday..reach home early then maintainence..i went to sleep at 9.30 pm..wanted to wake up at 4 am...but in the end sleep until 8 am..just in time to go work -__-
i think main problem is not enuff sleep >.<
to be honest..i think 10 man naxx is quite ez mode..but it also depends on the group you run with la..
so far my guild all the people very coordinated so we dont have much of a problem..in fact..it almost feels as though naxx 10 man is a farming ground for us now lol
25 man..ive never been before for naxx..but if making a comparison between 10 man sartharion and 25 man, 25 man seems much easier...
so im assuming that 10 man naxx would be harder than 25 man lol
anyway, there seems to be so much things to do i havent even explored some zones in northrend yet. notwithstanding instances ez or not. to find time to quest/lvl skills/farm/earn rep/get eoh/tokens is enough to fill most of my weekday nights liao.
Originally posted by Jagabee:to be honest..i think 10 man naxx is quite ez mode..but it also depends on the group you run with la..
so far my guild all the people very coordinated so we dont have much of a problem..in fact..it almost feels as though naxx 10 man is a farming ground for us now lol
25 man..ive never been before for naxx..but if making a comparison between 10 man sartharion and 25 man, 25 man seems much easier...
so im assuming that 10 man naxx would be harder than 25 man lol
YOUR guild?! *smack jaga* milth also in OUR guild wat -_-"
anw i haven't been to any 10man, i not sure easy or not... and hor ez-mode for u all may not be for me lor... >.<
Originally posted by tare:
YOUR guild?! *smack jaga* milth also in OUR guild wat -_-"
anw i haven't been to any 10man, i not sure easy or not... and hor ez-mode for u all may not be for me lor... >.<
haha tare jaga dunno my real id ssshh *wink*
ehhh who is milith??
pai seh la i dunno mah
must be justin right?
diu!!
Originally posted by Jagabee:ehhh who is milith??
pai seh la i dunno mah
must be justin right?
diu!!
not justin lor.... u diu me??!!! ggggrrrr~~~~~ dun tell u who....
Originally posted by Jagabee:ehhh who is milith??
pai seh la i dunno mah
must be justin right?
diu!!
that day we do heroic vh lah and u gotta leave after that latez liao. i got my <3 staff of trickery seemingly overpowered epic, considering i grinded 1-2 weeks for my first tbc earthwarden purplez.
Wahahha this is so funny Jaga dunno Milith in our guild
This is his old nick when he was in Thunderlord with me
Hohoho. Should give you a clue liao
Jaga fishing in the dark lol.... Millith's name does not start with a J like majority of the guildies active in vent lol =X
Originally posted by deathwish:Jaga fishing in the dark lol.... Millith's name does not start with a J like majority of the guildies active in vent lol =X
Ya lor hohoho
I doubt he will ever guess
10 naxx can be done in blues i guess .. I enter naxx with most lvl 70 gears lol Trollbane and the chicken bow lol only those DPS fight damn jialat .. Like patchwerk can do until patchwerk enrage zzz.
I think blizzard giving causal raiders a chance to raid also ...
eh..who is Milith ah...by the way elin i didnt know you were in thunderlords
Is that Chris? Bormien?
help >.<
Originally posted by Jagabee:eh..who is Milith ah...by the way elin i didnt know you were in thunderlords
Is that Chris? Bormien?
help >.<
Log a ticket to gm =x
give jaga a clue...
milith starts with "m"... his WoW nick... doesn't start with "m" wahahahahahahahaaaa
Originally posted by tare:give jaga a clue...
milith starts with "m"... his WoW nick... doesn't start with "m" wahahahahahahahaaaa
This is like so evil LOL
Originally posted by Jagabee:eh..who is Milith ah...by the way elin i didnt know you were in thunderlords
Is that Chris? Bormien?
help >.<
Hohoho