Gabrabee
Jia liao bee >.<
Originally posted by Jagabee:Jia liao bee >.<
call yrself jia liao bee -_-"
U win!!!
wah jajabee your nick alot sia .. which one u prefer? =p
Dat is in his guild notes lol
more like jiak liao bui :P
jaga!!!! by fri nite can hit 35 bor?! i need to lvl my pally!!!!!!
I found this post in one of the forums and fidn it quite true (happen to mi thou) and funny
Problems with wife/gf playing:
1) Prone to getting in fights in general chat, I try to get her to ignore the trolls.
2) Unable to see new content unless she is playing and seeing it as well.
3) Having to fetch her things when shes in her groove and wont leave the couch.
4) Dont ever do her a favor and rearrange her inventory, UNLESS she asks, holy hell its a divorce in the making.
5) Dont move her characters.
6) Dont do her a favor and do a quest for her, she might take offense.
7) Unable to level a character past her level.
Do not finish an achievement before her, then you are a "cheater".
(Experiences may vary)
Can't wait to login tonite and hao lian my title =X
Hopefully we can get edong and el to 80 soon
I will try to log on tonight if illidan dun aggro la :x
chehhh its not the title that counts! its how you play the game!
thats why i got no title..booo
only Jenkins FTW~
U kill Maly liao dun lemme catch u using it! =P
What is the Maly title?
I only have Hand of Adal, Champion of the Naaru and Jenkins
Champion of the frozen wastes lor... Kill all the heroic last boss, sartharion, kel'thuzard and malygos i tink
my title, you will never get, if you powerlvl/burn through the content..*flex*
-edit-
ok maybe can still get but harder
Originally posted by milith:my title, you will never get, if you powerlvl through the content..*flex*
What you get??? Explorer???
Originally posted by deathwish:Champion of the frozen wastes lor... Kill all the heroic last boss, sartharion, kel'thuzard and malygos i tink
Yeah and the title rock .. Champion of naaru is more of a memorable title .. now cant get liao
cheh ama..i wont use the title also lor!
i like my name the way it is...i even took down the jenkins one liao lulz
Originally posted by milith:my title, you will never get, if you powerlvl through the content..*flex*
Dipolmat? There is one u will get if u first to finish naxxramas on your server.. that one super nice
ambassador lah, nothing much hehe. the server first achievement is too tough liao. and everyone become naaru champions after the 3.0 patch/pre-wotlk.
Originally posted by milith:ambassador lah, nothing much hehe. the server first achievement is too tough liao. and everyone become naaru champions after the 3.0 patch/pre-wotlk.
Err I quest too leh but I never get ambassador or diplomat
Originally posted by milith:ambassador lah, nothing much hehe. the server first achievement is too tough liao. and everyone become naaru champions after the 3.0 patch/pre-wotlk.
Got one is magic seeker also right? Now with those achievement thingy, title is like no more a biggy liao .. Last time u see Champion of naaru and Hand of adal u will be like "wahhhh so chioo" now alot of ppl got liao