Originally posted by Midlusionz:Got one is magic seeker also right? Now with those achievement thingy, title is like no more a biggy liao .. Last time u see Champion of naaru and Hand of adal u will be like "wahhhh so chioo" now alot of ppl got liao
Phyress got Duelist title but I think that one no big deal these days also
ambassador requires exalted rep with all horde main factions. diplomat requires exalted with timbermaw/sporeggar/maghar.
Originally posted by milith:ambassador requires exalted rep with all horde main factions. diplomat requires exalted with timbermaw/sporeggar/maghar.
Timbermaw farming is sibei sian lor
Maybe if I very free I will try farming
Phyress got Duelist title but I think that one no big deal these days also
But seriously hor.. I still think Hand of adal is the best cos all of the quest chain is 25 man raid .. Need to go thru Vashj and Kael right and the following one i dunno liao.. Champion of naaru is just Heroic, gruuls and Mag.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:But seriously hor.. I still think Hand of adal is the best cos all of the quest chain is 25 man raid .. Need to go thru Vashj and Kael right and the following one i dunno liao.. Champion of naaru is just Heroic, gruuls and Mag.
True also la but anyway just titles lor
But no matter what my fav is ambassador and jenkins
True also la but anyway just titles lorBut no matter what my fav is ambassador and jenkins
I always wanted Hand of Adal .. But no chance to do SSC/TK .. I like that title cos there is this guild on Barthilas, Cross (heard its a china guild). they got this hunter Rbull his items realli drool and he got that title =X But now my name with the champ title already super long lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I always wanted Hand of Adal .. But no chance to do SSC/TK .. I like that title cos there is this guild on Barthilas, Cross (heard its a china guild). they got this hunter Rbull his items realli drool and he got that title =X But now my name with the champ title already super long lol
Wah liao now so easy just get some ppl run la
i only have jenkins title.... put it up liao too lazy to take it down hahahahaa
Wah liao now so easy just get some ppl run la
Now get like no meaning .. Maybe i will get my current guildies to go lol ask them hold my hand go lol sian my office got major shifting of manpower again -.- how to build rapport like that siaaa ..this grp barely honor rep !
I deprived of titles ma and champ of frozen waste sounds cool
One 80 has 3 titles: Sergeant, Ambassador and of the Shattered Sun
The other only has Ambassador. But im working on Merrymaker for her. Got the snowflakes thingy and the 50HKs as Little Helper tonight =D
Personally im not looking forward to the new PvP gear system. It forces u to do Arenas. A lot of PvPers purposely stayed away from Arenas because it was too regimented and about group dynamics. Some of us like the chaos of BGs. its more like real battles. Bliz, you sux.
So now I got a dilemma. I hate instances so heroics and raiding r out for me. I used to PvP BGs for gear, now I can't. Well I also had a 1600 rating 5v5 but my old team some guys dont play anymore. Sux. I've left with almost nowhere to get gear from. Sod that, I shall just go do dailys everyday and get more and more gold.
Crafting?
jenkins hardest to get!
=X
wahhha now so many ambassadors hehe. oh well. anyway, you cannot have naaru champion and hand of adal titles if you are > lvl70 now. the title is meant for its difficulty level.
Originally posted by Jagabee:jenkins hardest to get!
=X
NB says who?
So easy just look for someone with the key
wah lan joking buay sai meh...NB all come out already
Originally posted by Jagabee:wah lan joking buay sai meh...NB all come out already
:P
Originally posted by Jagabee:wah lan joking buay sai meh...NB all come out already
pssst.. el, tis is not our guild vent leh...
oops... *siam*
Originally posted by tare:
pssst.. el, tis is not our guild vent leh...
oops... *siam*
So this means if guild vent I can use other words on Jaga la :P
can..of course can..come try try later
So this means if guild vent I can use other words on Jaga la :P
cos our guild vent language colorful mah... more u one not more, less u one not less >.<
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Crafting?
not every slot is craftable
NB says who?So easy just look for someone with the key
now dont need key anymore i think?
Originally posted by Jagabee:can..of course can..come try try later
Kk i go ask my hubby for some tamil bad words
ok elin..i go prepare some of my own especially for you :)