that day in vent, that mangosteen one was really squirmy lor, who was thar ar, i didnt alt tab out to see..
simi mangosteen?! o.O
hmm nvm lol~
i like mangosteen's..yum yum..
except that fingers will turn purple lol
Originally posted by 4Justice:
not every slot is craftable
Yah but at least there's more useful craftable items than in TBC... For pally like the helm, shield, weapon, ring, necklace . This is wat i see so far for pally ..
hmm..havent really tried crafting items in WOTLK..have to get tailoring up to 450..but its so damn expensive and im broke T_T
my tailoring 426 nia... need to farm for more cloth and shadow and fire >.<
jaga u can make ebonweave rite??!!!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yah but at least there's more useful craftable items than in TBC... For pally like the helm, shield, weapon, ring, necklace . This is wat i see so far for pally ..
1) depends on what sort of pala u are
2) most of the craftable items are required lvl 78 blues, 80 at most. which cant fight with heroic epics. only epics i know for plate are a helm and boots, for dps, healers or tanks, a 1H mace, a 2H mace. For LWing same, 2 pieces of epic mails, and from JCing some rings that pertain to either of my chars. Not much choice otherwise.
I speak as someone who has a 440 BSing 420 enchanting char and a 450 mining 425 JCing char.
Originally posted by 4Justice:
1) depends on what sort of pala u are2) most of the craftable items are required lvl 78 blues, 80 at most. which cant fight with heroic epics. only epics i know for plate are a helm and boots, for dps, healers or tanks, a 1H mace, a 2H mace. For LWing same, 2 pieces of epic mails, and from JCing some rings that pertain to either of my chars. Not much choice otherwise.
I speak as someone who has a 440 BSing 420 enchanting char and a 450 mining 425 JCing char.
1) Yup, i see most tank pally have hmm the helm, shield and mace .. For Ret and Holy i am not sure.
2) I am a LW and wat good about LW is just the wrist enchant and legging enchant for lw-ers themself. As for JC yeah the rings are pretty good and almost on par or better than Naxx drops.
I think u told mi before why u hate going raids and heroics =p go try again? xD
eh i dont know if i can make or not..have to log on later and check...but i think need a higher level for tailoring then can...i know ama can make lol
Originally posted by tare:my tailoring 426 nia... need to farm for more cloth and shadow and fire >.<
keke ... 426 can make this leow!
TX!!! tat's the fast flying carpet rite? hehe yah i can make le....
BUT i no have flying skills... wahahahahaahahaha
I got it last month hehe... Yesterday just made my ebonweave gloves
Sianz leh my tailoring only 435 nia.... No instance runs or farming i won't level de unless my bags sell
last nite made ONE bag, end up out of cloth liao >.< tonite back to farming cloth le...
btw tofu told me a plc to farm fire liao.. in borean hehehee.... lower drop rate but lvl 70 mobs nia, faster to kill, and fast respawn...
ama when is ur next ebonweave cd up? we drag ppl to go help u summon me hahahahahaa meanwhile i try to get tons of cloth bah...
Haha ok can
Today someone run me thru instances leh
2 instance and I will level to 80 :x
I watching play so if i back and u still not 80 i will help... If you 80 le i go heroic with u lol
Yesterday I really almost quarrel with Tofu lor
Coz after running with Moo the last time I'm very sure that the xp I gained is really faster than questing especially with the restbar on
Of coz when I'm asking I'm questing la he really think I just sit there and whine ar
Felt like slapping him
KNS he got so many charcs I also have!!!
Guild run 1 instance max half hour. I only need 2 runs and I would hit 80
No way I can do that questing
yah lor... i heard tat...
then again i farm my way to 80 so i diam diam...
Originally posted by tare:yah lor... i heard tat...
then again i farm my way to 80 so i diam diam...
Ya la I control until very jialet leh coz I dunno Tofu that well. Of coz I know what I'm doing.
Last time I remembered in KoME, dunno arguing about what but I was screaming down Vent and all the 4 letters words were flying all over the place and MPB was like O.O
Chill >.<
Originally posted by tare:last nite made ONE bag, end up out of cloth liao >.< tonite back to farming cloth le...
btw tofu told me a plc to farm fire liao.. in borean hehehee.... lower drop rate but lvl 70 mobs nia, faster to kill, and fast respawn...
ama when is ur next ebonweave cd up? we drag ppl to go help u summon me hahahahahaa meanwhile i try to get tons of cloth bah...
=O where
Ya la I control until very jialet leh coz I dunno Tofu that well. Of coz I know what I'm doing.Last time I remembered in KoME, dunno arguing about what but I was screaming down Vent and all the 4 letters words were flying all over the place and MPB was like O.O
relac relac... if tonite got tank got healer, i can go help lah... i need infinite dust for my tailoring anw...
why argue over how to min/max leveling xp zz. up to everyones pacing how he or she wanna do it. but el should try icecrown quests..they are really nice :D
dunno bout you but once reach 80 i find no time for quests anymore haha