Originally posted by Midlusionz:=O where
I know where
It is near the camp up north in Borean
Alot of ppl farm there also one
I think tonight if no one runs me I will farm cloth instead of questing
A bit sian of quests. I rather keep them till I'm 80 for more gold
To each his own lor.... I dun tell ppl how to level also.... Ppl will do the way they feel is fastest ma.... Like my pally i dun quest cause i tink instance leveling with rested exp is fastest
Originally posted by Midlusionz:=O where
just ard borgorok outpost...
Originally posted by milith:why argue over how to min/max leveling xp zz. up to everyones pacing how he or she wanna do it. but el should try icecrown quests..they are really nice :D
dunno bout you but once reach 80 i find no time for quests anymore haha
I figured should have time coz they don't raid everyday anyway
It only means I cannot level my alts nia but gold vs alts.... my alts can wait
I leveled my priest by instancing only in BC :P very very fast too sia
It is actually faster than questing if you can get a group
Just imagine in the instance I was getting 2k plus xp
Quest per mob it's only like 1k plus and if I bring my pally it's only 500+
Originally posted by deathwish:To each his own lor.... I dun tell ppl how to level also.... Ppl will do the way they feel is fastest ma.... Like my pally i dun quest cause i tink instance leveling with rested exp is fastest
I think so too :x
Especially with rested xp. You see yr bar jump and time spent grinding instances than running around to quest which is a lot of time wasted
What pissed me off the most is that he said he have x no. of charcs that is why his method is correct. That was also why I said you're not the only one with a lot of charcs.
I wanna farm more rep! >.<
Oh ya lvl 80 instance = more Kirin'tor rep for me
Originally posted by milith:why argue over how to min/max leveling xp zz. up to everyones pacing how he or she wanna do it. but el should try icecrown quests..they are really nice :D
dunno bout you but once reach 80 i find no time for quests anymore haha
i did abit of quests thr last nite.... ama bring me to K3 (by running)... supposed to have a quest to let me fly over the other side rite? but hor i got stuck at quests whr i supposed to go north... i only find a cave but can't get over the mountain... how to do the quest?! >.<
Originally posted by deathwish:To each his own lor.... I dun tell ppl how to level also.... Ppl will do the way they feel is fastest ma.... Like my pally i dun quest cause i tink instance leveling with rested exp is fastest
i'll tell ppl anything is faster than lvling by farming and i get to 70 and 80 by tat! ooh gosh, i'm cursed!!!!! aaaarrrggghhhh~~~~~
I farm while i leveled... Say i running from quest area a to b, i will kill any mobs i see
I know whereIt is near the camp up north in Borean
Alot of ppl farm there also one
I think tonight if no one runs me I will farm cloth instead of questing
A bit sian of quests. I rather keep them till I'm 80 for more gold
Thanks thanks tonight i go try try .. last night lose roll to the 25 man gloves T.T
hmm, there's certain parts in icecrown where you will need to fly over turrets. also, there's a horde blimp that flys around the area some npcs starts chain quests from there - reachable only via flying.
do you have normal fly mount? you might consider to grab that instead of the epic flying 5k g zz. normal flying its not so ex tho its slow but it works :)
Tare faster level yr paladin la
We need more healers
Originally posted by milith:hmm, there's certain parts in icecrown where you will need to fly over turrets. also, there's a horde blimp that flys around the area some npcs starts chain quests from there - reachable only via flying.
do you have normal fly mount? you might consider to grab that instead of the epic flying 5k g zz. normal flying its not so ex tho its slow but it works :)
not at all tat's why i so stuck >.<
if i take normal + winter flying tat's 2k liao... i can make carpet so no need buy mount... still i dun have 2k... B took all my gold *sob sob*
Originally posted by elindra:Tare faster level yr paladin la
We need more healers
i also want! i have to! my RAF expires on 27 GG...
last nite jaga and B's alt got to lvl 30 le!!! once they hit 35, can plvl together with me liao... hopefully to hit lvl 60 b4 27th... after tat see who good heart wanna plvl me lor hahahaa if not i just quest till 80 bah...
erm.. thot now guild got quite a no. of healers liao?
oh ya, forgot northrend also needs additional 1k for flying hehe, hmm does northrend flying requirement require epic flying? i didnt check this.
i also working on my healing gears hehe
Originally posted by milith:oh ya, forgot northrend also needs additional 1k for flying hehe, hmm does northrend flying requirement require epic flying? i didnt check this.
i also working on my healing gears hehe
No need bah..
another way, get the mount vehicle, can piggyback passengers. cost quite ex tho zz blizz moneysinks
hey guys... I'm currently playing a lvl 80 mage in kilrogg server. IGN soundpunk so if anyone playing on kilrogg also let me know =D
alliance or horder? wahahahaahhaa
anw just join in if u like lah... not all are same server here tho most of us are horde on jubei :P
Originally posted by milith:another way, get the mount vehicle, can piggyback passengers. cost quite ex tho zz blizz moneysinks
tat one is ground mount mah rite? B call it an overpriced repair bot hahahahaa
Elin...FYI..the person whom you were speaking to about leveling was X2 and not Tofu..one voice deep one voice squeaky haha
Power lveling..it would be funny after awhile coz me and B will have no idea how to play our characters hahaha
maybe by tonight we 35 ba..then can run with your pally le
U all reach 60 can chiong with my pally
can ah..wah shiok..got so many peopel to run with when hit 60 hehe
come to think of it..actually we can create another lvl 70 group for people who want to level their other alts lei
why wait for lvl 60 alts when we have 70's to level!