Maybe those mage i know not so geared bah .. And ya tanker play a role.. Their TPS high got enough DPS then power.. I can burst on almost every pull
Dunno ler maybe they dunno how to =X. At MH's trash mob my lock friend can hit 3.5k -4k dps at a certain point .. Mage is like 2k i think ..
Must see if the mage know how to aoe or notPre 3.0 and Post 3.0 no lock can match up my AOE dps not that I wanna boast and I'm lesser geared than they are
cos u leet heheee...
but serious, i got pissed sia... whr got mage dun AOE? worse watch some blardy tv when IN an instance??!!!
Maybe he watching porn ler? =x some new new download-ed one
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Maybe he watching porn ler? =x some new new download-ed one
so urgent cannot wait till instance over?! otherwise, then dun join lah! >.<
Originally posted by tare:
so urgent cannot wait till instance over?! otherwise, then dun join lah! >.<
LOL .. He's in the wrong right from start ..
cos u leet heheee...but serious, i got pissed sia... whr got mage dun AOE? worse watch some blardy tv when IN an instance??!!!
I'm not leet. I'm just playing by experience la.
I have my shitty days as well when I have no mood at all >.<"
But I do agree there are a lot of fail mages around -_-
i think most ppl mistake the meaning of a casual gamer... we just dun cheong 24/7 but we learn and give our best in runs mah >.<
I'm not leet. I'm just playing by experience la.I have my shitty days as well when I have no mood at all >.<"
i guess i'm too "protected".. the only mages i've seen are u, B and jaga...
*pray tat God will keep me protected*
I'm not leet. I'm just playing by experience la.I have my shitty days as well when I have no mood at all >.<"
Experience = leet
Ahhh i still haven caught my Loque!!! >.< No Loque i go tame his children LOL =X red glowing eye cat but Loque nicer! White spotted leopard with light blue glowing eyes and mouth! so mean and err unique!
Talking bout Jaga .. He no login here liao ah?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Talking bout Jaga .. He no login here liao ah?
dunnoe, think he dun like the format of sgf bah...
we got a new nick for him liao... jagabui!!! wahahahahaaa.....
Want me to help you schedule a run with inferness? ^^
dunnoe, think he dun like the format of sgf bah...
we got a new nick for him liao... jagabui!!! wahahahahaaa.....
Why like some bird name lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Why like some bird name lol
I think she meant jagapui ...as in jagafat
Aiya anyway I think Deathwish should think of some good name la
He very poor thing. Every name he think off just kenna turn into a joke
Deathwish gave that name ah? lol tare and u got ma? =X
Want me to help you schedule a run with inferness? ^^
o.O if run, u also run together....
misery loves company de...
DING!!!! 80 liaos
I think she meant jagapui ...as in jagafatAiya anyway I think Deathwish should think of some good name la
He very poor thing. Every name he think off just kenna turn into a joke
pui is spit mah... bui is fat rite?
jagabui or jak liao bui hahahaa
ah death de classic lor... either no grace or animal hair or toilet bowl >.<
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Deathwish gave that name ah? lol tare and u got ma? =X
i give de lah! and nope me and pinky dun have.. hahahhahaaa
o.O if run, u also run together....misery loves company de...
I dun wan la
Just ask Deathwish >.<
What happened during the last H MGT >.< H MGT can wipe so many times it's amazing
And me as healer always kenna blame. The CC was horrible
I think you guys can power lvl me liao..... Only lvl 73 :(
Originally posted by Hanagata:DING!!!! 80 liaos
Grats man! Welcome to the world of farming now lol
i give de lah! and nope me and pinky dun have.. hahahhahaaa
LOL!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Grats man! Welcome to the world of farming now lol
i now farming a few rep... agent dawn... and kor`tin or something... forget how to spell that
Originally posted by Hanagata:
i now farming a few rep... agent dawn... and kor`tin or something... forget how to spell that
Ohh .. I wanna get Ebon blade rep for the sword first .. I think can last tll Naxx then go H UK get the bow