My rogue at 70 but not touching 1st... Wanna make pally to tank and ps
Originally posted by Jagabee:Elin...FYI..the person whom you were speaking to about leveling was X2 and not Tofu..one voice deep one voice squeaky haha
Power lveling..it would be funny after awhile coz me and B will have no idea how to play our characters hahaha
maybe by tonight we 35 ba..then can run with your pally le
the deep voice de is xiao xiong i think...
erm.. yah tat's why u have lvl 60 - 80 to "learn" how to play ur charc...
i'm respecing to holy only when i hit 80 (unless u all gog 70s instances) then i can practice on healing... pls be prepared for wipes... hehehehee
Originally posted by Jagabee:can ah..wah shiok..got so many peopel to run with when hit 60 hehe
come to think of it..actually we can create another lvl 70 group for people who want to level their other alts lei
why wait for lvl 60 alts when we have 70's to level!
cos ppl like me no have 70 alt >.<
Originally posted by tare:the deep voice de is xiao xiong i think...
erm.. yah tat's why u have lvl 60 - 80 to "learn" how to play ur charc...
i'm respecing to holy only when i hit 80 (unless u all gog 70s instances) then i can practice on healing... pls be prepared for wipes... hehehehee
I will be tanking then u or rudy heal lor...
Rudy healing...i think ill be worse than jo lor...all my wow life dps nia lol
anyone got any good healer mods to recommend? I heard that healbot quite good lol
Originally posted by Jagabee:Rudy healing...i think ill be worse than jo lor...all my wow life dps nia lol
anyone got any good healer mods to recommend? I heard that healbot quite good lol
i also nvr heal in wow b4 leh... and my wow life less than 3mths >.<
i think B using grid...
hmm... jaga... u think hor we can run 5-man with 2 healers bor? wahahahahahahaaa
i am specced retri now but i can tank
Originally posted by Jagabee:Rudy healing...i think ill be worse than jo lor...all my wow life dps nia lol
I use Grid. I play DPS all my life but got no problem healing la
Seriously healing is like 'Whack a Mole' very easy and no brainer one. Just need to know how to manage yr mana pool nia
Ok xiaoxiong whatever la maybe i blame the wrong guy but whoever it is pissed me off last night.
Err let me know also leh I wanna level my DK
haha...whack a mole!
wonder if they have a UI for a mini mole popping out..like Green mole for healthy...Orange Mole for half life...Red Mole for OMG ITS DYING
eh Tare you mean run 5 man instance with my mage and and 4 other alts ah? if liddat can ah..in fact..the more healing the better!
then i can just pull everything and AoE~ weee
grid + clique casting. empty - ok, half full danger, 80% full critical. poison green gas, curse icon. right click right click right click, profit!
haha ... 5man instance... jaga mage + el DK dps, jaga + me heal, ama pally tank... sui sui ah!!! wahahahahahaaaa
Originally posted by milith:grid + clique casting. empty - ok, half full danger, 80% full critical. poison green gas, curse icon. right click right click right click, profit!
erm... profit?! *scratch head*
profit! loot boss corpse lah hehe
Originally posted by milith:profit! loot boss corpse lah hehe
oooh wahahahahahahaa.... i hope it's as easy for me... :P
OMG u guys are horde on juebei??? I had my alt on there... was in a guild called teamsg then merged with convalasence... ( i dunnoe how spell 0.o) but i never play my that alt for dam long liao. its a 70 troll rogue. IGN squirrely.
Originally posted by soundpunk:OMG u guys are horde on juebei??? I had my alt on there... was in a guild called teamsg then merged with convalasence... ( i dunnoe how spell 0.o) but i never play my that alt for dam long liao. its a 70 troll rogue. IGN squirrely.
lol we got ppl from Barth, Juberi and thau here so far lol
congrats el for hitting 80!!!!
last nite farming is bad... the previous nites i keep getting alot of 3 or 4 cloth on one mob de... last nite mostly 1 nia >.<
Grats el !! Time for heroicssssssssssss!
Last night i went to get Nerubian chitin for my quiver lol damn fun .. KS spider from NPC haha! I hope they will have new emblems gears in the future !
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Grats el !! Time for heroicssssssssssss!
Last night i went to get Nerubian chitin for my quiver lol damn fun .. KS spider from NPC haha! I hope they will have new emblems gears in the future !
Thanks thanks!
Haha yesterday I was questing and since no one wanted to help me run instances I quest while waiting for pug
OMG pugs sux :x
I was outdpsing full epic lvl 80 lock and DK -_-" in UP and we couldn't down the boss on the drake coz the tank sux!!! He told me dun AOE the mobs coz he can't hold aggro....btw it's a WARRIOR -_-"
Than for HOL the healer sux. I virtually got no heals at all and was just bandaging and downing Health Pots -_-"
Thanks thanks!Haha yesterday I was questing and since no one wanted to help me run instances I quest while waiting for pug
OMG pugs sux :x
I was outdpsing full epic lvl 80 lock and DK -_-" in UP and we couldn't down the boss on the drake coz the tank sux!!! He told me dun AOE the mobs coz he can't hold aggro....btw it's a WARRIOR -_-"
Than for HOL the healer sux. I virtually got no heals at all and was just bandaging and downing Health Pots -_-"
I am starting to like H HoL actually .. Its fun to see how pugs die when they said "c'mon i know this fight, dun explain" As for H UP i am still scare of the 3rd boss and must AoE lo .. No AoE how long to fight till the end sia ..
i thot only DK aoe tank need time to get aggro.. but still can tank multi-mobs mah...
u got horrible pug sia... warrior tat cannot tank; healer tat cannot heal... GG
Originally posted by tare:i thot only DK aoe tank need time to get aggro.. but still can tank multi-mobs mah...
I was like -_-"
Really like WTF man and we farmed HOL with Edon and that time he was only 76 and ok la we got Moo as healer
Originally posted by tare:i thot only DK aoe tank need time to get aggro.. but still can tank multi-mobs mah...
LOL remember the horrible pally i mention? Last night i was asking my friend from my ex-guild who's naxx going.. This is how the conversation goes..
Me: How's naxx last night?
He: We wiped 20++ times.
Me: Icic, who is the tank?
He: Who do u think? A tank who cant tank at all.
He: And yet we down only 3 bosses.
Me: LOL icic
He: I am going to remove him from Grp 1 naxx no point wasting slot on a tanker who cant tank
Wiping on boss is ok .. On trash mob once or twice is ok too .. But 20++ times .. Dun even know why the hell he wanna craft Titan shield and mace..
I also dunno why you guys still keep him in guild