Originally posted by elindra:I also dunno why you guys still keep him in guild
I am outta of that guild liao partly because of his crap also .. I think they dunwan be cruel bah .. But srsly pally tank cant tank go ret la . Worst of all, tonight company dinner i am going to see him =x
I was like -_-"Really like WTF man and we farmed HOL with Edon and that time he was only 76 and ok la we got Moo as healer
ooh well edon is coming back!!
hopefully i get to go more heroics and get geared up... while lvling my pally...
last nite on vent so funny... gog raid with them, but no lock, i have no flightpath and no flying mount... they all were like, HOW DO U SURVIVE W/O FLYING???!!! :P
i dunnoe how tough is naxx, but wipe 20++ times on trash?! o.O
Originally posted by tare:i dunnoe how tough is naxx, but wipe 20++ times on trash?! o.O
To mi Naxx is hard but to my guildies.. Its "cake walk" lol i dunno how he gonna tank 4 Horseman
Originally posted by tare:
ooh well edon is coming back!!hopefully i get to go more heroics and get geared up... while lvling my pally...
last nite on vent so funny... gog raid with them, but no lock, i have no flightpath and no flying mount... they all were like, HOW DO U SURVIVE W/O FLYING???!!! :P
I also dunno how u survive without flying
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
I am outta of that guild liao partly because of his crap also .. I think they dunwan be cruel bah .. But srsly pally tank cant tank go ret la . Worst of all, tonight company dinner i am going to see him =x
Haha good luck to u sia
Originally posted by elindra:I also dunno how u survive without flying
Haha good luck to u sia
If he gonna come "adriannn why quit Icons for Soulbound?!" i will said "Cos u are OT in my GRP" good anot ah? LOL
Originally posted by Midlusionz:If he gonna come "adriannn why quit Icons for Soulbound?!" i will said "Cos u are OT in my GRP" good anot ah? LOL
Muahahahah
Originally posted by elindra:I also dunno how u survive without flying
Haha good luck to u sia
hahaha... got flight path, zeppelin, heath stone, ground mount mah... just slower lah... and CANNOT GET TO ICECROWN OR STORMPEAKS >.<
i not in hurry anw, just run lor... edon say too slow... well, farming is a slow process also mah...
edon called me a chinese farmer *sob sob*
Muahahahah
But then again .. I dun think he will talk to me .. The most is when we smoke he will come over and ask some funny questions .. The funniest one he ask at last dinner was "That time i play WSG hor i mount up and run but halfway i die ler sian" Since when WSG allow players to mount and run with flag .. There's a reason why druid is the best flag holder (imo lol)
hahaha... got flight path, zeppelin, heath stone, ground mount mah... just slower lah... and CANNOT GET TO ICECROWN OR STORMPEAKS >.<
i not in hurry anw, just run lor... edon say too slow... well, farming is a slow process also mah...
Coz everytime he logs on, he sees you farming nia -_-"
Actuall I should start farming for cloth to level my tailoring too
But I might just screw it and buy
Be proud to be one tare!! Not all can be farmers lo .. Due the sian-ness of doing the same thing.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:But then again .. I dun think he will talk to me .. The most is when we smoke he will come over and ask some funny questions .. The funniest one he ask at last dinner was "That time i play WSG hor i mount up and run but halfway i die ler sian" Since when WSG allow players to mount and run with flag .. There's a reason why druid is the best flag holder (imo lol)
Tell him to stop smoking Felweed la
KNS when can you mount out when you have the flag
Originally posted by elindra:Coz everytime he logs on, he sees you farming nia -_-"
Actuall I should start farming for cloth to level my tailoring too
But I might just screw it and buy
i no get slot in heroics or raids mah, so farm lor... they bring me also jialat, only 4.5 man run cos my dps sucks >.<
hhhaahaaa... maybe i should put up my farming service! lai lai, how much u want? how much u wanna pay?? *giggles*
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Be proud to be one tare!! Not all can be farmers lo .. Due the sian-ness of doing the same thing.
well i think most ppl dun pay money to play wow just to farm bah... i get sian also de lah... thr are nites i dun even log on, and watch yandaos on youtube! hahahahahaa
Tell him to stop smoking Felweed laKNS when can you mount out when you have the flag
I think the Fel reaver just hit him too hard. I remember he got fuck by my rogue friend "dun bluff me la .. WSG cannot mount and hold flag one la" then i was beside him like "realli.. cannot mount up de" tonight he dun come tell mi how nice was Naxx cos he only been to spider wing.
well i think most ppl dun pay money to play wow just to farm bah... i get sian also de lah... thr are nites i dun even log on, and watch yandaos on youtube! hahahahahaa
Farming is fun at times .. U got try farming for rep? Maybe u will like it .. Try hitting 20 exalted rep =x
i no get slot in heroics or raids mah, so farm lor... they bring me also jialat, only 4.5 man run cos my dps sucks >.<
hhhaahaaa... maybe i should put up my farming service! lai lai, how much u want? how much u wanna pay?? *giggles*
wah liao or work out a rate lor
At this rate you can get yr flying mount liao
Haha
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Farming is fun at times .. U got try farming for rep? Maybe u will like it .. Try hitting 20 exalted rep =x
farm for rep? tat one is for heroics only rite?
wah liao or work out a rate lorAt this rate you can get yr flying mount liao
Haha
Farm for cloth, mag frostwave bag and sell .. good good xD
wah liao or work out a rate lorAt this rate you can get yr flying mount liao
Haha
hahahaa.. i also dunnoe how much frostweave selling... last nite drop sucks, 2 evenings of farming (abt 3 hrs each) i got slightly more than 200 cloths nia...
u mean for my lock? i need 2k gold lah... cos i can make my own carpet... but depends on how fast my pally lvl...
wed i log on i freaked out sia... i only had 3 gold!!!! >.< B "stole" it... GG
farm for rep? tat one is for heroics only rite?
Go grind TBC de lo .. U enchanter? If u can DE high lvl stuff liao hor .. DE greens or get from AH those cheap de then i think most likely Infinite dust will come out .. U can sell that to AH for money also and there's like no charge from AH for enchanting mats i think .. MY server is like 100g per stack *faint* This is the best time cos i think alot of ppl enchanting stuff?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Farm for cloth, mag frostwave bag and sell .. good good xD
u mean the 20 slot bag har? tat one sell alot har... *lub chin*
hahahaa.. i also dunnoe how much frostweave selling... last nite drop sucks, 2 evenings of farming (abt 3 hrs each) i got slightly more than 200 cloths nia...
u mean for my lock? i need 2k gold lah... cos i can make my own carpet... but depends on how fast my pally lvl...
wed i log on i freaked out sia... i only had 3 gold!!!! >.< B "stole" it... GG
Haha! All your golds r belongs to miieeeeee
u mean the 20 slot bag har? tat one sell alot har... *lub chin*
Yup, for my server its like 100g each .. I dunno for Jubei .. The hottest things now is Infinite dust, Greater cosmic essence, Eternals, Ores and gems for Barthilas i think.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Go grind TBC de lo .. U enchanter? If u can DE high lvl stuff liao hor .. DE greens or get from AH those cheap de then i think most likely Infinite dust will come out .. U can sell that to AH for money also and there's like no charge from AH for enchanting mats i think .. MY server is like 100g per stack *faint* This is the best time cos i think alot of ppl enchanting stuff?
infinite dust needed for tailoring also... wahhh 100g per stack?! yah i enchanter, i get some green items when i farming which i DE for infinite dust...