Originally posted by tare:
infinite dust needed for tailoring also... wahhh 100g per stack?! yah i enchanter, i get some green items when i farming which i DE for infinite dust...
Almost all Wotlk enchants need infinite dust + tailoring. U can slowly do all this to farm gold? Just a suggestion la dunno will it work out anot .. Or u can get your guildies or friends got greens, mail to u =X this is wat my grp of friend did at the started we start sending things here and there.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Almost all Wotlk enchants need infinite dust + tailoring. U can slowly do all this to farm gold? Just a suggestion la dunno will it work out anot .. Or u can get your guildies or friends got greens, mail to u =X this is wat my grp of friend did at the started we start sending things here and there.
B used to send me lah.. but now all greens go to our guild enchanter... it's okie de lah... slowly lor... after i hit max for my tailoring then i farm for gold...
yesh i'm a chinese farmer... NI HAO! wahahahahahaaa
B used to send me lah.. but now all greens go to our guild enchanter... it's okie de lah... slowly lor... after i hit max for my tailoring then i farm for gold...
yesh i'm a chinese farmer... NI HAO! wahahahahahaaa
Wo bu hao =( cannot go raid tonight .. I told the RL try to wipe as much as possible LOL let mi go DK wing and construct wing lolol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Wo bu hao =( cannot go raid tonight .. I told the RL try to wipe as much as possible LOL let mi go DK wing and construct wing lolol
u cannot go raid so ask ppl to keep wiping?! o.O
yah you really bu hao leh....
So evil
OOT: Tare pls remind yr darling to get the hummus recipe from his Dad leh. I wanna eat hummus
u cannot go raid so ask ppl to keep wiping?! o.O
yah you really bu hao leh....
My RL didnt wan to go tonight actually cos.. We dun have enough dps + heals .. I see the whole invitation list only one mage can dps well, the another one my RL no faith in her cos she loot Malygos key and a few events to make my RL believe she dunno how to play mage .. This is wat i heard so i said why not keep wiping then sat all our dps + heals are back we can do Naxx LOL
aiyah then just postpone lah... save the gold for repairs hahahhahaha
el, okie i sms le...
Originally posted by tare:aiyah then just postpone lah... save the gold for repairs hahahhahaha
el, okie i sms le...
Invitation out so need to go ahead i think that mage need some scoldings from Elindra lol ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Invitation out so need to go ahead i think that mage need some scoldings from Elindra lol ..
I tend to be stricter on females coz the guys wun do anything one
El remember your 1 man fan club? Pyroblast King =X
Tare help me tell B i can go for sartharion tonite. At work now can't adjust my calendar >.<
wah elin so motherly...got cane to beat backside or not lol
gratz on 80 by the way..can go raiding liao wor ^^
tonight what time raiding ah? like these few days hard to get people to come online coz the holiday season is here..
Originally posted by deathwish:El remember your 1 man fan club? Pyroblast King =X
Tare help me tell B i can go for sartharion tonite. At work now can't adjust my calendar >.<
What about the Pyroblast King????
Originally posted by Jagabee:wah elin so motherly...got cane to beat backside or not lol
gratz on 80 by the way..can go raiding liao wor ^^
tonight what time raiding ah? like these few days hard to get people to come online coz the holiday season is here..
Elindra u got provide child care services? =O Btw the mage voice like some hental's female voice. lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Elindra u got provide child care services? =O Btw the mage voice like some hental's female voice. lol
Ya Jaga one of the 'child' I look after -_-"
I thought you guys like?
That time in Thunderlord this girl voice like those hentai female voice
You should see how the guys act when she comes on man
All rush to her one
wahh i like! GOOO HENTAI!
eh elin...do you use those like leash like that for the kid? alot of parents seem to be using it now...personally i think it looks like a pet instead of your kid haha
hey mid..you should hear the voices of the girls in our guild man...wah..
Ya Jaga one of the 'child' I look after -_-"I thought you guys like?
All rush to her one
Next time i got kid can i look for u? =D
No la the mage piss mi out at Malygos .. I keep disturb my RL ask him go "cut car" cos the mage's bf also in the guild .. But seriously so far i only hear 2 girls voice on vent b4.. Both of the girl also got BF.
That time in Malygos, we ask all ready liao anot she reply "ya ok liao" suddenly whole raid pause for 5 sec knn lol
Originally posted by Jagabee:eh elin...do you use those like leash like that for the kid? alot of parents seem to be using it now...personally i think it looks like a pet instead of your kid haha
U all lucky la got girl to play with lol my guild all "ba tiao" =x Only a 2 girls
Originally posted by Jagabee:eh elin...do you use those like leash like that for the kid? alot of parents seem to be using it now...personally i think it looks like a pet instead of your kid haha
-_-"
Ask me again when I have a kid
No pls dun ask me to babysit. I don't like kids
What about the voices of the girls in our guild!
-_-"Ask me again when I have a kid
No pls dun ask me to babysit. I don't like kids
What about the voices of the girls in our guild!
LOL =x
Sian, i hate shopping for xmas gifts for random ppl zzz
Ya Jaga one of the 'child' I look after -_-"I thought you guys like?
All rush to her one
el, maybe we should try to sound like tat... then easier to pull a grp for instances hor? *cover mouth giggles*
cos now kids like to anyhow run then anyhow fall... the leash will help, plus can pull back if he falling forward mah... one of my ex colleague use tat...
jaga... wat abt the voices of the gals in our guild?!
el, maybe we should try to sound like tat... then easier to pull a grp for instances hor? *cover mouth giggles*
LOL, but hey srsly in the previous guild.. i keep spam "LFG HEROICSS" no ppl give a flying fuk about me ... When a girl goes "=( i need inst for my title quest" u see the whole guild suddenly so helpful -.-
cos now kids like to anyhow run then anyhow fall... the leash will help, plus can pull back if he falling forward mah... one of my ex colleague use tat...
jaga... wat abt the voices of the gals in our guild?!
I think Jaga must be thinking OH SHIT to himself right now
Jaja just slapped himself.