for now i thikn the best gold farming is gatherer...
Originally posted by Midlusionz:LOL, but hey srsly in the previous guild.. i keep spam "LFG HEROICSS" no ppl give a flying fuk about me ... When a girl goes "=( i need inst for my title quest" u see the whole guild suddenly so helpful -.-
tat won't happen in our guild i guess... >.<
last nite someone said on vent, wah our guild got gals!! B went, yah but all taken or married... he went, GG...
Originally posted by tare:
tat won't happen in our guild i guess... >.<last nite someone said on vent, wah our guild got gals!! B went, yah but all taken or married... he went, GG...
lol sometimes it's fun to have 1 or 2 gals in the guild la but if somehow r/s pop out it might going to be some drama
eh..dont assume what i say lei..i havent finish sentence yet
I'm just saying that the girls in our guild very....different and ...unique
so fast jump the gun..bad bad
Confucious say...Man who jump off cliff ...Jumps to conclusions lulz
Originally posted by Jagabee:eh..dont assume what i say lei..i havent finish sentence yet
LOL WTF HAHA that's funny
Originally posted by Jagabee:eh..dont assume what i say lei..i havent finish sentence yet
Different and unique can be nice terms for weird & strange wor
NB what is it you wanted to say about how we sound like
Originally posted by elindra:Different and unique can be nice terms for weird & strange wor
NB what is it you wanted to say about how we sound like
/pray for jaja
U just step on your babysitter's tail. Lawl
it means you all sound different mah! who wants to sound like everyone else ah...must be unique..
I also want to sound unique mah...but unfortunately im just..normal :(
Jaja saying u all abnormal. Must be!
Originally posted by Jagabee:it means you all sound different mah! who wants to sound like everyone else ah...must be unique..
I also want to sound unique mah...but unfortunately im just..normal :(
Everyone sound different what KNS
You saying we sound like trolls issit that is why stand out so much
Or like Mid say we sound abnormal
Tsk tsk Jaja
pls clarify wat u mean or imply by "different and unique"... gggrrr~~~~
wah mid! you stir shit! you good!
Different and unique means that you all sounds uniquely pleasant and different mentality mah...not like spoilt brats :)
Originally posted by Jagabee:wah mid! you stir shit! you good!
Different and unique means that you all sounds uniquely pleasant and different mentality mah...not like spoilt brats :)
twist until very mian qiang leh >.<
wei...where got..its true what...back in my previous guild in another server...there was this girl who sound very very "teh" then she would flirt with all the guys to help her one...apparently every guild she goes to...she will break them up....ama remember Lumi? lol
anyways...tonight ill probably be home after you guys raid so i guess its back to alt leveling again!
wonder if we can hit 60 lol
Originally posted by Jagabee:wei...where got..its true what...back in my previous guild in another server...there was this girl who sound very very "teh" then she would flirt with all the guys to help her one...apparently every guild she goes to...she will break them up....ama remember Lumi? lol
anyways...tonight ill probably be home after you guys raid so i guess its back to alt leveling again!
wonder if we can hit 60 lol
how does 1 gal single-handedly break up a guild?! u mean all the guys end up fighting over her issit? >.<
i wonder too... 60 over the wkend? *lub chin*
That means the guys in his old guild think with wrong head nia
Originally posted by elindra:That means the guys in his old guild think with wrong head nia
the hokkien term is chee hong or something rite? :P
Originally posted by tare:
the hokkien term is chee hong or something rite? :P
Chee Hong
Hiam Sup
Whatever la
At least they know for sure it's a girl
Not like my old server this guy bluff a few guys that he is female until they believe and open their heart to him man -_-"
That one is really -_-"
eh..i dunno about that la...but she wasnt the reason why our guild split up la...
she left the guild and we were still together..which means our old guild very sensible hur hur
eeee!!! tranny!!!
*chuckle*
Chee HongHiam Sup
Whatever la
At least they know for sure it's a girl
Not like my old server this guy bluff a few guys that he is female until they believe and open their heart to him man -_-"
That one is really -_-"
Wah .. I dunno if u guys know this game call Conquer online.. A very old game .. Got this archer in our guild.. Tell ppl he's a girl and stuff and one day he got hack and he post on forum telling ppl he's a guy IRL .. AND WORST OF ALL .. He did went do notti talk with a few of the guys in our guild WTF .. Apparently, 50% of his items was gave to him by others.. I cannot imagine those guys how the vommit -.-
But srsly, sometimes a girl realli can break a grp of friends up and stuff.. Happen to mi and my grp of friends.. Till now all of us still got mental barrier sia ..
Originally posted by Jagabee:wah mid! you stir shit! you good!
U talk like peng roti prata sia =X
Jk jk no angry xD
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Wah .. I dunno if u guys know this game call Conquer online.. A very old game .. Got this archer in our guild.. Tell ppl he's a girl and stuff and one day he got hack and he post on forum telling ppl he's a guy IRL .. AND WORST OF ALL .. He did went do notti talk with a few of the guys in our guild WTF .. Apparently, 50% of his items was gave to him by others.. I cannot imagine those guys how the vommit -.-
But srsly, sometimes a girl realli can break a grp of friends up and stuff.. Happen to mi and my grp of friends.. Till now all of us still got mental barrier sia ..
Is he like gay????
-_-"