guys have it tough i wanna play a female toon but sometimes ppl really hit on to you.. zz
Is he like gay????-_-"
Nope, he got gf some more.. He just power hungry .. Cos in that game .. There's onli a few Plvling spots ma .. The end game play is plvling noobs reborn them get some superior gems to sell and stuff, so this guy actually lie to everyone he's a girl to get a grp ..
He got alot of good items lo.. Then as usually lot of ppl take this chances and flame those despo .. Damn er xin .. Imagine a guy telling u his man-boobs size and stuff YUCKSSS
Originally posted by milith:guys have it tough i wanna play a female toon but sometimes ppl really hit on to you.. zz
Yeah, they will hit on u de .. My friend's loladin went to join in the guild then i was jokingly tell my guildies "This is my friend's sis, dun hit on her k cos she got a bf liao" immediatly my friend got a PM "u really girl ah?" lol
Originally posted by milith:guys have it tough i wanna play a female toon but sometimes ppl really hit on to you.. zz
Better than me lor
I am female and play a female toon and ppl think I'm a guy -_-"
Yesterday met an ex-KoME and we talked for a bit and he ended it with " Catch you later bro" GG lor
Wah lol next time i go on my rogue i pm u ok Elindra? "Wass up bro? How's things!" lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Wah lol next time i go on my rogue i pm u ok Elindra? "Wass up bro? How's things!" lol
How you want me to kill u
I think the thing is that I dun flirt with the guys nor do I 'teh' at them ba
That is why they don't treat me like a female
And the other reason could be also like most females if a guy tells them that 'leveling via questing and grinding is faster' they tend to just take their words and just do it and not argue like me because I don't think so
How you want me to kill u
I think the thing is that I dun flirt with the guys nor do I 'teh' at them ba
That is why they don't treat me like a female
Lvl 3 onli.. U anyhow one rank 1 spell i die liao .. Then i go pm deathwish "How r u sweetie? Change your pad liao?" lol
True, some girls play game brainless-ly. U tell them do A they will do A until u tell them its enough.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lvl 3 onli.. U anyhow one rank 1 spell i die liao .. Then i go pm deathwish "How r u sweetie? Change your pad liao?" lol
True, some girls play game brainless-ly. U tell them do A they will do A until u tell them its enough.
Lulz u r evil.
Ya but I think a lot of guys ego cannot take it if a girl corrects them or tell them off lor
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Wah .. I dunno if u guys know this game call Conquer online.. A very old game .. Got this archer in our guild.. Tell ppl he's a girl and stuff and one day he got hack and he post on forum telling ppl he's a guy IRL .. AND WORST OF ALL .. He did went do notti talk with a few of the guys in our guild WTF .. Apparently, 50% of his items was gave to him by others.. I cannot imagine those guys how the vommit -.-
But srsly, sometimes a girl realli can break a grp of friends up and stuff.. Happen to mi and my grp of friends.. Till now all of us still got mental barrier sia ..
kenna cheated of items still okie... but if they got notti notti online... puke sia... *shivers*
Lulz u r evil.Ya but I think a lot of guys ego cannot take it if a girl corrects them or tell them off lor
I am a guy and i totally agree lol.
I ask u guys.. What is the noob-est thing u guys did in your WoW's career?! LOL
Originally posted by tare:
kenna cheated of items still okie... but if they got notti notti online... puke sia... *shivers*
I bet they got ask questions like "What r u wearing?" "Wat cup size?" and those SOP questions .. I think after that incident, alot of ppl change toons to play
in previous cute cute games, i got ppl who are friendly and nice to me... help me in quests etc de...
but in WoW i dun get "help" alot... contrary, i get gank ALOT!!! QQ
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I am a guy and i totally agree lol.
Ya la that is why the whoever it is kept arguing with me that questing is faster and than say if I stopped whining and did something I would have leveled till I shut him up by saying that what you think I'm doing now? Stand in town and wait ar -_-"
It's buying some cheapo thing at a high price coz I didn't see the price properly. That is before AH had that final confirmation prompt thingy. Coz I was talking and distracted. That one was really GG sia
in previous cute cute games, i got ppl who are friendly and nice to me... help me in quests etc de...
lol, i only help those i met and trust .. So in the previous game, i am well-known to be a fucker .. U plvl too long .. I will just login my Trojan (Something like fury warrior) and go whack your stack and i will just come and make that spot mine lol and if ppl ask for help i will just said No.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I am a guy and i totally agree lol.
wat u mean? i still a noob wat >.<
erm... getting lost even with quest helper? hhahhahahaaa
Got nice alliance too la
I got meet some help me complete my quest one
Than in return I help them
BUt that was more in the past. It's been a really long time since I met a nice alliance.
Ya la that is why the whoever it is kept arguing with me that questing is faster and than say if I stopped whining and did something I would have leveled till I shut him up by saying that what you think I'm doing now? Stand in town and wait ar -_-"
It's buying some cheapo thing at a high price coz I didn't see the price properly. That is before AH had that final confirmation prompt thingy. Coz I was talking and distracted. That one was really GG sia
Yours ok.. U know wat i did?
1. Hunter suspose to pull shot right? I fuggin run in body pull the whole bunch of mob.
2. As a pet lover, i rather myself die than my pet die.
3. at Lvl 21 i got my rogue friend to run mi WC, so there drop a blue druid set (with strength stats LAWL) i went and use it quite long, one hunter ask mi why am i using druid set i reply him "Cos it's a blue item"
These are the worst lol
Originally posted by elindra:Got nice alliance too la
I got meet some help me complete my quest one
Than in return I help them
BUt that was more in the past. It's been a really long time since I met a nice alliance.
Speaking of that, i was questing in TM and this druid keep killing mi when i was running from the Yeti cave back to town.. Was corpse camp-ed for 30 mins or so.. So i gave up questing after 1 hr + i went back to quest .. The alliance who killed mi actually help mi to do all the quest lol
Got other nub things la like not paying attention and leeroy everything
wat u mean? i still a noob wat >.<
erm... getting lost even with quest helper? hhahhahahaaa
haha, no la i get lost with quest-helper too. My first Naxx i went there i was spamming in guild, WTF IS NAXX I SEE UNDEAD BUT NO NAXXX WTFFF. lol cos i was on the ground not flying
Originally posted by elindra:Got other nub things la like not paying attention and leeroy everything
lol actually i like the leeroy video .. "Ok guys this is taking too much time. LEEEEE ROYYYYYY JENKINSS"
ehh..getting lost with quest helper very normal wor...i also kena..especially when the stupid quest is underground or something..
bystanders will see this stupid mage on a drake flying up...then down..then up..then down..then round and round..-_-
eh i also get hit on alot when using my female BE hunter...first time i feel wanted..but as soon as i told them that im a guy...they run away..boo :(
Originally posted by Jagabee:ehh..getting lost with quest helper very normal wor...i also kena..especially when the stupid quest is underground or something..
bystanders will see this stupid mage on a drake flying up...then down..then up..then down..then round and round..-_-
eh i also get hit on alot when using my female BE hunter...first time i feel wanted..but as soon as i told them that im a guy...they run away..boo :(
Tell them u are a guy IRL who plan to have a sex operation soon =x
Oh I think I know why they think I'm a guy
Because I think they feel that females will only play BE nia and my main is a troll!
Originally posted by elindra:Oh I think I know why they think I'm a guy
Because I think they feel that females will only play BE nia and my main is a troll!
Hmmmm..