Originally posted by Midlusionz:Hmmmm..
But when I think about it a lot of female gamers I know play Tauren or undead leh
Very few picked BE... they will have BE alt but it's not their main
But when I think about it a lot of female gamers I know play Tauren or undead lehVery few picked BE... they will have BE alt but it's not their main
I know 1 girl play undead priest, 1 play BE pally and 1 play BE mage got one more girl (she plan to have sex operation to be a guy -.-") play male troll shammy.
Originally posted by elindra:Got nice alliance too la
I got meet some help me complete my quest one
Than in return I help them
BUt that was more in the past. It's been a really long time since I met a nice alliance.
tat's true, i met one really nice one! i was killing mobs at a quest area, 1 alliance gesture me to follow... he killed one of the elites for the quest and let me loot the quest item too... hehehee.. then we end up do the quest together (need to kill 4 elites) :D
Originally posted by elindra:Oh I think I know why they think I'm a guy
Because I think they feel that females will only play BE nia and my main is a troll!
just like i stil can't believe i actually made a female orc o.O
Originally posted by tare:
just like i stil can't believe i actually made a female orc o.O
lol u make because of racial bonus?
Last time KoME one of our warriors was a HK Female playing a Male Tauren.
Then Don Don’s main was an undead priest till she bought a BE Lock from a fellow guildie….from another server
The GM was a female too and played undead priest
Than last time KoME the shammy CL was a female Tauren (female too)
Tare’s first charc is Orc Warlock :P
I’m a Troll mage
Oh then last time got this lock who is an Undead lock too (female)
I think undead female damn nice when they run lol
Ok guys i go company dinner liao! May u guys get may nice nice loot over the weekends! ciao~~~
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I think undead female damn nice when they run lol
Ok guys i go company dinner liao! May u guys get may nice nice loot over the weekends! ciao~~~
You perv! You look at their boobies right!!
mmm...boobies...not moobies..but boobies..mmmm
Originally posted by Midlusionz:lol u make because of racial bonus?
yah lah, why else would i make an orc? u think i like looking green meh ? >.<
yuan lai ah mid so perv de.... tsk tsk tsk
i personally think that guys lookin at boobies is normal...its our instinct!
even girls look at boobies what
well...i think you can agree that guys looking at boobies is better than guys looking at other guys packages..
now thats scary..>.<
You perv! You look at their boobies right!!
Actually i was looking at their butt =x dun u think when they run the butt so damn outstanding anyway the nipples decompose liao =\
Originally posted by tare:
yah lah, why else would i make an orc? u think i like looking green meh ? >.<
yuan lai ah mid so perv de.... tsk tsk tsk
Male undead warlock when casting spell most nicee! but imagine if got tauren mage LOL
Haha deathwish lock now looks like the BE green mount
LULZ
Deathwish: Elindra, how do I look
Me: .......................... You look like a chicken.... you know the BE green mount? Looks exactly like that
Deathwish: Damn! Is it better if I remove the helm
Me: Ya better but you still look like a chicken
Btw the lock T7 shoulders really look like the wings of the BE mount leh and somemore Ah Death lock is dressed in GREEN. Muahahhahaha
sianz in shanghai now cant play >.< i am SOO missing WoW especially since i could have gotten 1st team raid spot if not for this trip... btw anyone know where to get epic weapon for mages besides pvp coz the raiding ones i see are all blues >.<
Originally posted by soundpunk:sianz in shanghai now cant play >.< i am SOO missing WoW especially since i could have gotten 1st team raid spot if not for this trip... btw anyone know where to get epic weapon for mages besides pvp coz the raiding ones i see are all blues >.<
I think the best is the rep one .. Then the next epic is from the 2nd boss in spider wing i think .. Not sure.
Grats Elindra and death on their new loot =D
yest i said ah death shoulders look like cockcoach >.< looks like the legs leh... i got 1 nice trinket from HoS... well anything is a upgrade from my greens hahahahahaa
btw my pally lvl 51 le!!!!!!
Originally posted by tare:yest i said ah death shoulders look like cockcoach >.< looks like the legs leh... i got 1 nice trinket from HoS... well anything is a upgrade from my greens hahahahahaa
btw my pally lvl 51 le!!!!!!
Wah good good! I got my T7 shoulder and Grob ring over the weekend .. We pugged two hunters and both are girl lol .. First hunter was ok at the first part of naxx but she screw up at grob, she release the debuff in the middle of the room and my RL rage on her lol she too stress then "sorry i gtg" LOL
Wah death what u said very true Gluth realli irritating ..
Yesterday heroic runs keep dropping plate :x
But good also la, gear up Edon. Tanks need gear before DPS anyway.
I'm only glad that with my shitty gear my dps though lowest is not far away from the rest :x
Originally posted by elindra:Yesterday heroic runs keep dropping plate :x
But good also la, gear up Edon. Tanks need gear before DPS anyway.
I'm only glad that with my shitty gear my dps though lowest is not far away from the rest :x
Haa i see u got a new shoulder Elindra!! I r stalking euuuuuu!
el, i rem the 1st nite u do heroics hor... i heard from some ur dps was even higher than some who are geared wor... *thumbs up*
ooh yest 1st time since i played WoW, someone whisper me, "hi sexy" o.O okie i was NOT on my orc lah... i was on my BE wearing the green wintercloths (which is extremely sexy) *blush*
jaga made de... he said look very nice on BE female, i asked if he wanna see my orc in it! wahahahahahahahaaa
I think if my orc wear those sure freaking fugly.. Last night a rogue keep wanna get my ring "give mi laaa see i got 2 blues only" knn u ownself dunwan to go Gundrak farm for the epic ring wana come kp with me -.-
Originally posted by tare:el, i rem the 1st nite u do heroics hor... i heard from some ur dps was even higher than some who are geared wor... *thumbs up*
ooh yest 1st time since i played WoW, someone whisper me, "hi sexy" o.O okie i was NOT on my orc lah... i was on my BE wearing the green wintercloths (which is extremely sexy) *blush*
jaga made de... he said look very nice on BE female, i asked if he wanna see my orc in it! wahahahahahahahaaa
My dps not that good still la. I miss a lot of hot streaks coz my hit not high enough and everytime I see my pyro miss I sian half
Also, I forget to reapply living bomb at times :x
I'm also still getting used to my new keybinds
Like yesterday I hit on Iceblock instead of sheep. Haha
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Haa i see u got a new shoulder Elindra!! I r stalking euuuuuu!
I got new shoulders new neck and new pants.... the pants is blue la. But not wearing it yet coz I still need to regem it