I got new shoulders new neck and new pants.... the pants is blue la. But not wearing it yet coz I still need to regem it
Last night i bo liao bo liao go armoury u guys lol my naxx grp no finish lo .. connections problems la, mum and gf aggro la, sick of waiting la etc etc
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Last night i bo liao bo liao go armoury u guys lol my naxx grp no finish lo .. connections problems la, mum and gf aggro la, sick of waiting la etc etc
Haha ok
Some of them need 25 men for upgrades
Haha okSome of them need 25 men for upgrades
It's good then u all are ready for 25 man le lo ..
I tink tonite if got time i will respec to dest for Sapp and KT to see how is the dmg. Now very inconsistent.. Can hit between 1.8k to 2.3k dps
My dps not that good still la. I miss a lot of hot streaks coz my hit not high enough and everytime I see my pyro miss I sian halfAlso, I forget to reapply living bomb at times :x
I'm also still getting used to my new keybinds
Like yesterday I hit on Iceblock instead of sheep. Haha
tat's not wat i heard wor... the guys are saying ur dps surprisingly good tho u r not geared... hehehee leet mage is leet mage! *use shoeshine*
I hope i get Soul Blade tonite would be massive upgrade for me
Originally posted by tare:
tat's not wat i heard wor... the guys are saying ur dps surprisingly good tho u r not geared... hehehee leet mage is leet mage! *use shoeshine*
No la they never say but I know what mistakes I did
Also for some weird reason my Omen sound is not playing properly. Learning to adjust to aggro also coz this spec my aggro is faster. 1 crit nia I can pull liao
Originally posted by deathwish:I hope i get Soul Blade tonite would be massive upgrade for me
I told B I can't make it tonight plus I think I will fail the gear check.
Good luck la
I wanna start on my Sons of Hodir chain so I can start getting rep :X
Err the Ardent rep worth getting or not
Skills > gears. lol
Last week i went to dinner with that pally sitting beside me LOL thru out whole dinner no WoW talk between him and me lol i onli wow talk with my boss and my other colleagues lol .. FINALLY, he spec to ret pally ..
Haha yesterday we pugged a pally and dunno why we kept wiping
Actually also not the tank fault coz he is doing heroics for the first time and he cheong in la
The pally left and we got our guildie in than smooth run liao
I never check argent items yet but i just start on it cause i exalted with the rest le.. El dun worry lah u will gear up very fast de... Tonite if u on we go H UP.. Then see u, edon or hell whose luck better drop yer dps belt, hell's plate pants or edon's tanking sword lol
tonite got raid har?
anw, skill is impt, but some raids are really gear check (according to B)...
oooh el, i got 18 stacks of cloth in bank.. i can't make my gear cos no infinite dust and ebonweave >.< let me know if u need, cos i can go farm more since tonite got raid :P
Originally posted by elindra:Haha yesterday we pugged a pally and dunno why we kept wiping
Actually also not the tank fault coz he is doing heroics for the first time and he cheong in la
the tank sounds like edon hahahahaa.... the pally is healer?
Originally posted by elindra:Haha yesterday we pugged a pally and dunno why we kept wiping
At least your admit first time .. I pugged one warrior for H nexus towards last boss he said "I done heaps for nexus mate, no worries" instead of jumping he go left and right which in turn make the boss turn too. See his achievement .. He didnt complete Heroic nex b4 >.> but those very good pally tank (Excluding one of my leet friend he go gluth, he kite + heals + tank for the adds) i know all their nose damn high la .. Dunno i sway or wat lol
I think i suck at Gluth fight but the rest still ok... Anyways locks are like in the middle of nowhere regarding dps... No specific build good for dat yet.. Since ISB nerf SB locks cannot earn a living liao... Going firelock, burst dmg is lowered compared to old dest lock with SB spam
Originally posted by deathwish:I think i suck at Gluth fight but the rest still ok... Anyways locks are like in the middle of nowhere regarding dps... No specific build good for dat yet.. Since ISB nerf SB locks cannot earn a living liao... Going firelock, burst dmg is lowered compared to old dest lock with SB spam
I totally suck at kiting anyway lol I heard there's thos HaT rogue spec .. U all know anything about it?
the tank sounds like edon hahahahaa.... the pally is healer?
Yeah the tank is Edon -_-"
No la Pally is Ret but he sux lor KNS can bubble and self heal he never
Moo was healing but there is only so much he can do la
Originally posted by tare:tonite got raid har?
anw, skill is impt, but some raids are really gear check (according to B)...
oooh el, i got 18 stacks of cloth in bank.. i can't make my gear cos no infinite dust and ebonweave >.< let me know if u need, cos i can go farm more since tonite got raid :P
Got raid. I see calandar have.
Some fights gear really impt.
Err how much u wanna sell me the cloth? I need to level my skills still :(
Originally posted by deathwish:I think i suck at Gluth fight but the rest still ok... Anyways locks are like in the middle of nowhere regarding dps... No specific build good for dat yet.. Since ISB nerf SB locks cannot earn a living liao... Going firelock, burst dmg is lowered compared to old dest lock with SB spam
Gluth is the zombie one?
I can kite the zombies if I'm Arcane but as FFB spec very hard leh coz my spell cast time is 2.85 secs :x I need more haste!
I need more infinite dust to level my tailoring oso... Running instances with u all yesterday i got like 40 bolts of frostweave cloth le but no infinite dust to make them into imbued... My Ebon weave cool down is done so gonna make cloth for my 32 shard bag
Originally posted by elindra:Yeah the tank is Edon -_-"
No la Pally is Ret but he sux lor KNS can bubble and self heal he never
Moo was healing but there is only so much he can do laGot raid. I see calandar have.
Some fights gear really impt.
Err how much u wanna sell me the cloth? I need to level my skills still :(
hahaa i hear know it's edon lor, it's so him lor...
up to u how much u wanna pay lah... hehehee... just dun tell me 5g per stack lah :P i need to get infinite dust, now AH selling tat damn ex lor... could we have a ebonweave party? hehe need ppl to go thr summon me to make cloth... then at least all our CD same, easier... i need to make better gears
hahaa i hear know it's edon lor, it's so him lor...
up to u how much u wanna pay lah... hehehee... just dun tell me 5g per stack lah :P i need to get infinite dust, now AH selling tat damn ex lor... could we have a ebonweave party? hehe need ppl to go thr summon me to make cloth... then at least all our CD same, easier... i need to make better gears
I just made ebonweave yesterday leh
I got my ebonweave gloves liao. Thinking if I should go for the robes :x
I need more hit.
I think AH 1 stack of cloth yesterday I see about 18g per stack
Gimme 2g discount at 16g per stack can :P
I just made ebonweave yesterday lehI got my ebonweave gloves liao. Thinking if I should go for the robes :x
I need more hit.
I think AH 1 stack of cloth yesterday I see about 18g per stack
Gimme 2g discount at 16g per stack can :P
jaga made his yest too... didn't go with him cos he can't summon >.< now see when death CD bah, if can, 4 days later we go make? hehehehe
haha can can.. how many stacks u want? i go mail u tonite if u can't log on...
wah u're now better geared than me :P
Originally posted by tare:jaga made his yest too... didn't go with him cos he can't summon >.< now see when death CD bah, if can, 4 days later we go make? hehehehe
haha can can.. how many stacks u want? i go mail u tonite if u can't log on...
wah u're now better geared than me :P
The alter is located in a really stupid place. Fly down super slow also. I wonder can I just jump and slow fall. haha but one of you SS me first in case I die :P
I think all along I better gear than you coz I have the tier items from Pre-BC leh
I think you should try Destro for yr lock la. Yr DPS might be better. Death's DPS went up coz he went Destro. Affliction I think coz you have to monitor the dots harder and quite a pain really.
I just dot one stupid living bomb I cannot tahan liao
Which is also a reason why I find playing a shadow priest a pain -_-" I'm going to respec to Holy again
lol monitoring dots is painnn
Cannot la dots too ma huan liao
Very sian.
So obvious it's Edon who is rushing in ar haha