o.o
Find one day i should try Leeeeeroy see how will my friend react.
Originally posted by elindra:The alter is located in a really stupid place. Fly down super slow also. I wonder can I just jump and slow fall. haha but one of you SS me first in case I die :P
I think all along I better gear than you coz I have the tier items from Pre-BC leh
I think you should try Destro for yr lock la. Yr DPS might be better. Death's DPS went up coz he went Destro. Affliction I think coz you have to monitor the dots harder and quite a pain really.
I just dot one stupid living bomb I cannot tahan liao
Which is also a reason why I find playing a shadow priest a pain -_-" I'm going to respec to Holy again
oooh yah i nvr had any tier items :P
need to read up on destro 1st... yah dots have to watch, cos the stupid icons so small and if thr's another lock in party (aka ah death) i see until wanna cry lah... >.<
oooh i saw B went thr b4.. they call the tall tower, penis of icecrown, and i called tat plc the vagina *oops*
tsk tsk tsk tare =x
Originally posted by elindra:Cannot la dots too ma huan liao
Very sian.
So obvious it's Edon who is rushing in ar haha
which other tank will just cheong de? like he say, tank just need confidence and cheong!! o.O
same thing like when he see allies... wahahahaa
Originally posted by tare:
which other tank will just cheong de? like he say, tank just need confidence and cheong!! o.O
same thing like when he see allies... wahahahaa
We got a bit of Edon sickness la
Yesterday also, me and Ricky see Alliance nia, fly down to gank until Moo call us to faster come help summon :x
They say XiaoXiong also just cheong one (I call him Xiong Xiong)
We got a bit of Edon sickness laYesterday also, me and Ricky see Alliance nia, fly down to gank until Moo call us to faster come help summon :x
They say XiaoXiong also just cheong one (I call him Xiong Xiong)
aiyoh... u all hor... even B would fly to alliance town, stay on roof and try to death grip ppl >.<
B call him X2... xiong xiong is abit.. erm... mushy... u should hear how jaga call him on vent... xiong~~~~ xiong~~~~~ (in a super teh tone).. i almost froze to death >.<
OOT: lame music vid
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nfXke_z6t3I&feature=related
Originally posted by elindra:The alter is located in a really stupid place. Fly down super slow also. I wonder can I just jump and slow fall. haha but one of you SS me first in case I die :P
I think all along I better gear than you coz I have the tier items from Pre-BC leh
I think you should try Destro for yr lock la. Yr DPS might be better. Death's DPS went up coz he went Destro. Affliction I think coz you have to monitor the dots harder and quite a pain really.
I just dot one stupid living bomb I cannot tahan liao
Which is also a reason why I find playing a shadow priest a pain -_-" I'm going to respec to Holy again
I am still afflic leh... No good spec for destro yet
Originally posted by tare:aiyoh... u all hor... even B would fly to alliance town, stay on roof and try to death grip ppl >.<
B call him X2... xiong xiong is abit.. erm... mushy... u should hear how jaga call him on vent... xiong~~~~ xiong~~~~~ (in a super teh tone).. i almost froze to death >.<
I think Xiong Xiong sound cuter leh
Haha. Like Bear Bear like that
Sorry hor I call in normal voice and not teh tone ok
Originally posted by deathwish:I am still afflic leh... No good spec for destro yet
I thought u change yr spec ?
Anyway yr dps now is better
I think Xiong Xiong sound cuter lehHaha. Like Bear Bear like that
Sorry hor I call in normal voice and not teh tone ok
xiong xiong is cuter lah.. but his voice not so cute leh hahahahaa... i scare i call him tat i kenna aggro...
CoE the zombies i dun mind but i can only do it 1 at a time and tabbing won't always target the mob i wanna CoE... Usually i need 3-4 searing pain b4 i can get aggro off ppl.... Hate dat fight but no choice must try to learn how to kite them better....
Next time i try call him carebear see his reaction =X
The ganking thing is i tink wam gank or not den more allies come they gank me so i run back and counter gank
xiong xiong is cuter lah.. but his voice not so cute leh hahahahaa... i scare i call him tat i kenna aggro...
Then call him X2 ba -_-"
Anyway I call him Xiong Xiong coz easier to call than Xiao Xiong
Originally posted by deathwish:CoE the zombies i dun mind but i can only do it 1 at a time and tabbing won't always target the mob i wanna CoE... Usually i need 3-4 searing pain b4 i can get aggro off ppl.... Hate dat fight but no choice must try to learn how to kite them better....
Next time i try call him carebear see his reaction =X
The ganking thing is i tink wam gank or not den more allies come they gank me so i run back and counter gank
I see you ganking so I join in lor
coz I saw more alliance than you. Haha
aiyo..teh voice for fun only..why so serious lol
hmm..i havent raided for 2 weeks i think...been too busy trying to level the alts...but i think the progress on the alts is good..very fast keep jumping levels lol
Originally posted by Jagabee:aiyo..teh voice for fun only..why so serious lol
hmm..i havent raided for 2 weeks i think...been too busy trying to level the alts...but i think the progress on the alts is good..very fast keep jumping levels lol
And I see you respec back to deep frost :P
What happened to FFB very fun to play
Originally posted by Jagabee:aiyo..teh voice for fun only..why so serious lol
our guild alot of gay chat de... hahahaha
yah progress is good... but not geared (until i start picking up loot!) and no practice... after 60, i wonder how am i gonna quest sia GG
our guild alot of gay chat de... hahahaha
yah progress is good... but not geared (until i start picking up loot!) and no practice... after 60, i wonder how am i gonna quest sia GG
Go Ret while questing
But even Holy DPS is quite good
Go Shockadin Spec la
other den el and tare our guild no girls ma or else sure have lesbian talks also =X
Do instances
other den el and tare our guild no girls ma or else sure have lesbian talks also =X
Do instances with my
I respec to frost because have to run alts mah...that ice barrier very useful for tanking all those mini mobs..i think if i was FFB..sure die damn fast lol
FFB is still very fun..in fact i think i quite miss it lei...if tonight go raid then respec le hehe
i think we have lvl 60-80 to play around with our alts ba...i also dunno how to use priest...keep trying to frost nova when duelling
-__-
Originally posted by Jagabee:I respec to frost because have to run alts mah...that ice barrier very useful for tanking all those mini mobs..i think if i was FFB..sure die damn fast lol
FFB is still very fun..in fact i think i quite miss it lei...if tonight go raid then respec le hehe
i think we have lvl 60-80 to play around with our alts ba...i also dunno how to use priest...keep trying to frost nova when duelling
-__-
Put yr fear at yr Frost Nova Key Binding la
Than Yr Power Word Shield where yr Ice Barrier is
Than yr fade put at yr invis key binding lor
heh..aiya that one when i reach 60 then i try la..now just get level up only...Tare's RAF with B ending soon..so have to rush abit..
after this I have to run another set of alts...mine..B's..Moo's and Edon's...another round of rushing lol
now ah..everytime respec is not only the 50G cost..still got all the glyphs to replace..im so broke *cries*
Originally posted by Jagabee:heh..aiya that one when i reach 60 then i try la..now just get level up only...Tare's RAF with B ending soon..so have to rush abit..
after this I have to run another set of alts...mine..B's..Moo's and Edon's...another round of rushing lol
now ah..everytime respec is not only the 50G cost..still got all the glyphs to replace..im so broke *cries*
Than stay frost lor.
I need to lvl my DK also leh
But I think I lvl up my Pally and priest first :x
Go Ret while questingBut even Holy DPS is quite good
Go Shockadin Spec la
shockadin good for healing mah?
i now ret but i dunnoe how to play it yet! wahahahahhhahaa