Originally posted by deathwish:other den el and tare our guild no girls ma or else sure have lesbian talks also =X
Do instances with my
me and el are normal de.. we dun do les talk hor >.<
Originally posted by tare:
shockadin good for healing mah?
i now ret but i dunnoe how to play it yet! wahahahahhhahaa
Once 70 yes :P
Actually it is a PvP spec where you can dmg and heal at the same time
Wah jaja rich.. Change glpyh also
I think Holy Paladin is the easiest to play
Wun go wrong one. Only a few buttons to press
I never play Ret before but I heard it's fun
Prot is fun to play also
In fact healer wise I think Holy Paladin easiest to play lor. Somemore mana easy to manage and heals very fast. Harder to kill also
It's easier to heal compared to my priest. Priest got more stuff top watch out from
What to do...otherwise not efficient also..haiz...
I use to have abit of gold..now getting poorer and poorer...have to set up salvation army pot and ring bell soon >.<
Originally posted by Jagabee:What to do...otherwise not efficient also..haiz...
I use to have abit of gold..now getting poorer and poorer...have to set up salvation army pot and ring bell soon >.<
Hello, I using gold to buy gears -_-"
I bought 3 ebonweave cloth ok. I also bought a lot of cloth to level my tailoring :x
Btw Death ar, let me know once you don't need to use yr cooldowns can? I need the Ebonweave robes for spell hit
Originally posted by Jagabee:What to do...otherwise not efficient also..haiz...
True also .. Recently my guildies got this craze for PvP .. Morning spec Ret noon spec Prot then midnight spec back to ret lol
I also damn poor... I am thinking of taking up chanting but dun know how much it will cost me lor
After making 2 more times i dun need the cooldown le... Btw if u wan the ebonweave chest lemme know i make for u... Can sure use the level up =/
Dat day make bags for moo damn sway... it's still yellow for me but when i make, both times oso never level kns
Originally posted by deathwish:After making 2 more times i dun need the cooldown le... Btw if u wan the ebonweave chest lemme know i make for u... Can sure use the level up =/
Dat day make bags for moo damn sway... it's still yellow for me but when i make, both times oso never level kns
I can make myself leh
I also need the lvl up
But you make cloth u get lvl up also right?
Cloth is grey to me le...
The chest i tink u need 440 den can make de
I can make myself lehI also need the lvl up
But you make cloth u get lvl up also right?
ebonweave? only for a short while >.<
el, ebonweave very ex leh.. tat day i see 1 for 190g GG
ebonweave? only for a short while >.<
el, ebonweave very ex leh.. tat day i see 1 for 190g GG
I never buy so ex la
I got it for an average price of 170g each
I have the mats to make them so I'll slowly make and earn back the gold la so no issues.
Oh ya since I need them I'll just make the mooncloth one whatever they are called now to sell
alamak...sommore must level up tailoring..die la..really pok kai liao >.<
donations anyone? its christmas time..a time for giving and receiving!
You give..i receive! ^^
I got enchanting to level too -_-"
I never buy so ex laI got it for an average price of 170g each
I have the mats to make them so I'll slowly make and earn back the gold la so no issues.
Oh ya since I need them I'll just make the mooncloth one whatever they are called now to sell
mooncloth can sell har?
i can't slowly make lor.. must wait for summon *hint hint* hahahaha... unless i got extra gold to get flying for my lock... then prob make ebonweave to sell for gold :P
Originally posted by elindra:I got enchanting to level too -_-"
i stop lvling my enchanting atm... Q is the guild enchanter mah... plus it's really exp to lvl lor... i think mine at 390 or something nia... i donate the mats i DE to guild bank... except for infinite dust >.<
Lower than me @@
I lazy to wait for ppl la
Usually I try to DIY everything.
I think can la coz it's for priests. Anyway, remember to sell me yr cloth hor. How many stacks you have again? I pay you the gold tonight
Lower than me @@I lazy to wait for ppl la
Usually I try to DIY everything.
I think can la coz it's for priests. Anyway, remember to sell me yr cloth hor. How many stacks you have again? I pay you the gold tonight
B said dun lvl wor...
sigh, if i can fly, i won't be waiting le...
i got 18 stacks... u want all??!!
B said dun lvl wor...sigh, if i can fly, i won't be waiting le...
i got 18 stacks... u want all??!!
I think he say dun coz it's not yr main lor
If you wanna sell all I take all
If not tell me how many stacks you willing to sell
Originally posted by elindra:I think he say dun coz it's not yr main lor
If you wanna sell all I take all
If not tell me how many stacks you willing to sell
i sell u 10 stacks 1st lah... in case i need the rest :P
i'll go farm more tonite if i not lvling my pally...
i sell u 10 stacks 1st lah... in case i need the rest :Pi'll go farm more tonite if i not lvling my pally...
Kk. pass you 160g later
wah..160g for 18 stacks..i also wan lol
Originally posted by Jagabee:wah..160g for 18 stacks..i also wan lol
10 stacks la
KNS
160g for 10 stacks..also cheap..i also wan
later maybe go farm for it...shouldnt be that hard to get hur hur