Originally posted by Jagabee:160g for 10 stacks..also cheap..i also wan
later maybe go farm for it...shouldnt be that hard to get hur hur
I ask Tare for discount ma
Yesterday AH I bought them for 18g each so I ask for 2g off lor :P
I wanna start my Son of Hodir chain leh
KNS I need so much rep
Originally posted by Jagabee:160g for 10 stacks..also cheap..i also wan
later maybe go farm for it...shouldnt be that hard to get hur hur
it's nvr hard to farm lah... just need tons of patience...
oui oui u also come snatch mkt har? hahahahahaa
el i mailed the cloth to u le... shunbian lvl my tailoring to 435...
death thanks last nite for the summon, i got my 1st 2 pieces of ebonweave!!! but ebonweave only got the gloves and robe... the rest how? resilience is not needed rite?
trainer only teach till 440... then after tat keep making the same thing till max?! o.O i think i better save 2k which i would have by now if B haven't steal from me while i sleep >.<
Originally posted by Master -_-:
nice ui lawl.
ps i almost reply gg to a company email. am i having too much wow..
Originally posted by tare:el i mailed the cloth to u le... shunbian lvl my tailoring to 435...
death thanks last nite for the summon, i got my 1st 2 pieces of ebonweave!!! but ebonweave only got the gloves and robe... the rest how? resilience is not needed rite?
trainer only teach till 440... then after tat keep making the same thing till max?! o.O i think i better save 2k which i would have by now if B haven't steal from me while i sleep >.<
Time to spam " Tailoring LFW free your mats!" lol
Originally posted by milith:nice ui lawl.
ps i almost reply gg to a company email. am i having too much wow..
HAHAHAHA... i almost say tat to my colleagues yest! :P
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Time to spam " Tailoring LFW free your mats!" lol
wat u mean by free ur mats?
I finally got more then 5k liao.... Gonna make bags and selling them en masse
Sianz leh i just need 3 upgrades from Naxx then gear stuck until 25 men
I didn't log on yesterday coz I went to collect my new Fire Eel
And somemore dunno why yesterday shoulder cramp damn pain sia. If I log on today I can cry
Today maint =P
Mail me the cloth when u on leh i wanna make my shard bag soon
Originally posted by deathwish:Today maint =P
Mail me the cloth when u on leh i wanna make my shard bag soon
ah death u asking who to mail u wat cloth?
El lor... She help me make spellweave cloth ma
28 slot shard bag not enuff? :P
32 1 better =P
I see T7 pants i drooling sia.... I want!! And i also want wand and dagger from KT =/
i dont think ebonweave is worth it lor... i mean there are alot of gears from heroics and rep out there with hit rating and better dmg. My hit is almost 300 which although is not capped, i dont notice much misses anyway. My dps is around 1.5k for 5 man heroics and i did 2.4k dps (buffed) for vault of archavon non-mob fight. I did however test my non-mob dps on training dummy and its around 1.7-1.8k. If any mages need any help with looking for gear u can armory me. " http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Kilrogg&n=Soundpunk " without the quotes. my gear isnt that fantastic but this would be good enough to get ur toon into naxx.
Actually it help lor... Although it has no gem slots it has much better spell power compared to my T7 gloves and i would wear it over my T7 gloves if i get T7 pants because i will still keep my 4 set bonus and get more hit and spell power
ebonweave only got gloves and chest anw.... at least have tat till u get better gear from runs bah... it's stil better than nothing... tat assuming u r a tailor lah...
I'm getting ebonweave first
The last runs dropped a lot of plate and mail :(
lol true... if u can make that when u hit 80 go ahead... just that i find that its not as long lasting as the spellstrike/spellfire set from tbc
Originally posted by soundpunk:lol true... if u can make that when u hit 80 go ahead... just that i find that its not as long lasting as the spellstrike/spellfire set from tbc
u saying the lvl 70 set is better than the lvl 80 set? *confused*
I have not done by research on gears yet due to work but I'll catch up during the holidays.
Originally posted by tare:
u saying the lvl 70 set is better than the lvl 80 set? *confused*
No la he is saying that Ebonweave does not last long at 80 compared to what Spellfire/Spellstrike used to last at 70
cos now got more content more gears? :P
anw u see my gear u know i know nuts abt gears lah... hahahaha