I dun wan laJust ask Deathwish >.<
What happened during the last H MGT >.< H MGT can wipe so many times it's amazing
And me as healer always kenna blame. The CC was horrible
I think you guys can power lvl me liao..... Only lvl 73 :(
if he so bad, then how he survive in the new instances??!
i only 75 how to plvl u? o.O
but later u all can plvl my pally! woohoo~~~~~~ v
Originally posted by tare:if he so bad, then how he survive in the new instances??!
i only 75 how to plvl u? o.Obut later u all can plvl my pally! woohoo~~~~~~ v
I think in the end maybe my main can lvl with yr alt
Haha
Originally posted by elindra:I think in the end maybe my main can lvl with yr alt
Haha
impossible lah! my lock have to hit 80 b4 i start on my alt... and my alt only lvl 36 leh! o.O
should i start one new toon at your server?
it's ur choice.. but must think wor... lvling from 1 to 80 is no joke o.O
I dunno when I can log on WoW
FOR THE HORDE~
i am right this time. hehehe.
Originally posted by hondapons:FOR THE HORDE~
i am right this time. hehehe.
Ya you are right this time.
Sian half lately no time log on I feel like disabling my Pally/Hunter/Druid Account >.<
Concentrate on my Mage and Priest can liao or I lvl my DK
Dunno got maint tonight anot ...
B prob gonna do quests himself 1st cos he's on holiday... waiting for me is kinda slow >.<
but he's hesitant cos i get super pissed when questing alone... of cos lah! 3/4 of the time i'm running ard in circle! >.<
alamak..my new nickname stuck to me liao..die la liddat >.<
anyways...go and download questhelper la...it will give you directions to move de...just open map can liao...then on the map it will even tell you what to do lol
i also no time to play..sianz...too many commitments liao..haiz..
jaga! You higher lvl than me so dun complain
I'm worst off ok!!! KNS la both our line is on call 24/7 one so what to do.
I know I know ask B to lvl my Elindra for me. Lulz
Than he can wait for you liao
Originally posted by Jagabee:alamak..my new nickname stuck to me liao..die la liddat >.<
anyways...go and download questhelper la...it will give you directions to move de...just open map can liao...then on the map it will even tell you what to do lol
i also no time to play..sianz...too many commitments liao..haiz..
jagabui!!!! :D
i got dunnoe wat.. but didn't work after wrath, B supposed to d/l an update... tat one help... abit only... B say i go east when he say west... >.<
see lah? have one gf enuff liao lah.... now so many commitments... tsk tsk tsk
Originally posted by elindra:jaga! You higher lvl than me so dun complain
I'm worst off ok!!! KNS la both our line is on call 24/7 one so what to do.
I know I know ask B to lvl my Elindra for me. Lulz
Than he can wait for you liao
i can't even ask him to lvl for me... cos i need the practice :P
eh i level is when i stay awake till like 2 am in the morning then wake up for work at 7 am one lei..sometimes even 3 am then sleep..go to work stone like hell..haiz..
eh i only have 1 girlfriend lei...no other girl wan me..dunno why my girlfriend so blind hahaha
Originally posted by Jagabee:eh i level is when i stay awake till like 2 am in the morning then wake up for work at 7 am one lei..sometimes even 3 am then sleep..go to work stone like hell..haiz..
eh i only have 1 girlfriend lei...no other girl wan me..dunno why my girlfriend so blind hahaha
I cannot lor
If I stone stone I will die at work
Yesterday reached home past midnight than I go to bed immediately liao
Too tired to do anything
lol Jagabui
I also ah...i went online for like 1/2 an hour at about 12+...starting nodding off already in front of comp so just logged off and went to bed...
then this morning also cannot wake up..jia lat man...
Jagabui...sound like some fat potato :(
Originally posted by Jagabee:eh i level is when i stay awake till like 2 am in the morning then wake up for work at 7 am one lei..sometimes even 3 am then sleep..go to work stone like hell..haiz..
wah liao u like dat say ur gf!!!!!
harlo, i everyday sleep at 2am wake up at 7am also >.<
lol ok la i call u jaga ..
Originally posted by Jagabee:I also ah...i went online for like 1/2 an hour at about 12+...starting nodding off already in front of comp so just logged off and went to bed...
then this morning also cannot wake up..jia lat man...
Jagabui...sound like some fat potato :(
But you really look like a potato....
*runs away*
Oh ya .. By any chances u guys know where got sell WoW figurine wave #3 and #4? I wan to buy >< only manage to get set #1
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Oh ya .. By any chances u guys know where got sell WoW figurine wave #3 and #4? I wan to buy >< only manage to get set #1
I'm not sure leh.
You need to ask the expert True_Xerion or I can help u ask
I'm not sure leh.You need to ask the expert True_Xerion or I can help u ask
Pls Elindra can help mi ask? Went quite a few shops but like onli selling wave #1
Wah lau elin! im not just any potato ok..im a cute potato! hahaha