Originally posted by tare:
cos now got more content more gears? :P
anw u see my gear u know i know nuts abt gears lah... hahahaha
I never armory you la
Anyway I feel that yr lock is not yr main, no point also. Better to concentrate on yr pally
I never armory you laAnyway I feel that yr lock is not yr main, no point also. Better to concentrate on yr pally
my pally is now... erm... 52 i think... i.... i... i... can't rem o.O
must..run..alts...cannot..sleep...*snore*
hehehe
Maint -.- sian
Originally posted by Jagabee:must..run..alts...cannot..sleep...*snore*
hehehe
tonite can sleep le lor... :P
No la he is saying that Ebonweave does not last long at 80 compared to what Spellfire/Spellstrike used to last at 70
yes thats what i mean. Coz last time the spellstrike/spellfire sets were T4.5 standards ... compared to kara's T4. So making them would be a worthy investment. Now the ebonweave stats are not comparable to naxx or badge gear and its expensive so i feel that the time spent farming mats can be used for other things like heroics or lvl 80 dungeons. However this is not to discourage u from lvling ur tailoring as there are nice stuff from tailoring too ...aka cloak enchants. However the ebonweave ( dunnoe bout moonshroud or spellweave) should not be ur main focus as there ARE better gear that require less playing time to get and who knows? blizz may release more content for tailors in future... (i hope :p)
Btw have you guys done the X'mas quests yet
Wanna do together tonight or not
I need to do heriocs too
Lord Illidan is working so I can play
Originally posted by elindra:Btw have you guys done the X'mas quests yet
Wanna do together tonight or not
I need to do heriocs too
Lord Illidan is working so I can play
nope haven't done any... is thr a lvl requirement? if so, then i do on my lock lah :P
wah xmas eve also need to work? but good for u rite? hehehee
i have to see wat time i can log in... cos i work full day today, and need to go get fruit cake for the dinner tml and maybe have to help with preparing the potatoe salad and chicken wings for sat...
Happening lol .. Xmas only remind mi of sad stuff rather dun celebrate
Anyway merry xmas to u guys!
nope haven't done any... is thr a lvl requirement? if so, then i do on my lock lah :P
wah xmas eve also need to work? but good for u rite? hehehee
i have to see wat time i can log in... cos i work full day today, and need to go get fruit cake for the dinner tml and maybe have to help with preparing the potatoe salad and chicken wings for sat...
Actually today I also dunno leh
Coz I need to make chocolate rum balls today. Thinking of bringing some to the potluck (n you guys better hope MPB dun eat up all)
I'll prepare the stew for the potluck tomorrow
Originally posted by elindra:Actually today I also dunno leh
Coz I need to make chocolate rum balls today. Thinking of bringing some to the potluck (n you guys better hope MPB dun eat up all)
I'll prepare the stew for the potluck tomorrow
okie we play by ear bah... and hopefully we get a party up for the xmas quests :P
I think chocolate rum balls are very Christmassy too
Originally posted by elindra:I think chocolate rum balls are very Christmassy too
i like chocolate and rum so i like tat! hahahaha
can u lock them up or something? dun let MPB finish it leh >.<
i like chocolate and rum so i like tat! hahahaha
can u lock them up or something? dun let MPB finish it leh >.<
Padlock the fridge?
It's very fattening though :x
I still need to go buy the chocolate for it too
Haha
Padlock the fridge?It's very fattening though :x
I still need to go buy the chocolate for it too
Haha
if it's necessary, YES!! :P
Hahaha
Hahaha
if he finished everything, i'll pt at his tummy on sat and go, "c...h...o...c....o....l....a...t...e..... r....u....m.... b....a....l...l...."
3.5 bars to 57 >.<
RAF ending tml... aaarrrrggghhhh~~~~
I'm making a new batch of chocolate rumballs today for the potluck tomorrow
I'm also cooking the Oxtail stew tonight so I can't raid today
Cheese sauce tomorrow than I prepare
Originally posted by elindra:I'm making a new batch of chocolate rumballs today for the potluck tomorrow
I'm also cooking the Oxtail stew tonight so I can't raid today
Cheese sauce tomorrow than I prepare
today got raid meh? :P B said holiday seasons, so see who's on then decide... today he have to make the potatoe salad also...
new batch? *raise eye brows* so how many balls did MPB ate? pls rem pad lock... ... ...
today got raid meh? :P B said holiday seasons, so see who's on then decide... today he have to make the potatoe salad also...
new batch? *raise eye brows* so how many balls did MPB ate? pls rem pad lock... ... ...
No la I think he ate around 10
But my rumballs are very small like 1 mouthful nia
I only made enough for my mother in law la
I figured if I make today it will be fresher lor rather than keep.
He said it's very chocolaty and rummy
Haha
hmm..am i the only one at work today?
Originally posted by Jagabee:hmm..am i the only one at work today?
I'm at work too la
Originally posted by soundpunk:i dont think ebonweave is worth it lor... i mean there are alot of gears from heroics and rep out there with hit rating and better dmg. My hit is almost 300 which although is not capped, i dont notice much misses anyway. My dps is around 1.5k for 5 man heroics and i did 2.4k dps (buffed) for vault of archavon non-mob fight. I did however test my non-mob dps on training dummy and its around 1.7-1.8k. If any mages need any help with looking for gear u can armory me. " http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Kilrogg&n=Soundpunk " without the quotes. my gear isnt that fantastic but this would be good enough to get ur toon into naxx.
Btw just curious
When you say yr dps around 1.5k for 5men heroics, you mean the dps you see on the screen when it hits the mob or the figures from Recount?
Originally posted by Jagabee:hmm..am i the only one at work today?
nope.. me ish at work too -_-"
u think we can cheong to 60 tonite? >.<