Originally posted by Jagabee:hmm..i think the main problem is that trinkets nowadays dont work like before..there is no base spell dmg that it adds along with the use function of it..
i also had the same problem..i didnt want to let go of my Crescent of the Silver Moon trinket..but in the end when change already..wah dps jump by quite abit lol
aiya..when you get 2 piece bonus..your serpent coil can put one side le i think..go get the badge gear one..500 dmg is alot lei
It's not I dun wanna change
It's that #1 never drop for me #2 Not enough badges
Sorry double post
moar heee row yicks! moar moar!!
how many badges you got now?
Originally posted by Jagabee:moar heee row yicks! moar moar!!
how many badges you got now?
Erhmm 2?
oh..you just bought something ah
Originally posted by Jagabee:oh..you just bought something ah
I got my neck and belt coz I figured those are bigger upgrades for me :P
hmm ok...now i need to find a head upgrade..still using hood of hexing -__-
Originally posted by Jagabee:hmm ok...now i need to find a head upgrade..still using hood of hexing -__-
I replaced my T5 helm with Hat of Wintery Doom
hmm..yar..ama was using that before...i have to go check it out also..
but i still like the hoood of hexing coz it gives both spell hit + crit and gems..haiz..
Originally posted by Jagabee:hmm..yar..ama was using that before...i have to go check it out also..
but i still like the hoood of hexing coz it gives both spell hit + crit and gems..haiz..
My crit is very low
A bit too low actually
I sacrificed quite a bit of crit for hit -_-"
I dumped my T5 helm for hit from wintery doom
I want yr gear :(
hmm hmm..can get ah..just raid ba...i also got problems raiding...always not on time or clash time table -__-
buy 2 pieces first ba..gloves and chest hehe
my crit now with the molten armor glyph is 19%++ but i dont really see that much more crits lei..hmmz..
Originally posted by Jagabee:hmm hmm..can get ah..just raid ba...i also got problems raiding...always not on time or clash time table -__-
buy 2 pieces first ba..gloves and chest hehe
my crit now with the molten armor glyph is 19%++ but i dont really see that much more crits lei..hmmz..
I think in such a short period of time my gear improve a lot liao
Go see my armory
And also the drops when I go with edon sux coz usually plate drops
ya la..then edon best..yesterday go and sell his helm to vendor..then cannot get back..in the end not defence cap wahahhaa
Originally posted by Jagabee:ya la..then edon best..yesterday go and sell his helm to vendor..then cannot get back..in the end not defence cap wahahhaa
Wah liao easy ma
Page for GM and say you sell by mistake
Wah liao easy maPage for GM and say you sell by mistake
he got logged a ticket lah.. but hor.. holiday seasons... dunnoe how long he must wait for reply and eventually get his stuff back
Originally posted by tare:
he got logged a ticket lah.. but hor.. holiday seasons... dunnoe how long he must wait for reply and eventually get his stuff back
Haha Edon is so funny :P
WTB item upgrade :(
Btw I'm still doing the stupid Sons of Hodir chain
Grrrrr
Originally posted by elindra:WTB item upgrade :(
Btw I'm still doing the stupid Sons of Hodir chain
Grrrrr
Chill, it will come with good rewards.. just that -.- super slow zzz i onli honor when i think i reach rev i will be like hanging half in the air
Son's of Hodir..i do until friendly the give up liao..so boring haha
actually the shoulder enchants are not fantastic lei..how come people want ah?
Originally posted by Jagabee:Son's of Hodir..i do until friendly the give up liao..so boring haha
actually the shoulder enchants are not fantastic lei..how come people want ah?
I'm not even friendly yet lor
And I don't even have time to log on to play
Jaga wanna play my mage for me
Haha
need to get B to bring my pally to outland... i forgot how to go there liao >.<
Originally posted by tare:need to get B to bring my pally to outland... i forgot how to go there liao >.<
The portal is in Blasted Lands. It's located in the middle of the map
You run there from swamp of sorrows.
dun wan elin...i play one mage already wanna mati liao hehe
eh Tare..later tonight i can port you to stonard ba..then can run from there..fast fast one ^^
for me i think stack more hit rating is more important then crit.... if no point stack so much crit if you keep missing
thank u jaga!!
i think i'll start questing again thr.... but the thot of grinding to 80 >.<
el, B said i can't do the mount quests cos i'm on the laptop... somehow doesn't work... -_-" which means i can't do occulus or marylgros...