ha? how come ah? issit some bug or something?
then why dont you tell B log on your char..fly up there..then log off then you log back on lor
anyways..malygos loot for spell casters not that fantastic...he only drops a chest piece for us..considering that we all are using T7 chest piece now it seems kinda redundant lol
i also dunnoe wat kinda stupid bug is tat...
i can mount.. just tat once i mount, none of the skills will work >.< so even if B log on for me also no use... unless i use the pc to run those lor.. but tat means he can't be in the same run with me...
harlo u got T7 of cos no big deal for u :P
eh..you can get T7 chest piece also mah..you also lately run alot of heroics ah.. im saying its redundant because the chest piece can be bought off vendor..
if its a shoulder piece or a head piece then better..coz you cant buy them off the vendor using badges or anything..unless you got valoros badges la..which is even hard to get zz
Originally posted by Jagabee:eh..you can get T7 chest piece also mah..you also lately run alot of heroics ah.. im saying its redundant because the chest piece can be bought off vendor..
if its a shoulder piece or a head piece then better..coz you cant buy them off the vendor using badges or anything..unless you got valoros badges la..which is even hard to get zz
the emblems can buy chest?! o.O
have to do more heroics.. need greens to DE for infinite dust hehehee... yest edon funny lah, he keep greeding cos he forgot i'm ard *sob sob*
yar..emblems can buy the chest piece and gloves from the dalaran vendor..
the ones that need valoros are shoulder and erm..head piece i think..not too sure
hmmm wat server are u guys on?
Originally posted by Jagabee:yar..emblems can buy the chest piece and gloves from the dalaran vendor..
the ones that need valoros are shoulder and erm..head piece i think..not too sure
how come i no see tat de? o.O go back check again!!!!
nova most of us (me, jaga, death, el) on jubei... some on other servers...
oh, just happen 2 find this thread while googling on some mages stuffs, lolx
i m on frostmourne=D
i juz wanna ask if there anyting wrg in this FFB rotation. if there is plz specify thx
LB > Scorch > Scorch > FB > FFB > FFB > FFB > FB > FFB > LB > FFB > FFB > FB > FFB > Repeat
Note: i do not owe a mage in my acct occasionally plays my fren mage when i m bored of my druid/dk =D~
jaga and el are mages, so they are prob the best ppl to comment... alternatively u can check out maxdps.com (something like dat) :P
lol, how's ur progression over there?
Hello Nova
I see that your FFB rotation only has one living bomb in it..and thats the starting lol
mine is something like this
LB>Scorch>Scorch>FFB>FFB>LB>FFB>FFB>LB>Scorch>FFB>FFB>LB..
LB can be cast again after about 2 FFB's I think...gets you the dot dmg + the explosion dmg
dont know if this is a good way or not...i kinda like it though lol
mm mayb i missed out someting in the middle lemme type it again hehes
LB > Scorch > Scorch > FB > FFB > FFB > FFB > FB > LB > FFB > FFB > FB > FFB > Repeat
i tink this 1 would be better, i notice ur rotation doesn't have fireblast, hw come? nt worth?
hmm..never thought of using fireblast..i think i left it out lol
most of the time im out of range anyways..but i think you are right..using FB would increase my dps by quite abit too..thanks!
sigh..now you got me wanting to try it out..and im stuck in the damn office...arrrrgh
omg so bored @ work reading up and watching video for 2nite fights, wipefestttttt 2nite i foresee for like4hrs
which bosses you guys doing tonight?
sarth 3drakes
ah ok...10 or 25 man? ^^
25man~_~
haven even got my stam gear enchanted and flask made yet sia i totally forgot=.=
eh nova..whats your dps now? issit like 3.5k or something?
mage need stam gear?
Originally posted by NovaFlare:mm mayb i missed out someting in the middle lemme type it again hehes
LB > Scorch > Scorch > FB > FFB > FFB > FFB > FB > LB > FFB > FFB > FB > FFB > Repeat
i tink this 1 would be better, i notice ur rotation doesn't have fireblast, hw come? nt worth?
The dmg vs mana output is not worth the fireblast
Fireblast is good when you are on the move. It should not be in yr rotation but on a as and when basis plus it triggers yr GC
Tare
eh? the mage is my fren's 1 not mine...my main is feral druid OT/MT for 25/10man....
Jaga:
my fren mage dps on recount was like 2.3k i hit only..dam ungeared 1.4k SP only
Eli:
Icic, noted so is LB FFB and Scorch is needed in a mage rotation mm gonna try with my fren mage in his nxt 10man naxx
wat is basis? eli