Originally posted by NovaFlare:Tare
eh? the mage is my fren's 1 not mine...my main is feral druid OT/MT for 25/10man....
Jaga:
my fren mage dps on recount was like 2.3k i hit only..dam ungeared 1.4k SP only
Eli:
Icic, noted so is LB FFB and Scorch is needed in a mage rotation mm gonna try with my fren mage in his nxt 10man naxx
What's his spell hit, haste and crit?
Haste is really more important these days compared to SD
Originally posted by NovaFlare:wat is basis? eli
As and when basis like when you're moving to get out of something and just fire blast because you can't stand and cast
hey elin..remember that day when we tried you keeping up scorch and i just ffb all the way?
i realised that scorch is damn good to get crit hits to trigger hot streak sia...i lose out alot of dmg lol
Originally posted by Jagabee:hey elin..remember that day when we tried you keeping up scorch and i just ffb all the way?
i realised that scorch is damn good to get crit hits to trigger hot streak sia...i lose out alot of dmg lol
Ya alot of my scorch trigger hot streak
Wahahah
I think coz the cast time is faster so it's like more
I need better gear. I'm like stuck at #5 Grrrr
i duno his haste but his ffb take 2.8sec to cast
fire crit is 27.27%
Spell hit is 210
I m aiming max HR (hit rating) > Haste > Crit > SP
i feel haste > crit cuz more ffb more constant dps
hot streak is a bonus IMHO not a must
Originally posted by NovaFlare:i duno his haste but his ffb take 2.8sec to cast
fire crit is 27.27%
Spell hit is 210
I m aiming max HR (hit rating) > Haste > Crit > SP
i feel haste > crit cuz more ffb more constant dps
hot streak is a bonus IMHO not a must
You got the stats right
Right now with my Gear I have it's kinda messed up
It's like SP, Hit, Crit, Haste :(
My DPS sux
Crazy hot streak procs is a huge bonus
can link me ur armory i take a look and let u know wat is wrg? might help =D~
wat's ur DPS like now?
cya, all tmr=D
think my haste not enuff... heck my hit also not enuff >.< B says my hit 164 is enuff wor cos no pt hitting when my SD is low -_-" i'm confused...
so basically everything must be high lor *sob*
Originally posted by NovaFlare:can link me ur armory i take a look and let u know wat is wrg? might help =D~
wat's ur DPS like now?
cya, all tmr=D
I know what is wrong with my mage :P
I just need the correct gears currently
that time someone told me that mage dps can go up to 3.5k..im still wondering how sia..
im stuck at max 2.5k only zzz
Originally posted by Jagabee:that time someone told me that mage dps can go up to 3.5k..im still wondering how sia..
im stuck at max 2.5k only zzz
You got ask someone the gear of the mage or not
My max now only 2k nia so dun complain
Ok la the shoulder enchant not realli good but its slightly better than Scryers and Aldor.. The best shoulder enchant is from the inscriptions de i think ..
My DPS so far highest is 2.8k or 2.9 on Patchwerk but i am a firelock yea so diff....
Originally posted by deathwish:My DPS so far highest is 2.8k or 2.9 on Patchwerk but i am a firelock yea so diff....
The last time I was at Patchwerk my hit rating was only 155 >.<"
I don't think that is a good gauge
the thing abt plvl... u can't lvl ur profession as u progress >.<
finally lvl my herbalism to 300 by rounding ard stonard and blasted land!!!! run until giddy sia -_-"
Originally posted by tare:the thing abt plvl... u can't lvl ur profession as u progress >.<
finally lvl my herbalism to 300 by rounding ard stonard and blasted land!!!! run until giddy sia -_-"
LOL good morning guys! When i run hor ..Without a target damn jialat, i can run until out of area or ... run until i tot i run very far but acctually onli one small circle -.-
Last night finally down KT in heroic mode! fun fun!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
LOL good morning guys! When i run hor ..Without a target damn jialat, i can run until out of area or ... run until i tot i run very far but acctually onli one small circle -.-Last night finally down KT in heroic mode! fun fun!
u nvr see the map de meh? i run until i got the exploration achievement for stonard and blasted land... wahahahahahaa
Originally posted by tare:
u nvr see the map de meh? i run until i got the exploration achievement for stonard and blasted land... wahahahahahaa
Got ah.. but sometimes too carried away or too boring.. That's it.
morning peeps=D~
but i realised my fren mage dps is diff on alot of fights >.<
like patchwerk ~2k on KT/SAPP only 1.6-1.7 =.= dam sian sia
Originally posted by NovaFlare:morning peeps=D~
but i realised my fren mage dps is diff on alot of fights >.<
like patchwerk ~2k on KT/SAPP only 1.6-1.7 =.= dam sian sia
O.o why ah? Bosses resist frost ah?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Got ah.. but sometimes too carried away or too boring.. That's it.
yest went outland very scared... >.< do quests alone lagi scared... prob cos i not comfortable playing ret pally... lock can siphon life harder to die... pally must use herbalism (the healing buff), forgot wat it's called...
Originally posted by tare:
yest went outland very scared... >.< do quests alone lagi scared... prob cos i not comfortable playing ret pally... lock can siphon life harder to die... pally must use herbalism (the healing buff), forgot wat it's called...
My friends and i always got this funny test .. When u hit lvl 58 right .. Go hellfire starting town then go out kill the boars .. Some will die while some not lol those die will keena make fun
Originally posted by tare:think my haste not enuff... heck my hit also not enuff >.< B says my hit 164 is enuff wor cos no pt hitting when my SD is low -_-" i'm confused...
so basically everything must be high lor *sob*
i feel hitting hit cap >>> anyting, as long everyspell hits, u got ur dps, the rest is slowly build up when u got more then enuff hitI(289), u can remove hit rating and replace with haste/crit/sp
289 is for vs lvl83mobs(bosses), so i tink 200 is good enuff for lvl80heroic bosses
Originally posted by Midlusionz:My friends and i always got this funny test .. When u hit lvl 58 right .. Go hellfire starting town then go out kill the boars .. Some will die while some not lol those die will keena make fun
so far from the short short run ard last nite, i died once... cos i nvr see the big elite coming from behind me and i got stepped on >.<
Imho, balance out and compare is it worth anot ..