Originally posted by tare:so far from the short short run ard last nite, i died once... cos i nvr see the big elite coming from behind me and i got stepped on >.<
Fel reaver ah
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Fel reaver ah
dunnoe wat name... the big big stone-like elite tat walks ard >.<
Originally posted by Midlusionz:O.o why ah? Bosses resist frost ah?
sapp is frost boss,
but using ffb won't decrease my dps on either fight wat....=.= mayb too much movement...
avoiding blizzard in sapp and getting to the ice tombs
during KT i got 3x mana detonataion-.-...hw suay can u get
Originally posted by tare:
dunnoe wat name... the big big stone-like elite tat walks ard >.<
Oh lol i see once nia lol
Originally posted by NovaFlare:
sapp is frost boss,
but using ffb won't decrease my dps on either fight wat....=.= mayb too much movement...
For mage.. The best person u can talk to here is Elindra .. No doubt bout that.
I remember for Grob fight i got like 4-5 inject straight in a row and my healer friend was laughing "Lawl, Paagrio getting screwed" lol
sapp is frost boss,
For mage.. The best person u can talk to here is Elindra .. No doubt bout that.
I remember for Grob fight i got like 4-5 inject straight in a row and my healer friend was laughing "Lawl, Paagrio getting screwed" lol
finally dk lvl70...spent like 800 + 850 + 5000 for riding....poor druid again..
+ somemore need PLVL inscription and engineering on dk...sucks man...
sapp is frost boss,
DUHZ double post zzzzzzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by Midlusionz:DUHZ double post zzzzzzzzzzzzz
wat double post?? i got double post meh, or u double qoute-.-.......i onyl typed once leh...
~_~
5k is for epic flying?! o.O
Originally posted by NovaFlare:wat double post?? i got double post meh, or u double qoute-.-.......i onyl typed once leh...
~_~
I mean mi lol not u lol chill chill
Originally posted by tare:5k is for epic flying?! o.O
Yup. excluding mount.
ya la....the dk mount is good leh...scale with riding-.-.....i PLVL my druid enchanting 3kgold lor...only lvl410=.=...
imagine inscription and engineering hw exp sia...............=(~~ cry~~
wtb more dailys or sell more abyss crystal
Should be damn ex.
i m tinking....eng/bs better for dk?
bs got nth bop atm leh..all boe 1....intend 2 use dk for pvp =/
Originally posted by NovaFlare:i m tinking....eng/bs better for dk?
bs got nth bop atm leh..all boe 1....intend 2 use dk for pvp =/
JC ler?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yup. excluding mount.
*faintz* i have 10 lvls to get 5k....
Chill, sell herbs .. I believe herbs now damn overpriced... Nowadays go raid flask liao my heart pain.
I need to log on more often
mm jc ah ya hor can sell dragon eyes =x
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Chill, sell herbs .. I believe herbs now damn overpriced... Nowadays go raid flask liao my heart pain.
i need those herbs to lvl my alchemy leh >.<
aiya if i sell 1dragon eye 300g/day wah song
i need those herbs to lvl my alchemy leh >.<
U will gather more than enough de lol sometimes u can sell when its ex.. Like Fire leaf super OP la .. zzz
I freaking poor liao... Spent 1.1k on my Darkmoon Card Illusion =/
Originally posted by deathwish:I freaking poor liao... Spent 1.1k on my Darkmoon Card Illusion =/
Is it good? o.o Darkmoon:Greatness for hunter de too ex.. One deck 22k *faint*